Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Jackson

Ridgeland, MS

2.2
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

828 Adcock St

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

46 Reviews of Acura of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"Acura of Jackson treats me in a kind professional manner..."

- AaronTheAwesome

Acura of Jackson treats me in a kind professional manner every time I show up for routine service. 😁 I bought my car from them and I have all its service done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stallworth
5.0
Alan Moore
5.0
Tim Schear
5.0
May 16, 2020

"I wish there was a ZERO because they don’t even deserve a..."

- harry82003

I wish there was a ZERO because they don’t even deserve a ONE. Sales sucks! Services is even worse. And they don’t ever call you back about your car! they say a lot but never no action to back up what they say! The owner needs to know what is going on at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Stallworth
1.0
Tim Schear
1.0
Jody Cummins
1.0
March 18, 2020

"Services was great. Very helpful getting us the best used..."

- Tamra

Services was great. Very helpful getting us the best used SUV. Worked hard to get our payment what we needed it to be. Eric Stallworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stallworth
5.0
Other Employees : Finance deptment was the best. Ask Eric the man name
November 06, 2019

"Lost my car!!!"

- luchityler12

My Acura had an 8:00 am appoint ment for the airbag recall replacement. Was told i would have it back by 10:30 at the latest. At 3 pm i had gotten my car or heard from them, Called to find out what was going on and was told i was not in the system and they did not know where my car was or what was going on with it. Three people told me this. I went up there to find out it was in the shop the whole time and these service people couldn't find it. The one working on it broke parts in the steering wheel so had to order a whole new steering wheel. They broke the cover behind the steering wheel. Offered me a complimentary oil change. If they did it they didn't reset the computer. offered me a complimentary front end alignment. The mechanic left his hand towels on the top of the axel and they fell down on to the top of the drive shaft and got tangled up in it. Was told my car was acting like a vacuum and sucking stuff up off the road. Really I have been driving the car for 3 years and it is just now vacuuming the roads. Then it was to have both the passenger and driver airbags replaced they only did the driver and i think that is cause they are lazy and because their mechanic broke the steering wheel. So the passenger air bag has yet to be done. They will not ever see me or my car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
February 23, 2019

"ConArtist, Masters of Deception, Theives and Crooks"

- Cece5227

The absolute WORST 😭 dealership to make an online purchase from because the salesman have no knowledge of their inventory! In 72 hours the vehicle went from available and processing my paperwork to being SOLD yet still showing on the website. Which left me without a automobile! 2/23/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Schear
1.0
Other Employees : Jarvis Smith
December 23, 2018

"Horrible Dealership"

- Trina

After they refused to replace the fog light within 24 hours of purchasing the vehicle, I decided to chalk it up to bad service after the sale, bad customer service and just an all around bad dealership! I love my RDX, But vowed I would never do business with Acura of Jackson again. That is, until the trim on all four air vents began to chip away. So... I visit the service dept, which is empty, no maintenance, no service, nothing at all going on and now I know why! Arthur, with a personal of an onion, looked at the problem and took pics to show the service manager. He babbled a bunch of rif-raff about comparing my service history, while I’m repeatedly telling him that I DON’T have any history, I have never been to their service center, he kept on babbling, I gave up and left with another bad experience under my belt... More to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Brown
December 23, 2018

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Trina

I bought a New 2017 Acura RDX in July 2017. The buying experience was a complete nightmare that consisted of 3 different salesmen, 2 finance managers and 6 frustrating hours. I tried, politely, to leave several times but they kept insisting on making the sell. Finally, the deal was made and I was on my way! Literally, out the door with no instructions, no preview of the options, just a quick walk around and a please give us a five star rating on the survey that will be sent to your email, which they never sent and now I know why! That night, we noticed that the driver side fog light was busted. I contacted the dealership and was told that I should have mentioned it before I left because it could have happened on my ride home! Really? More to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Brown
March 11, 2018

"General Manager renewed my faith in Acura. "

- Stevenboyd203

I had an issue with a used vehicle I bought from Acura Of Jackson in August 2017. The vehicle needed tires and all these months later (March 2018), Tim Schear made good on the deal. He had not known there was an issue, acted quickly and went well beyond what I expected to resolve the matter. They have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schear
October 20, 2017

"Acura of Jackson "

- Ndempsey

We had a great experience at Acura of Jackson. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. I will only recommend Acura of Jackson for your auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schear
5.0
June 27, 2017

"sale an service"

- Epayton1

I purchased a car recently and was dissatisfied with the way the sales of the car was handled and the service after the sale has been substandard of what I thought a dealership of this caliber should be. I want everyone to know that they have a clause on their bill of sales that says there's no cooling down. And this means you cannot return the car no matter how dissatisfied you may be with the car or the service that was rendered.after the sale. People in leadership say one thing and have done other things and have not been willing to accommodate to me. I have made several trips from Hattisburg to resolve issues and never once did anyone offer me a tank of gas. From those in leadership to sales person has not displayed professionism and consideration for wanting to please the customer.. I don't ever plan on buying another vechice from here ever again and if friends ask about my experience I will tell the truth. I'm so disappointed!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Roby
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results