About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Columbus

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Blvd, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 862-1029

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Acura of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Dee18

Sara Beth is the BEST! I feel like your dealership is back like it used to be when I first started to bring my car there for service. The service visit went over and beyond my expectations. Give Sara Beth a raise!! Sincerely, Denise McNutt Auburn, AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Beth
November 04, 2018

"New car"

- Rubes

Great experience in car buying, representative very knowledgeable and showed professionalism throughout the entire visit. I have been a lot of places to purchase a vehicle but this was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Dallas
November 02, 2018

"New 2018 MDX"

- David & Gretchen

Couldn’t be happier with Robbie Dean helping my wife get her new 2018 MDX. Robbie helped her get the MDX she wanted in the right color with the right options. He then took the time to go over all the features and functions of the MDX before we drove off. Follow up has been awesome. Robbie even checked on us after Hurricane Michael to make sure we were ok. That’s customer service above and beyond what we could expect. Thanks Robbie for ensuring our experience at Acura of Columbus was AWESOME. Be sure sure to ask for Robbie Dean when you go to Acura of Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Dean
October 08, 2018

"Another wonderful service experience at Acura!"

- Jim B

As usual Steven Britt and Sarah-Beth Kings were so professional and accommodating with our service visit last Thursday. Sarah-Beth handled our previous service visit and Steven handled this one. Both gave us clear details as to what was to be done and reiterated what was actually done when our RDX was ready to drive off. The courtesy car provided while our RDX was being serviced was very useful. We did some needed grocery shopping. When we received notice that our RDX was ready, several of the service associates helped us move our groceries from one vehicle to the other. Even with the purchase of 4 new tires, the RDX was available well before the time we had requested. Thanks again to Acura's awesome team of service professionals. Jim Brownlee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Britt, Sarah-Beth King
October 08, 2018

"Acura of Columbus "

- SalonM

Great service department! Michael and Sarabeth are always friendly and very professional I don’t mind taking my car in for service. Sometimes there is a wait, and they usually always have a loaner car available for me to run a few quick errands while I’m in the area. Thank you Michael & Sarabeth for offering great service to Acura of Columbus customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Sarabeth
October 08, 2018

"Service"

- Charlie

Took 3 calls to get someone in service to answer to schedule my service. Noticed smoke when started at start up. Didn't have before. Have to take back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael at checkout
September 26, 2018

"Joe Dallas was great to work with"

- blynn0820

Enjoyed working with Joe Dallas. Originally worked with Steve Jones. Would not recommend Steve. Had Joe not called me from an online inquiry, I would have purchased elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dallas
September 19, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- jandlgrantham

Everyone we met at the dealership was actively engaged to ensure our experience went beyond our expectations. Steve offered us several test drives and expertly communicated the subtle differences between models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jones, Paxton, Christopher Singleton
August 22, 2018

"Drove 400 miles from Florida to purchase a new RDX"

- el hefe de canelo

Katie and I got such a good deal on her 18 RDX and it was the color she wanted that we took a road trip to meet Amanda and Michelle. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. They had all of the paperwork completed prior to our arrival and were very patient with our questions. I wish Melbourne FL had an Acura dealership so see what you can do about bringing one here. She has family somewhat close so when I am looking for an ILX I will definitely call Amanda and Michelle to see what they can do. Thanks again, Patrick Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Edwards and Michelle Grenier
July 02, 2018

"It went as painless as possible."

- Robgar

Everything was a good experience. The salesman was very helpful and the process went as smoothe as it could. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that was interested in an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dallas
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results