About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Columbus

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Blvd, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 862-1029

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Acura of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Drove 400 miles from Florida to purchase a new RDX"

- el hefe de canelo

Katie and I got such a good deal on her 18 RDX and it was the color she wanted that we took a road trip to meet Amanda and Michelle. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. They had all of the paperwork completed prior to our arrival and were very patient with our questions. I wish Melbourne FL had an Acura dealership so see what you can do about bringing one here. She has family somewhat close so when I am looking for an ILX I will definitely call Amanda and Michelle to see what they can do. Thanks again, Patrick Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Edwards and Michelle Grenier
July 02, 2018

"It went as painless as possible."

- Robgar

Everything was a good experience. The salesman was very helpful and the process went as smoothe as it could. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that was interested in an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dallas
June 07, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- PK

Outstanding customer service, attention to detail, and product knowledge. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey and Steve
May 02, 2018

"Sales/purchase and trade experience"

- Walls

It was a pleasure finally finding a sales consultant (Robbie Dean) who was not only courteous and friendly ,but also was very knowledgeable of the products he was representing and selling! As a matter of fact everyone we met on the staff we had dealings with during our purchase and trade made us feel comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Dean, sales consultant, StacyNerowski, sales manager and Michelle Grenier, finance manager
April 24, 2018

"Exceptional service."

- Dorothy N Elston

I am exceptionally pleased with the service that I received from Joe Stacy in finance manager. I would recommend all of my friends to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Stacey and the finance manager.
April 20, 2018

"Very Efficient Operation"

- MarkC

The car was prepped and ready for delivery when we arrived at the dealership. All of the paperwork had been drawn up prior to our arrival. We were fully briefed on the vehicle, signed the paperwork, and were on our way home in a short period of time. Also, the pricing was the best we found on the MDX Advance out of the 3 dealerships that are within driving distance of our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Nerowski, Steve Jones
April 09, 2018

"Converter"

- Jlowedown

Excellent service. Need additional promotion coupons sent in mail frequency than now good excellent and outstanding Dealership wash car and called to informed of car status. Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 04, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- WBUDLY

My wife and I had pretty much decided on an Acura RDX and had already been to another dealer. When we arrived at Acura of Columbus we were met immediately by Steve Jones who guided us through a complete presentation of the automobile and its features including a test drive. When we returned to the dealership, we were introduced to the general sales manager and the service adviser. The dealership building itself is clean and well appointed. All of these things gave the impression of competence and professionalism. We left a list of items we wanted on the car and quickly received a quote that was aggressive but there was no pressure to decide. The feeling we had about the dealership sold us as much as the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jones, Stacey Nerowski, Steve Britt, Jared Hudson
April 03, 2018

"Best buying experience!"

- Rideseeker

My salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and could immediately answer any questions. He was very courteous and focused on meeting my needs for a new ride. Customer service at this dealership was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Dallas, Stacy Nerowski, Christopher Singleton
March 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lmahone11

I don't live in Georgia anymore but I always receive top notch service when I drive my vehicle through GA. They fixed the major things wrong with my car and gave me an estimate on things that still needed to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Britt
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results