Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Brookfield

4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 526 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- gkcrimmins

I worked with Keith Cohen to purchase a 2015 Acura RDX. Keith had the car ready to test drive when I arrived. It was what I wanted and we negotiated a fair price for the vehicle and my trade in. It was my second time working with Keith and he made the process smooth and enjoyable. First class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Routine service"

- daspotz

Just had routine service. Due to bad weather, I arrived very early for my appointment but they were more than accommodating to assist me. As always, the staff is great - professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Acura Brookfield "

- MDX

Always professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and helpful. Take my Acura there for its service needs even though they may cost more sometimes than regular service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Customer service is excellent. "

- shussinger

Everyone is courteous and polite. I have owned Acura vehicles since 2002 and would not consider another brand. The service department is well-run. They are helpful and friendly and go above and beyond to make your service experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Oil change and rotate"

- MBEHRING

Very pricey for an oil change and tire rotate, but very professional and friendly service as well. I’ll be back for future service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Oil Change Tire Rotation "

- Chris K

Service is always good, done timely and friendly staff. Just a bit disappointed now, fluids are supposed to be topped off and I ran out if windshield fluid this morning with the snow. It’s only been a week. Didn’t use that much fluid in that time period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the names of the service providers
Nov 07, 2019 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are concerned about your comments and would like to get in touch with you to discuss this matter. Please contact me, Ron, Assistant Service Manager at 262-439-6016 I look forward to hearing from you.

November 06, 2019

"Rear brakes "

- Jean

Everyone is always friendly and professional. On time to begin work. Estimates regarding time to complete work are accurate. waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Great to hear, thanks for sharing!

November 06, 2019

"First service on my ‘19"

- Carguy57

This is the fourth vehicle I’ve purchased and had serviced at AOB. They continue to be friendly, efficient, reasonably priced...and their new facilities makes getting in far easier. Thanks Einsweiler, Hoff, Krier and all the crew! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

We value your loyalty to Acura of Brookfield sales and service departments! Thank you.

November 06, 2019

"Always good"

- DDSDOERN

Staff is always helpful and friendly. Very informative on what needs to be done and cost. Gary has been especially helpful over the many years I have had Acuras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

We’re glad that Gary has been able to address your service needs over the years. We appreciate you choosing Acura of Brookfield and look forward to servicing you again.

November 06, 2019

"Great service and value, highly recommended"

- cbailey6

I have been an Acura of Brookfield customer for over 15 years, and I have never been disappointed. Colin is always very helpful in sevice, and the other staff members are very friendly and helpful. The communication about what repairs are needed and timeframe are always very well done. And the availability of loaner cars has been very helpful when longer repairs are needed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Leeder
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Your loyalty to Acura of Brookfield is appreciated. Thank you for your confidence in our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results