About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Baton Rouge

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

13550 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817 Directions
Sales: (225) 753-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Acura of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Certified 2016 Acura ILX"

- Yvonne Weyerman

I would like to express my deep gratitude to Bernie Hahn for the excellent customer service I received during my purchase of a certified Acura. His patience and kindness truly exceeded my expectations. It was a great experience working with Bernie. I will certainly recommend Bernie to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
May 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sarah1985

Thank you Jerry for your help in finding me a car, I absolutely love the car, i couldn’t have a better person in helping with this big move for me, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Acura RDX"

- Skeeters 22zx

Thank you , Jessica Schexnayder, Vance Moore, and Jonathan Hutchens. Your professionalism made the certified car buying experience go smoothly. I would recommend Acura of Baton Rouge to anyone looking for a pleasant experience. Thanks, Joe and Rechell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kim L.

I Got my 4th Acura yesterday from Acura of BR; the sales experience was great; this was my second sale from David Spikes. David really worked with the manager to get me the best deal possible. Financing was easy, I wasn't pushed into buying a lot of extras. Thanks David. Kim L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spikes
March 22, 2018

"Sold WRECKED Car Without Disclosure"

- Scammed Customer

This dealership sold me a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle that was a loaner/demo. It was owned by the dealership since it was new. I found out recently that the car was wrecked and repaired by the dealership prior my purchase of the car. It showed a clean Carfax Report as the dealership and insurance company never reported the accident. A police report was written. AutoCheck reported the accident. They denied all until I had supporting documentation. Now the dealership says that management did have full knowledge and chose not to disclose the accident and damage to me as the customer. Now they have refused to buy me out of the car. If I accept their offer, I will be taking a $3,000 loss. The car's value has severely depreciated because of the undisclosed accident. I was scammed! The General Manager and Used Car Manager said I was naïve to think that dealerships don't wreck cars, have them repaired and then sell to customers without disclosure. They said they were not going to take a loss. I left several messages with the General Manager, Mr. Coker, asking for David Fabre to return my call. Fabre still has yet to call back and I was told that he will not negotiate any further. Imagine how I feel. David Fabre's wife was in my wedding. Who needs enemies with friends like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Coker, General Manager, Used Car Manager, David Fabre
February 19, 2018

"A great experience made extraordinary!!"

- bonniesibley

Buying a car is already an exhilarating, yet nail-biting experience. Rusty Allement definitely goes the extra mile to make it even better. It's more like visiting a close family member that helps you make the right choice and feel great about the decision you made. He's very honest, and he reminds you of what great customer service should be. Rusty has been my saleseman for my last three vehicle purchases from Acura of BR, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Rusty for another superb experience. You really do raise the bar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Allement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Purchase pre-owned vehicle "

- Civiv123

Brandon was extremely helpful and provided me with a great deal. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would definitely buy a vehicle from Brandon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Varnado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Awesome and easy car buying experience!"

- derrin9

I spoke with a salesman who found exactly what I was looking for with a great price. He was very forward with all the proper information and showed me every feature. The process was extremely transparent and accommodating for someone with a very busy schedule. I would highly recommend this salesperson and dealership to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating of Sammy and Acura of Baton Rouge. We are grateful to hear you received great customer service while purchasing a car. Thank you for sharing your experience with our potential customers and letting them know how accommodating we can be in a time sensitive world. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

November 17, 2017

"Happy Camper"

- Huggins

I purchased my Acura with Sammy Russo yesterday. He was wonderful to work with--extremely patient, kind and informative. He made me feel confident in my purchase and let me take the time I needed. I had two toddlers with me on two of my three visits and I really appreciate how he worked with my family. Needless to say, Sammy is great. Give this man a raise, whoop whoop! Thanks again Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in Finance-also great to work with!
Feb 12, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for a great review of Sammy Russo at Acura of Baton Rouge. Sammy is known for giving his customers great service, and you were no different. You are in great hands with Sammy if you should need anything after the sale. Also, we are excited to have you apart of the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

November 15, 2017

"Get it only if you want it."

- Shannondennis09

It was such a pleasure to have Sammy Russo as my salesman. I walked into the dealership with an ideal vehicle in mind, but knew I didn’t want to be bombarded or forced into leaving with the vehicle that day. We went for a nice test drive, and the ride was very pleasent! He assured me he wasn’t there to pressure me into getting anything, and it was all about what I wanted, and what would satisfy me. Whatever questions I had during the ride and Sammy was unsure he made sure that soon as we returned to the lot he found the answers! Long story short, Sammy made me feel so confident with moving forward with the purchase process of the vehicle, I purchased the vehicle that same day. The financing process with Ms. Kim Guidry was smooth sailing. Overall process may have taken about 30 minutes. She broke down other warranty options, explained in great detail for me to understand, and was not forceful at all! I am very pleased with my overall buying experience here at Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Guidry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results