Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI

4.8
1,311 Reviews
Acura of Brookfield continues to make the health and safety of our employees and customers our highest priority. For our current accommodations visit https://www.acurabrookfield.com/coronavirus/ Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has won the prestigious Precision Team award 17 times and for 12 consecutive years 2009 - 2020. We have also been awarded the 2021 DealerRater Dealer of the Year and 2021 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Awards for six consecutive years.

19180 W Bluemound Rd

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,311 reviews

July 24, 2021

"We know Richard Bravata for many years always have..."

- tovar

We know Richard Bravata for many years always have provided us great service and advice We have recommended him and the dealership and will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Terrific place to do business. Fair treatment and..."

- Jcaruso1938

Terrific place to do business. Fair treatment and pricing. Sales staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Backup staff helped make paperwork quick and easy. Tech staff gave a really good.orientation to car systems. This is my fourth Acura from Acura of Brookfield. Hats off to Rich B. for great service from the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denver
July 23, 2021

"Good service and communication from David. Denver did a..."

- chuck.kirby

Good service and communication from David. Denver did a good job with explanation of car features. Jacob was thorough but not always clear with credits given.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denver
July 23, 2021

"I have just leased/purchased my 11 Acura from this..."

- mkelly2014

I have just leased/purchased my 11 Acura from this dealership and in particular Tom Schelinger. They couldn’t have made the process any easier. They are first class in every way, you will like it. All of my vehicles have been serviced by the dealership for all maintenance, can only trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"My 2020 MDX was in for a B16 service. The overall..."

- JW

My 2020 MDX was in for a B16 service. The overall experience was great. First quality service and customer care. Will always return for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback from your recent service visit.

July 21, 2021

"Pretty easy buying process. My only issue would be that I..."

- Matt

Pretty easy buying process. My only issue would be that I should have been made aware that there was only one key for the car before the purchased was finalized, instead of after. Now I have to spend $400-500 on a replacement (Audi) key or risk only having one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Congratulations on your Audi purchase. It is great to hear about the easy buying process with David. We appreciate your feedback about the key. Sometimes we only receive one key with the vehicle and we are sorry that you were not made aware sooner.

July 20, 2021

"I’ve been with the Acura family for at least 10 years...."

- Rororobin32

I’ve been with the Acura family for at least 10 years. Very responsive and great customer service during the entire process. Would definitely recommend Acura of Brookfield to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for sharing. We appreciate your continued loyalty over the past 10+ years.

July 20, 2021

"Quick diagnostic and fast repair! Very happy with this..."

- JRADI

Quick diagnostic and fast repair! Very happy with this service. I had a low tire pressure alert and took into Acura. Price was excellent for the work. They removed a nail and patches the tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

We appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback from your recent service visit.

July 20, 2021

"Knowledgeable, great customer service, good quality..."

- Kristinlewis65

Knowledgeable, great customer service, good quality vehicles, I feel like this dealership goes beyond the sale to make a customer feel special and appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Congratulations. Thank you for sharing this great review about your buying experience with Keith. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

July 19, 2021

"Clean, professional service, courteous, knowledgeable,..."

- jpeschman

Clean, professional service, courteous, knowledgeable, timely, Thanks for the wonderful customer service. Could not have done it without you. You made me happy. 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for the feedback from your recent service. Sorry for the 25 word limit.

Jul 20, 2021 -

jpeschman responded

You guys are great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,311 results