Back

Acura of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
208 Reviews

13550 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

March 02, 2024

Hunter did a great job helping us get a great vehicle. The process was easy and quicker than ANY other dealership we have worked with. This was our third vehicle purchased from Acura of Baron Rouge and More

by Jphill32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Riggins
December 29, 2023

Brett Dubois was an amazing sales person. This is my second Acura MDX and he made the process very easy! I love Acura and the level of service they provide. More

by Asia Grace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Dubois
Jan 04, 2024 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that Brett Dubois provided you with exceptional service during your purchase of your second Acura MDX. At Acura, we strive to offer the best customer experience possible, and it's wonderful to know that you appreciate the level of service we provide. We are thrilled to have you as a loyal Acura customer, and we hope you continue to enjoy your MDX for many more miles to come. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing Acura, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Acura of Baton Rouge

August 16, 2023

It was a Very nice environment and everyone was helpful and informative with the entire process. More

by samstrange15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
August 10, 2023

Mike Kyle did an amazing job listening to our concerns during purchase of a used vehicle. Once Mike got us squared away he allowed is to speak with Shawn, Sakes Manager. Both gentlemen were professional a More

by givens_meo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kyle
February 12, 2023

Accura of Baton Rouge had a great deal on a 2021 RDX. Stephen Big O Roan was laid back and good salesman. More

by Donald
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Roan
November 03, 2022

I bought a late model Acura MDX Advance with slightly over 28K miles. It was a rare find, and Acura of Baton Rouge had it priced right! The deal was so appealing that I decided to buy-- despite living More

by Jessie Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson, Chad LeBlanc, Ben Ledet
October 20, 2022

Mike Kyle was super easy to deal with, no pressure, and after initial meeting we did most of the deal on line. Overall good experience. More

by Scotty Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kyle
March 25, 2022

We met Jeremiah Amato about 2 years ago, when we went to look at the Acura MDX for the first time. We got lucky! Very, very knowledgeable senior sales consultant, and a pleasure to talk with, down to earth, More

by Donkeykickn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Amato, Bo Stevens
August 14, 2021

Mr. Lozanov made the process of purchasing our vehicle seamless. It was a long hot day after viewing several competitors vehicles with four kids in tote… The Acura/Infinity pre-own dealership had just wh More

by Web
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milen Lozanov
May 31, 2021

From start to finish, Pierce Shirey made our MDX purchase a pleasant one. We had many questions and he answered everyone of them promptly and patiently. He’s a true professional and I’d recommend him to any More

by becnel1025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Shirey
1
...