Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

4.9
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13550 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

197 Reviews of Acura of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Acura of Baton Rouge is the only place to buy or lease a..."

- K.C. / Baton Rouge

Acura of Baton Rouge is the only place to buy or lease a car if you want consistent, excellent levels of service. Owner, David Fabre is an incredible, forward thinking entrepreneur with a superstar team of professionals who consistently go the extra mile for excellent customer satisfaction. General Manager, Farin Fabre created a welcoming and inviting atmosphere with her sincere commitment to a great customer experience. Bethany Gonzales in Sales/ Leasing was just so kind, knowledgeable, and a joy to do business with. She also took time to program some features in my new Acura ILX. Jeff Jones in Finance and Bo Stevens, Sales Manager, were also friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable in their respective roles. Kristen Corros, Asst. Manager, is another superstar on the Acura team who always delivers excellent customer service. I highly recommend Acura of Baton Rouge and their dedicated team of professionals who consistently deliver the ultimate best customer service experience ever! Thank you to all of the Acura team who made my experience truly wonderful! K.C. Baton Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Gonzales
5.0
Kristin Corroa
5.0
Bo Stevens
5.0
December 04, 2020

"I highly recommend Mr Jerry Amoroso. He is very..."

- Summekia

I highly recommend Mr Jerry Amoroso. He is very professional, honest and straightforward. He is very pleasant and patient. He sold me a certified Acura MDX with the technology package that I fell in love with!! It drive so amazing and I fell in love with the interior as well as the exterior. It was the exact color I wanted. Thank you so much for your patience with me, I really do appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
November 25, 2020

"HIGHLY recommend Pierce Shirey! I had an awesome..."

- btremie

HIGHLY recommend Pierce Shirey! I had an awesome experience purchasing my TLX. Pierce is very friendly, honest, extremely knowledgeable, and works to get you the best deal. He even took the time to show me how all the features in the vehicle works. Pierce went above and beyond! For the best car buying experience go see Pierce at Acura of Baton Rouge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Shirey
September 13, 2020

"Purchased a new vehicle with Landon yesterday and he was..."

- EtnaConstantine

Purchased a new vehicle with Landon yesterday and he was the absolute best! Very patient, knowledgeable, and attentive. He made what seems like an all day process—quick & painless. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Joshua
September 12, 2020

"Very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was..."

- nikilblanchard

Very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was really nice and easy to do business with. Well worth the hour drive. Highly recommend Acura of Baton Rouge. Thanks to Bethany For getting us EXACTLY what we were in the market for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Gonzales
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Worth the drive for me..."

- Matthew Adler

I drove 75 miles to do business with Acura of Baton Rouge over my local dealership Walker Acura. I started the purchase online with Alan Carwile the internet sales manager, but completed the transaction with Peter Schuyten at the dealership. Peter did a great job at explaining the new MDX and was very accommodating to my needs. He even explained some features on my other Acura (2019 RDX) that I wasn't aware of and that had never been told by my salesman at Walker Acura last year. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Acura of Baton Rouge the next time I'm in the market for a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Schuyten & Alan Carwile
July 18, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- Jody

Great experience on the purchase of a new RDX. So glad I made the drive to Baton Rouge, would highly recommend. Peter Schuyten was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Will definitely send people their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Schuyten
May 28, 2020

"Lease of new Acura RDX"

- map

I wanted to lease and new RDX and worked with Kerry Lockett. He was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. I was able to handle everything remotely including Mr. Lockett bringing the new car to my house and taking my car coming off lease back to the dealership. A seemless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Lockett
April 27, 2020

"New Car Purchase - Excellent!"

- Ryan R

Another great experience with the folks at Acura of Baton Rouge. This was our first time working with Bethany Gonzales in sales and she took great care of us throughout. We've been loyal customers through the years and feel like the entire team provides consistent, high quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Gonzales
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Griffis
March 02, 2020

"Great Experience"

- cbe224

Great experience leasing a new MDX with Bethany Gonzales and Acura of Baton Rouge. In and out over the lunch hour without any hassles or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Gonzales
5.0
Kim Guidry
5.0
Bo Stevens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results