Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Glendale

Glendale, CA

5.0
448 Reviews
34 years of selling Acuras - that's a lot of cars and SUVs! It's hard to believe that 15 years ago we relocated from Pasadena to the Brand Boulevard of Cars in Glendale! One of the reasons we moved was to provide you a greater choice of new Acura inventory. Feel free to browse our inventory online - Set up a test drive, inquire about financing and leasing options, or request any information on our New Acura models. Our state-of-the-art Service and Parts Departments are ready to serve you with convenient appointments, continued shuttle services, courtesy car programs and the honored Red Rose Discount Services. Our experts in the finance department will work hard to secure you the lowest rate loan or lease possible. We're located just south of the Glendale Galleria and Americana on Brand Shopping Centers. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

505 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

By Type

Showing 448 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Karine and Dwight at Acura of Glendale made it super easy..."

- Svargas122

Karine and Dwight at Acura of Glendale made it super easy for our family to lease a car. We were shown the vehicle from head to toe, got offered a test drive, and at the end of the day got an awesome deal! Would highly recommend this dealership and everyone who works there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for acknowledging Karine Arzumanyan and Dwight Rogers. We appreciate your business and trust you will always find our dealership an easy place to lease or purchase a vehicle. Congratulations and Enjoy your new Acura!

July 19, 2021

"The process was straightforward and super efficient!..."

- kylequon

The process was straightforward and super efficient! Customer service was excellent, Karine was super responsive to all my questions! Great experience, I would come back here for all my Acura needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5star review and for acknowledging Karine Arzumanyan. We appreciate you choosing Acura of Glendale and look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations!

July 18, 2021

"Our fourth Acura car from Acura of Glendale, great..."

- Jose Vargas

Our fourth Acura car from Acura of Glendale, great service and won’t buy another car from anyone else, Karine and Dwight ware outstanding! Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Wow! Thank you for your continued business! Our entire staff joins Karine and Dwight in saying, "Congratulations!" We appreciate you.

July 12, 2021

"Wouldn't think of getting an Acura anywhere else. The..."

- gandros

Wouldn't think of getting an Acura anywhere else. The service, the car, the attention to detail add the their success. Got a great 2022MDX GA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5star review! We were thrilled to be able to assist you with your new 2022 MDX. Enjoy your new Acura and Congratulations!

July 02, 2021

"She is nice and responsible. I am greatful to her..."

- janetbonniewu

She is nice and responsible. I am greatful to her assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Acura of Glendale.

June 28, 2021

"Probably the best experience I have ever had buying a..."

- CeCi

Probably the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I literally spoke to Karine on the phone told her what I wanted and she told me to text her all in the information (which I love because that creates a paper trail). She got back to me in less than 30mins. She had what I wanted, I went in later that day to see the car. It was perfect. The price was the lowest we had found anywhere! So we sold our current car to CarMaxm, simultaneously Karine and Art got my paperwork ready. My car was detailed and ready to pick up as soon as I left CarMax. I swear my paperwork took 25mins tops to sign... I think I spent more time asking Karine questions about the car's features! Super great experience! I know I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with our Sales Department. We appreciate your business and wish you great joy with driving your brand new Acura! Congratulations!

June 28, 2021

"Everyone here is knowledgeable and friendly and will take..."

- Yukibear

Everyone here is knowledgeable and friendly and will take a good care for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business!

June 15, 2021

"I just got my new Acura RDX from Acura of Glendale and..."

- Ziyahosseinzadeh

I just got my new Acura RDX from Acura of Glendale and Karine helped me and offered a good deal, I'm really happy with my new Car and the Lease number.Thanks, Karine

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and for your business! Our entire Acura of Glendale team joins Karine in saying Congratulations on your new Acura RDX!

June 08, 2021

"Best buying experience I've ever had. In and out in less..."

- greg.st.clair

Best buying experience I've ever had. In and out in less than an hour. Dwight, Art M and Maurice were excellent. Thank you for the 2022 MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Acura MDX! We appreciate you choosing Acura of Glendale and acknowledging our Sales Team. Thanks for the 5-star review. We wish you many awesome miles in your new vehicle!

June 01, 2021

"Glendale Acura made it extremely easy for me to lease a..."

- Sctrojan29

Glendale Acura made it extremely easy for me to lease a new MDX! I was able to work out all of the details over the phone and they had the car ready for me when I arrived. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! We appreciate your business and your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results