About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Baton Rouge

4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

13550 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817 Directions
Sales: (225) 753-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Acura of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"TLX purchase"

- shawd

The salesperson (Luke To) was very courteous throughout the long negotiation over the email. It was an excellent experience. Strongly recommend the dealership. The purchase took a short time and was well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Luke To could make your experience enjoyable! We know you will love your new TLX. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

August 30, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Impala020

Have been searching online for a Acura MDX. Called ahead to confirm. Once arrived everyone was very nice and professional. Mr. Amoroso is a pleasure to work with! Overall I have no complaints and highly recommend them if you’re ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donovan Brack
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Acura of Baton Rouge a review. We are glad Jerry could make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for recommending us.

June 11, 2018

"Certified 2016 Acura ILX"

- Yvonne Weyerman

I would like to express my deep gratitude to Bernie Hahn for the excellent customer service I received during my purchase of a certified Acura. His patience and kindness truly exceeded my expectations. It was a great experience working with Bernie. I will certainly recommend Bernie to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Bernie could make your purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Acura of Baton Rouge.

May 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sarah1985

Thank you Jerry for your help in finding me a car, I absolutely love the car, i couldn’t have a better person in helping with this big move for me, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad Jerry could make your experience enjoyable. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

May 14, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Acura RDX"

- Skeeters 22zx

Thank you , Jessica Schexnayder, Vance Moore, and Jonathan Hutchens. Your professionalism made the certified car buying experience go smoothly. I would recommend Acura of Baton Rouge to anyone looking for a pleasant experience. Thanks, Joe and Rechell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kim L.

I Got my 4th Acura yesterday from Acura of BR; the sales experience was great; this was my second sale from David Spikes. David really worked with the manager to get me the best deal possible. Financing was easy, I wasn't pushed into buying a lot of extras. Thanks David. Kim L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spikes
March 22, 2018

"Sold WRECKED Car Without Disclosure"

- Scammed Customer

This dealership sold me a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle that was a loaner/demo. It was owned by the dealership since it was new. I found out recently that the car was wrecked and repaired by the dealership prior my purchase of the car. It showed a clean Carfax Report as the dealership and insurance company never reported the accident. A police report was written. AutoCheck reported the accident. They denied all until I had supporting documentation. Now the dealership says that management did have full knowledge and chose not to disclose the accident and damage to me as the customer. Now they have refused to buy me out of the car. If I accept their offer, I will be taking a $3,000 loss. The car's value has severely depreciated because of the undisclosed accident. I was scammed! The General Manager and Used Car Manager said I was naïve to think that dealerships don't wreck cars, have them repaired and then sell to customers without disclosure. They said they were not going to take a loss. I left several messages with the General Manager, Mr. Coker, asking for David Fabre to return my call. Fabre still has yet to call back and I was told that he will not negotiate any further. Imagine how I feel. David Fabre's wife was in my wedding. Who needs enemies with friends like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Coker, General Manager, Used Car Manager, David Fabre
February 19, 2018

"A great experience made extraordinary!!"

- bonniesibley

Buying a car is already an exhilarating, yet nail-biting experience. Rusty Allement definitely goes the extra mile to make it even better. It's more like visiting a close family member that helps you make the right choice and feel great about the decision you made. He's very honest, and he reminds you of what great customer service should be. Rusty has been my saleseman for my last three vehicle purchases from Acura of BR, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Rusty for another superb experience. You really do raise the bar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Allement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Purchase pre-owned vehicle "

- Civiv123

Brandon was extremely helpful and provided me with a great deal. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would definitely buy a vehicle from Brandon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Varnado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Awesome and easy car buying experience!"

- derrin9

I spoke with a salesman who found exactly what I was looking for with a great price. He was very forward with all the proper information and showed me every feature. The process was extremely transparent and accommodating for someone with a very busy schedule. I would highly recommend this salesperson and dealership to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Acura of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating of Sammy and Acura of Baton Rouge. We are grateful to hear you received great customer service while purchasing a car. Thank you for sharing your experience with our potential customers and letting them know how accommodating we can be in a time sensitive world. Welcome to the Acura of Baton Rouge family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results