About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Baton Rouge

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

13550 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817 Directions
Sales: (225) 753-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Acura of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Purchase of 2016 TLX "

- Greeneyezz82

I purchased a Acura TLX 2016 from Shawad Dara at Acura of Baton Rouge. He was great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about the Acura brand. He was nice and very patient with me throughout the process. He worked with me to get me the deal I wanted! I would recommend him to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawad Dara And Jessica Schexnayder
January 22, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Munchmar416

I just purchased my second Acura MDX and this time had the pleasure of dealing with Mr Luke To. Luke was great to deal with before the sale and has not forgotten me since the sale. He is there to answer any question you have. The entire staff is happy to help in addition to Luke. If you are in the market for a new vehicle give Acura of Baton Rouge a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"2018 Acura ILX"

- Robertb91

Jeremiah Amato should win salesman of the year. He was more than helpful and very easy to work with. He made the process enjoyable and fun. Will definitely use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Amato
Dec 12, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Jeremiah could make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Acura of Baton Rouge.

December 04, 2018

"iAcura of Baton Rouge"

- new car

I was treated with courtesy and proficiency by Kyle Adibyazdi , Kim Guidry. I have been dealing with Acura of Baton Rouge for many years, and find them to be accommodating and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Adibyazdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Guidry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Kyle and Kim could make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for continuing to choose Acura of Baton Rouge.

September 30, 2018

"TLX purchase"

- shawd

The salesperson (Luke To) was very courteous throughout the long negotiation over the email. It was an excellent experience. Strongly recommend the dealership. The purchase took a short time and was well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Luke To could make your experience enjoyable! We know you will love your new TLX. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

August 30, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Impala020

Have been searching online for a Acura MDX. Called ahead to confirm. Once arrived everyone was very nice and professional. Mr. Amoroso is a pleasure to work with! Overall I have no complaints and highly recommend them if you’re ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donovan Brack
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Acura of Baton Rouge a review. We are glad Jerry could make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for recommending us.

June 11, 2018

"Certified 2016 Acura ILX"

- Yvonne Weyerman

I would like to express my deep gratitude to Bernie Hahn for the excellent customer service I received during my purchase of a certified Acura. His patience and kindness truly exceeded my expectations. It was a great experience working with Bernie. I will certainly recommend Bernie to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Bernie could make your purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Acura of Baton Rouge.

May 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sarah1985

Thank you Jerry for your help in finding me a car, I absolutely love the car, i couldn’t have a better person in helping with this big move for me, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Jerry could make your experience enjoyable. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

May 14, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Acura RDX"

- Skeeters 22zx

Thank you , Jessica Schexnayder, Vance Moore, and Jonathan Hutchens. Your professionalism made the certified car buying experience go smoothly. I would recommend Acura of Baton Rouge to anyone looking for a pleasant experience. Thanks, Joe and Rechell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kim L.

I Got my 4th Acura yesterday from Acura of BR; the sales experience was great; this was my second sale from David Spikes. David really worked with the manager to get me the best deal possible. Financing was easy, I wasn't pushed into buying a lot of extras. Thanks David. Kim L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spikes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results