Back

Acura of Limerick

Limerick, PA

4.9
50 Reviews

77 Autopark Blvd

Limerick, PA

19468

Directions

By Type

Showing 50 reviews

June 19, 2022

My salesman Tom Covell was very knowledgeable, helpful, considerate, awesome and professional. No pressure received. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Excellent! More

by Tywil7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Covell
Jun 19, 2022 -

Tywil7 responded

My salesman Tom Covell was very knowledgeable, helpful, considerate, awesome and professional. No pressure received. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Excellent!

March 21, 2021

Chris Manogue as always got me the best deal and best service. Always easy to communicate with Chris. Anytime anyone in my family needs a vehicle, my first call is Chris More

by ianhtwaddle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
March 15, 2021

John Fletcher was amazing. My entire experience working with John and the dealership was incredible. Knowledgeable, courteous, conscientious and dedicated. Couldn’t be happier and absolutely love my new 20 More

by beckykelly.ermack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fletcher
February 26, 2021

We had a pleasant experience in our recent purchase of a new 2022 Acura MDX. Our sales professional Tom Covell made our shopping easy and was extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of the car and the proc More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Covell
November 18, 2020

Our experience was pleasant, professional and appropriately socially distanced during Covid times. John Fletcher was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was one of most pleasant car buying exper More

by rmrosemd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fletcher
May 16, 2020

New Car Purchase Experience I am 80 years old and have bought many cars in my lifetime. The 2020 MDX I recently bought from Chris Manogue was clearly the best experience ever. He More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
August 28, 2019

My First Acura MDX Lease Researched all of the auto mall dealerships over the past 3 weeks and was able to settle on the Acura MDX. Chris Manogue, the internet manager respon More

by Carey288
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue , Tom Covell
Aug 31, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Chris thanks you for the review and we look forward to serving you for the years to come

August 17, 2019

My 2nd Lease Very successful transaction at Acura of Limerick Laine Alan is a pro Thank you for the ease of car negotiations I’m pleased with the entire AOL s More

by Kreilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laine
Aug 31, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Laine thanks you for the review and we look forward to serving you for the years to come

July 02, 2019

Leasing a new Acura MDX From the moment Chris first called me to the moment we drove off the lot, Acura of Limerick was courteous, professional and kept to their word! Chris, More

by Cakequeen1195
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
Jul 03, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Chris Manogue thanks you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the years to come.

April 29, 2019

Positive Experience My husband and I arrived at Acura of Limerick not intending to buy but look to see what was available. We met Chris Manogue who made the entire car sh More

by Lori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
Apr 30, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Chris Manogue and the staff at Acura of Limerick look forward to serving you for the years to come. If you need anything let us know. Thanks Again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results