Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Johnston

4.7

643 Lifetime Reviews

5138 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

January 13, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Christian on buying a used..."

- sgillette81

It was a pleasure to work with Christian on buying a used car. If your looking for a great cars salesman. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Cody did a very nice job in making me feel welcomed . I..."

- Nice Dealership

Cody did a very nice job in making me feel welcomed . I have been speaking Cody for the last few months and he stayed in contact with me until I was ready to make the switch. I recommend anyone looking for and honest & courtious6sales professional to speak with Cody!Seller Thanks cody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Great team!"

- WIND.DONNA

Very professional center. Accurate estimate and recommendations. Pleasantly surprised at the fast service and follow thru. The Concierge service is a life saver for this busy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
October 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Amber

We bought our car for a very fair price and our salesperson took the time to show us all the features and how to use them. We added an automatic start and they came and picked up the car from our home and dropped it back off at the time promised. Super convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Baxter V
October 26, 2019

"Fun time working with Cody"

- Chris J

Thank you Cody for getting me into the car of my dreams. Took some work but you made it happen for me!!! I’m driving an awesome vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Steve is the BEST!!"

- BBennett

I will start this review by saying that I have many friends in "The Bizz" and I still would recommend buying from Steve! My wife and I bought 2 vehicles from Steve in a week! Our situation wasn't the easiest one. Steve showed patience, empathy, tenacity in working with US, and a clear and obvious abundance of knowledge. We purchased the first vehicle on a Monday. Then after weighing options with our other vehicle, and TRYING to work with other dealerships, we finally just decided to go back to Steve. We should have done that all along! Steve won our business on our 2nd car in the same week! He showed the same traits as he did with the first vehicle! Steve is professional, courteous, and everything (plus more) that you'd want and expect from a sales representative at Acura. I've bought a few cars from Acura and this is my wife's first. We will continue to refer people to Steve and Acura of Johnston! Our finance guy Frank was very easy and fun to work with. Thank you again Steve and Frank for the AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Baxter V
October 19, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Green Stone

This is the second car I bought from Acura of Johnson and I have had the best experience to be working with the staff there. Steve has gone above and beyond his performance, he understands I can’t put too much money toward my security deposit and pay a little as low as below $300 a month. I’m not going to lie he worked his butt off to help me get what I want. I told him I don’t like the car with black leather seat nor base model. He worked very hard to get me the car I desperately wanted and I am very amazed by his dedication to a customer like me. I’m in love with my new car, not only I have low monthly payment, I also get the premium package with graystone interior. I wouldn’t think anyone will work hard to get me the best deal to a car I want like Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Well done"

- WDMHAWK

I appreciate the quality of the loaners which are close to the same as the car being repaired and the lack of pressure to replace anything marginal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"great experience!"

- JESSICABRASE

I received great service from my mechanic. Kind, timely and knowledgeable. I would recommend Acura for service. Great customer experience. We will continue to use them for our services needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Bchambers

Steve was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and addressed any questions I had about the vehicle. My family loves our purchase and Steve helped make that possible. Frank made the financing quick and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Baxter V
11 - 20 of 643 results