About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Columbus

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Blvd, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 862-1029

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Acura of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Hendry123

Steve was very helpful and friendly and took good care of me and my car as always. He also provided advice and pricing for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 11, 2019

"Friendly, fast, professional"

- Roddy

Another fine service. Responsive and knowledgeable service manager, Steve Britt. Car was serviced quickly and returned super clean. Expensive, but worth the extra ... my 2010 TL has 113k miles and gives me no reason to drive anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Britt
January 11, 2019

"Service"

- Judyp06

My service agent, Steve, was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I love that I was provided a loaner car while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 31, 2018

"Easy Buying "

- LTC

I did everything over the phone because I live out of town and it was a great decision. The team was great to work with and they addressed every issue and concern that I had immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
December 31, 2018

"ACTUAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- STEPHANIE CALLAHAN

I have become SPOILED due to the level of Customer Service Acura provides. SPOILED! I would recommend them to anyone. This is my 3 purchase from Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Michael
December 29, 2018

"Maintenance and service"

- Cindy67

The service I received was courteous, compassionate, and thorough. Other than my routine maintenance service, the service department encountered a problem with one of my tires. They contacted me before proceeding to correct the problem and that I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah-Beth King
December 27, 2018

"Service: spark plug replacement "

- jillmcfay

Exceptional service and friendly staff! I was given a loaner car at no charge for several days while my car was being repaired. Sara Beth was a delight to work with. Will definitely use this service department again if the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Beth
December 25, 2018

"Best service I’ve ever recieved"

- HamiltonL4

Acura of columbus is simply the best and my salesman Robbie was everything I needed he explained and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I’m so glad I decided to stop by if I could I’d give you all 10 stars!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Dean
December 02, 2018

"Replacement of car tires and A13 maintenance"

- Happy Hicks

Mr. Steve Britts? (sorry not sure about the last name) was very polite, extremely helpful, up-front concerning cost and what needed to be done, answered all questions, and he even stayed late to ensure that our car maintenance was to our satisfaction. Very, very customer oriented. Acura really needs to keep him. The guy that did the maintenance was very detailed and thorough. Enjoyed listening to his conversation while he was test driving the SUV; Steve was right, good sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Britt
December 02, 2018

"A12 service, timing belt service, installation of new tires,"

- DRGunn

Great customer service. I was greeted at the service drop off bay, Steve explained in detail what services would be completed and quoted price of services. I asked for price on additional service and Steve provided an estimate which i agreed to the competitive pricing. The work was completed in a timely manner and I was able to get my car back the same day. I was able to schedule a loaner service vehicle which enabled me to go about my business while my car was in the shop. I picked up my car after all services were completed. It was washed and cleaned and ready to hit the road. Thank you Steve and Acura of Columbus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results