Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Honolulu

Honolulu, HI

4.9
493 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Get ready to fall in love with one of the exceptional vehicles in our new Acura or Honolulu area used car inventory. We have a great selection of highly-reliable new and used cars and SUVs. Acura of Honolulu, near the surrounding areas of Waipahu, Mililani, Oahu and Pearl City features a wide selection of new and used Acura cars and SUVs. We carry all of the latest and most popular Acura models, but Acura of Honolulu also has Acura Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles that meet Acura's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. Search our new Acura inventory, and check out the latest Acura TLX, RDX RLX,MDX ILX models- you'll find selection and value at Acura of Honolulu. We will explain the features and benefits of each model so you can choose which is perfect for you. If you already have a model in mind feel free to spot by for a test drive.

3251 North Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

493 Reviews of Acura of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"excellent communication "

- nateinhi

Excellent customer service they set the expectation from the start and execute flawlessly , repair time and scope of work was declared from the start to the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Sato
5.0
Larry Yip
5.0
Other Employees : larry yip
Jul 01, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager

June 16, 2020

"Acura service lives up to its name"

- KC

Service consultant, Larry Yip was friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with the work that was done on my Acura TSX.. The paperwork of the Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection was very thorough and helpful. The free service of picking up and returning the car from our residence is much appreciated! Thank you Acura of Honolulu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Yip
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Lithia Acura Of Honolulu, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager

June 12, 2020

"Acura of Honolulu has excellent customer service"

- gail

Paul Furtado and his staff always provides excellent customer service. They are always very professional and treat me like family. Paul's expertise as a Service Advisor is top notch ... he always has the best recommendations to keep my TLX running in tip-top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Lactaoen
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Furtado
June 02, 2020

"honolulu acura customer service"

- podi

Paul displays outstanding customer service. very professional and nice to work with. always look forward to doing my service at honolulu acura. washing and vacuuming of car is a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul furtado
Jun 05, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Lithia Acura Of Honolulu was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Mark Sherlock | General Manager

May 20, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- LynneK

Excellent Customer Service from my Service Advisor, Paul Furtado. He was very helpful and took the time to explain any questions I had. Paul is extremely knowledgeable and was very cheerful and pleasant. I truly enjoyed working with him, and look forward to working with him in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Furtado
May 22, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager

May 03, 2020

"They were so accommodating and friendly. They answered..."

- Elena

They were so accommodating and friendly. They answered all our questions and made sure we were taken care of. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sherlock
4.0
Other Employees : Cody Liwai
May 07, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

We appreciate the kind words, Elena. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Lithia Acura Of Honolulu Team

March 14, 2020

"Very professional and Easy to work with. He was very..."

- ktamanaha

Very professional and Easy to work with. He was very Straight forward, he actually cared about his customers.Delivered whatever he said on time. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Sato
5.0
Mar 18, 2020 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Lithia Acura Of Honolulu Team

January 26, 2020

"Great Sales and Finance Experience!"

- Macks

Colin Sato comes highly recommended and with good reason. He is a professional that goes over and beyond for his clients. We were in a time crunch and he along with Rick Perez in Finance were able to get us in and out in the time needed. We would not hesitate to refer him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Sato
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Perez
January 26, 2020

"Colin Sato is the name of the sales rep. I dealt with at..."

- bill

Colin Sato is the name of the sales rep. I dealt with at Acura of Honolulu. He is the most genuine person I have dealt with at any dealership; and, I’ve purchased several cars through the years. By genuine, I mean both as a human being and genuinely looking out for his customer. This ,combined with his 24 years with this same dealership. “Experience is the teacher of all things.” Combined with genuine caring and you have a winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Sato
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Larry - Customer Service"

- Bryson.Chang

Larry is always the person I see when it comes to bringing my car into the dealership. He has always been very professional and will go out of his way to provide the best customer service. Highly recommend working with Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Yip
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results