Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Johnston

Johnston, IA

4.6
956 Reviews
Why do people come from as far away as Cedar Rapids, Omaha, Nebraska and Davenport, Iowa or just down the road from Des Moines, Ames or Ankeny to buy their new Acura at Acura of Johnston? It's because they like to do business with us. Our Acura dealership in Johnston has an extensive new Acura inventory including popular models like the MDX, RDX, TL and the all-new ILX. We also have a premium selection of used luxury cars for Des Moines area shoppers to choose from. At Johnston of Acura, your new and preowned Acura service needs are met with our staff of Acura trained auto technicians and Acura repair staff. You can count on us to keep your Acura tuned-up and on the road. Come to use for quality Acura auto parts and new & used car financing, too. We want you to have the Acura that you want. So shop around, and then come see us, Acura of Johnston at 5138 Merle Hay Road in Johnston, Iowa. We're a Lithia Motors Acura dealership and you can count on us.

5138 Merle Hay Road

Johnston, IA

50131

Directions

By Type

Showing 956 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The service obtained at a very short notice was indeed..."

- Fadafelix

The service obtained at a very short notice was indeed awesome. Thanks a million! A few new friendships were created while awaiting the servicing of my own vehicle. That also was awesome.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I really really like this dealership's service..."

- rehansen1974

I really really like this dealership's service department. The review requirement of at least 25 words is annoying. I am a man of few words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment and flexible scheduling...."

- TEYLOR.RINDONE99

Easy to make an appointment and flexible scheduling. Acura has a welcoming environment that makes you feel at ease when there. Will be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Even with a super busy day was taken care of quickly with..."

- ZAC

Even with a super busy day was taken care of quickly with good customer service. Scott was knowledgeable and honest with me about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Scott and service team very friendly and helpful during a..."

- DARTCHAMP96

Scott and service team very friendly and helpful during a very busy day. I only had to wait 30 minutes to be in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Easy to make an appointmentEasy vehicle drop offGreat..."

- MEPANDERSON

Easy to make an appointment Easy vehicle drop off Great communication and explanations. Courteous staff Comfortable waiting area. Thanks for your help Scott I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had to change my appointment and they were very..."

- TJREDING

I had to change my appointment and they were very accommodating. Upon arrival they were very responsive and took the time to explain things to me. They quickly identified the issue and resolved it along with an inspection of the vehicle and future maintenance items to watch for...no hard sell on doing anything immediately. I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Brought my vehicle in for service and everything went as..."

- rswalve

Brought my vehicle in for service and everything went as expected. Spencer was very up front on what service was going to be done and the cost. He did not try to hard sell me on optional service items. Appreciate the text message updates throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Zach Klabunde is one of the most knowledgeable car..."

- Michael Schroeder

Zach Klabunde is one of the most knowledgeable car salesman I've ever spent time with. He knows how to find a deal, and make the experience a good one. He's a quality asset to have and will bring customers back to your dealerships. Good for you for having him onboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Klabunde
July 12, 2021

"My car got its first service. Everything was completed,..."

- DaveDonaldson0201

My car got its first service. Everything was completed, no issues were found. The dealership kept me updated and completed the service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results