About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Limerick

4.4

33 Lifetime Reviews

77 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Sales: (610) 495-5888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Acura of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Top rated seller "

- Gene

Was looking to get a new car for a while now and was looking around my area and couldn’t find one that fit my style and so I went to the Internet. Who would have known that about 20 clicks away I found what was soon to be mine. Made a call and said I was coming down to take a look at it and Chris told me everything I need to know and would ever need to know to help me make my purchase and feel 100% satisfied with my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris manogue
September 22, 2017

"Higher Gear Customer Service"

- NomNomNomaste

I worked with Chris Manogue and was blown away at the level of customer service. You would have thought I was buying a Ferrari. Him and his internet team did a wonderful job and I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
September 20, 2017

"It was as good as gravy"

- Baskinrawbins

I recently got a new TLX and had a great time with this dealership. I worked with this guy chris who really knew his stuff and earnestly tried to get me the best deal possible so I could drive off with this car. It happened for me, and life feels a little less bleak every time that engine turns over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
September 20, 2017

"Chris is the Best!"

- Mega Man

I had a great experience. One of the best purchases I've ever made. Chris the Internet manager was incredible. I was treated very well and got he car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 20, 2017

"Super Helpful"

- Grim42

I've really been considering getting an Acura, and once I arrived at Acura of Limerick, and saw the amazing selection I knew I made the right decision. I was greeted, and helped by a nice young man who was very knowledgeable about the cars, and answered all my questions. I'm now a happy owner of a beautiful RDX, and they now have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
September 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Bdgf2000

Very good atmosphere and selection. Friendly employees and excellent service before and after the sale. Fair price. What else can I ask for? Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 20, 2017

"Best Buy Ever"

- Alex0830

Chris Manogue was a great help and help me get my dream Acura TSX. Wonderful Dealership and Perfect Service. Im gonna be bringing My brother here for his future car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
September 19, 2017

"Friendly Place "

- JosephConroy

I went to Acura of Limerick because my friend just got a MDX and I fell in love and wanted one so I went to my local store and they refused to help me. So I went home and went on the internet and found Acura of Limerick and when I reached out I spoke with Chris the Internet Manager and he quickly worked out all the details and the next day I went to meet Chris and shortly after I was driving away in my New 2017 MDX. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
September 18, 2017

"priceless"

- Harper

Always service my car here with great results and recently got to deal with the sales guys when I traded in for a new Acura. They exceeded my expectations all around and love my new MDX!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Tim, Ben
August 23, 2017

"Pleasant and friendly buying experience."

- Cruz

My wife and I were shopping for a used car and sales consultant Dewey Moore was very friendly, professional and helpful from beginning to end. He even called me a few days later to tell me that he contacted the previous owner to get the other key fob from him. This is great for my wife and I so that each one can have a key, not to mention how expensive they are. My point is, days after the deal was closed he still took the time to make sure we had the best buying experience. Also business manager Ben Grinar was very friendly, helpful and honest when we were going through final extras and payment details. We're very happy with the purchase and I'm very satisfied from getting a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewey Moore, Ben Granar
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results