Back

Acura of Honolulu

Honolulu, HI

4.8
508 Reviews

3251 North Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

March 29, 2022

We always get very good service when purchasing a car or bringing in the car for servicing. Cody Liwai, our sales associate, was very professional and informative. Everyone was very welcoming and friendl More

by dmorikami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Liwai
Apr 01, 2022 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, John Holmes | General Manager

March 23, 2022

Acura Honolulu took me on a stand by appointment and had me back on the road within the hour, outstanding service by Paul, Rueben and service staff, even the receptionist who booked my standby appointment, More

by nateinhi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Furtado, Shane Maihui, Ruben Lactaoen
Mar 28, 2022 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager | RLactaoen@lithia.com

March 09, 2022

Pleasant, professional and good service. Good service advisor with good support and advice so we did not suffer waiting to get our car getting serviced. More

by wandanishida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Futtado, Keris Hayashida
Mar 14, 2022 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager | RLactaoen@lithia.com

December 02, 2021

Great service from Paul Furtado and his colleagues in the service department…friendly, courteous, efficient and highly professional! More

by CSDHonolulu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Furtado
Dec 08, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager | RLactaoen@lithia.com

September 15, 2021

They are honest and not looking to just make a sale. They are genuine and want to help you however they can!!! I absolutely love this dealership. More

by tiaremt808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Sep 20, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, John Holmes | General Manager

August 28, 2021

Mya was great today. Had some warrant work done and was provided with a loaner. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mya
Sep 01, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager | RLactaoen@lithia.com

July 01, 2021

The new sales associate, Jason, was friendly, enthusiastic, humble and helpful. I appreciated his time and for allowing me to take the vehicle for a test drive. My experience was not as enjoya More

by alijay42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ray, Jesse
Jul 07, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, John Holmes | General Manager

April 08, 2021

This was my first Service. I purchased the pre-pay servicing and was absolutely thrilled when Larry saw that on the record. I was preparing for the worst. Larry was very professional and easy to tal More

by Duke96706
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Guinto, Larry Yip
Apr 13, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Holmes | General Manager

March 28, 2021

Found a used Kia Forte with very low mileage on Facebook marketplace posted by Cody. Vehicle was just what we were looking for. Great service from beginning to end. We are enjoying the car very much. More

by Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Mar 31, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, John Holmes | General Manager

Apr 01, 2021 -

Henry responded

Dear John HOLMES, While I meant every word of my review I was happy with the encounter with your staff. I have been trying to get in touch with your dealership yesterday and today regarding a question regarding floor mats that I was wondering if it was missing or misplaced. I called the dealership and spoke to a female today and male yesterday. I provided my contact number both times for someone to call me. 2 days has passed and no response. While i was treated well at the dealership by salesperson Cody, I feel that after the sale customer service needs addressing and not good for business by not calling customers back. I just thought you would like to know. I will not be calling a 3rd day. Thanks for listening Henry Souza

February 25, 2021

Larry Yip has been assisting us for many years and we appreciate his professionalism, friendliness, and excellent service. He stays in touch with us and informs us about what needs to be done with ou More

by Zoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Yip
Mar 02, 2021 -

Acura of Honolulu responded

Zoe, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Lithia Acura Of Honolulu and we look forward to your continued business! Sincerely, Ruben Lactaoen | Service Manager | RLactaoen@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results