Back

Acura of Glendale

Glendale, CA

5.0
509 Reviews
36 years of selling Acuras - that's a lot of cars and SUVs! It's hard to believe that 17 years ago we relocated from Pasadena to the Brand Boulevard of Cars in Glendale! One of the reasons we moved was to provide you a greater choice of new Acura inventory. Feel free to browse our inventory online - Set up a test drive, inquire about financing and leasing options, or request any information on our New Acura models. Our state-of-the-art Service and Parts Departments are ready to serve you with convenient appointments, continued shuttle services, courtesy car programs and the honored Red Rose Discount Services. Our experts in the finance department will work hard to secure you the lowest rate loan or lease possible. We're located just south of the Glendale Galleria and Americana on Brand Shopping Centers. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

505 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 509 reviews

November 14, 2022

My experience at this dealership was very amazing. Karine was my salesperson. She was friendly, kind, and helpful. She and Alton worked the best deal for me on the car I wanted. They both went above a More

by MrsH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Ho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your kind words about Karine and Alton and for choosing Acura of Glendale. Enjoy your Thanksgiving!

October 29, 2022

Very friendly staff with great energy . Thorough with the necessary explanations required to consummate a deal . More

by Production
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matthew Zaragoza
Oct 31, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5star review and for choosing Acura of Glendale! Congratulations!

October 20, 2022

Thank you everyone! By far the best experience I've had in a dealership. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. More

by luisperez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanne Brewer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dwight Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alton Ho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Ladouceur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Cervantes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Wolfgram
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artur Oganyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing Acura of Glendale as your Acura dealer. Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business.

September 27, 2022

Excellent customer service with awesome hospitality. Very easy going and professional. Thank you to Karine More

by gomezgriselda7063
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new Acura! Our entire dealership team joins Karine in saying thank you for allowing us to be your Acura dealer. We appreciate you.

July 21, 2022

I have been buying Acuras from this dealership for more than 35 years and they never fail to impress me with their hospitality, expertise, optimum deals, customer service, integrity and professionalism. Th More

by sdk7227
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanne Brewer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dwight Rogers, Bill Brewer
Jul 21, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your awesome review and for your continued business. We always appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Enjoy your new Acura!

July 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. They prefer long term relationship over one time business deal. Karine is very professional and knowledgeable. Alton Ho will make the best deal for More

by jay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Ho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations! And thank you for a great review! We trust you will always find our team professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate you choosing Acura of Glendale. Enjoy driving your new Acura!

July 13, 2022

My experience with Alton and Karine was exceptional. They were professional, informative, and courteous throughout my purchase. More

by bkoontz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alton
Jul 14, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciated you choosing Acura of Glendale. We trust you will find our staff always professional and informative! Enjoy your summer in your new Acura!

June 16, 2022

Karine was very professional and willing to negotiate for us to get the deal that we are willing to accept. I like Acura of Glendale because they did not pressure us to buy something that we don't want. More

by ltea999
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for taking time to post this wonderful review. We appreciate your business and trust you will always find us professional and helpful. Our entire team joins Karine in saying, "Congratulations!"

Jun 17, 2022 -

ltea999 responded

I like this dealer because it did not make up price, the price you see the price you get. And don’t pressure me to buy what I don’t need.

Jun 17, 2022 -

ltea999 responded

Same as above

Jun 17, 2022 -

ltea999 responded

10

June 12, 2022

These folks are the best! !! Honest and easy to work with. Gave me the best deal of any other dealership. Highly recommended. More

by Jon B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artur Oganyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hovik Asatrian
Jun 13, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your business and trust you will always find our staff honest and easy to work with. Congratulations!

May 18, 2022

Karine was such a pleasure to work with! She made things super simple and straight forward, and even came in on her day off to help finish the deal and get me my new TLX lease. I would highl More

by scottohashi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur Martirosyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karine Arzumanyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2022 -

Acura of Glendale responded

Congratulations on your new Acura TLX! We appreciate your business and the kind words you wrote about Karine and our staff. Drive safely and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results