Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Acura of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI

4.8
984 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Acura of Brookfield continues to make the health and safety of our employees and customers our highest priority. For our current accommodations visit https://www.acurabrookfield.com/coronavirus/ Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has won the prestigious Precision Team award 16 times and for 11 consecutive years 2009 - 2019. We have also been awarded the 2020 DealerRater Dealer of the Year and 2020 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Awards for five consecutive years.

19180 W Bluemound Rd

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 986 reviews

December 01, 2020

"This My first time stopping by, very happy with quality..."

- Our.ramkumar

This My first time stopping by, very happy with quality of service esp in covid times. Dan was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. thanks Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for sharing about your first service visit. It is great to hear that you very happy with the service.

December 01, 2020

"Came in for a seat belt buckle replacement on my rsx...."

- ryanwitte1993

Came in for a seat belt buckle replacement on my rsx. They were very accommodating and even did a complimentary wash and vac. Good service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

We appreciate the feedback.

November 28, 2020

"Service was completed way faster than expected. My hitch..."

- Kconrad723

Service was completed way faster than expected. My hitch plug was taken by the car wash, but Gary made sure it was replaced. Easy to schedule service. Just as stress free as the buying experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent service visit.

November 28, 2020

"Great service from good people. Buying was simple, and..."

- zarndt

Great service from good people. Buying was simple, and servicing is just as easy. They are great communicators and I always trust they have my best interest in mind. I’ll continue to service her til the wheels fall off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam in Service is GREAT!
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for this great review.

November 27, 2020

"The sales consultant worked hard to understand my needs..."

- TEDDURANT

The sales consultant worked hard to understand my needs and identify the right vehicle for me, and the dealership worked hard to minimize the cost to acquire the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate you sharing about your purchase experience with Rich.

November 27, 2020

"Exceptional buying experience. I highly recommend Acura..."

- bridgetakoenig

Exceptional buying experience. I highly recommend Acura of Brookfield. It was the easiest buying experience that I have ever had. Everyone was very professional & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing about your easy purchase experience with Stuart.

November 27, 2020

"Came in for an A1 service during this pandemic and was..."

- Mac

Came in for an A1 service during this pandemic and was well taken care of. Thank you Derrick for getting me in at the time I wanted. Also to David Stawicki for answering a couple of additional questions I had. Very well run service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

We are happy to hear about the great service experience with Derrick and David.

November 25, 2020

"Great service, as always! Gary was wonderful to work with..."

- KAIZETTE

Great service, as always! Gary was wonderful to work with and the repair was taken care of quickly. I highly recommend Acura of Brookfield and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent service visit with Gary.

November 25, 2020

"We are very happy with the service that we have received..."

- bigggmoms

We are very happy with the service that we have received for our oil change and they did a very good job with explaining the 100 point inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

It is great to hear that you are very happy with the service you received.

November 24, 2020

"I brought my car in for the first service and it took..."

- Stephanie Anderson

I brought my car in for the first service and it took less than an hour. Everyone was very friendly and respectful about COVID-19 protocol. The facility is new and clean. Everything went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Acura of Brookfield responded

It is great to hear that your first service visit went very well. Thank you for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results