About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Avon

5.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

75 Albany Tpke., Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (860) 693-6981

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Acura of Avon

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"2019 RDX Purchase "

- Joseph L.

My Sales Consultant, Natalia Bartkowicz was great to work with. She was quick to respond to my questions and/or concerns that I had as I was doing my due diligence on the 2019 RDX that I eventually purchased. She was detailed, courteous, and most professional in her manners. I would highly recommend her and Acura of Avon to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nissa Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Natalia Bartkowicz
Feb 11, 2019 -

Acura of Avon responded

Joseph, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

October 22, 2018

"New RDX Purchase "

- drswen

Excellent inventory of cars I was interested in (RDX). This made color choices, interior and exterior, easier. As well the features or packages could better be appreciated. Mike Iacino was very helpful and made the process seamless. Other team members involved were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Iacino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Nov 05, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

August 18, 2018

"Great service and an advocate for the customer"

- acurauser

There's been churn & turnover there at the dealership, but it's nice to show up and be greeted by Tim Bouclier in the Service Department. He's friendly, knowledge and a great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bouclier
Aug 22, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best regards, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

July 27, 2018

"As always, the best!!"

- CLD853

We are always pleased to deal with Mike Iacino. He is straightforward, pulls no punches and is friendly, reliable and courteous. Also, this time it took half the time or less, to complete the necessary paperwork. Nissa Johnson(?) did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nissa Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Iacino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

May 21, 2018

"Outstanding services"

- Noraimi & Nirvan

Steve Richards was very attentive to our needs and made us feel comfortable, as if we've known him for years but in the most respectful and professional manner. Hands down the best experience we've ever had in a dealership. Also appreciated his responsiveness as we exchanged both emails and phone calls and we never had to wait for a response or felt rushed in our interactions. We felt like he took care of us from beginning to end, even after finalizing purchase. Great experience. Thank you Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nissa Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Richards
May 30, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Steve is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Regards, Acura of Avon Team

March 04, 2018

"Excellent salesman, Greg Leonard. In for my second Acura fr "

- Good old dick

Second Acura from Greg Leonard, attentive sales rep. I specified all aspects of used Acura that I wanted and they came in with a good price. Car was in impeccable condition and will recommend Dealership and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! Sincerely, Acura of Avon Team

February 10, 2018

"Great Used Car Purchase Experience"

- blp965

The team at Acura of Avon did a terrific job for us. Mario, Tom, Ron and Nissa were all great to work with. Everyone did their best to be informative and helpful. Even though the used vehicle we purchased was not an Acura they made us feel like valued clients. I would be happy to business there again anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissa Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Neary, Mario Daniele
Apr 23, 2018 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! Sincerely, Daniel Grosso, General Manager, dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

October 14, 2017

"attention to detail, great service "

- kim sadowsky

Staff there is great. Attention to detail, great service. Ron, Jonathan and Steve were a nice team to deal with. They spent a considerable amount of time with us ensuring we were familiar with the new model changes that would be important while using the vehicle and helped us with the electronic setup. We have always received a very good deal with great ongoing service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve (sales), Jonathan Callahan
July 17, 2017

"Great! "

- Mchanaca

Very nice dealership! Awesome prices and very polite staff. Highly recommend it! Knowledgeable staff! A lot of different cars to choose from and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Murphey
Jul 18, 2017 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Acura of Avon commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Daniel Grosso, General Manager, dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

June 15, 2017

"Excellent Dealership "

- Diane53

Staff Is Friendly & Knowledgeable. All around A++ dealership. From the minute you arrive you feel welcomed and know they are eager to please. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charming Crooks, Mario Daniele, Jonathan Callahan
Jul 18, 2017 -

Acura of Avon responded

Thank you so much Diane for the kind words! We are very proud of our team and are thankful that your time with us went well. Looking forward to helping with any future automotive needs you may have! Sincerely, Daniel Grosso, General Manager, dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results