About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Limerick

4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

77 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Sales: (610) 495-5888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Acura of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Excellent Service and Sales Department"

- Tom.R

Thank you Acura of Limerick for such a smooth car buying experience! I highly recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase an Acura vehicle. I could not be happier with my Certified 2016 Acura RDX. Your Internet Sales Manager, Chris Manogue, answered all of the many questions I asked him and went over all of my options to help me determine what would be best for my needs, new, certified or lease. I appreciate the professionalism and transparency I experienced with all of the staff I interacted with at Acura of Limerick. The deciding factor in my purchase of an Acura, from Acura of Limerick, was the Service Manager Chris Hellwarth. He was, by far, the most transparent and professional Service Manager I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He even provided me with a printout outlining all of the work done to certify the vehicle, including brand new brakes and tires! My 2016 RDX looks brand new inside and out, friends and family couldn’t tell it was used! I attribute the high quality of the vehicles sold at this dealership wholly to the excellence of the service department as they are on the front lines making sure the vehicles are in impeccable condition prior to being cleared for the sales floor. My confidence in the service department at Acura of Limerick was the main factor in my choice to purchase a vehicle from this dealership, even though it’s located about an hour from my home. Excellent service that you can trust is worth the drive, so I look forward to servicing my vehicle at this dealership as well. If you’re looking for the best dealership for your next purchase I highly recommend visiting Acura of Limerick so you can experience what I already have through the professionalism, transparency, care and true concern they exude in their interactions with every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hellworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Manogue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Danielle713

I had an excellent experience with Acura of Limerick from the time I walked in the door until I drove off with my new Acura TLX . Prior to going to Acura of Limerick , I went to another Acura dealership and was very disappointed. I did not receive the great experience I received at Limerick. Everyone was so nice and helpful especially my salesman Chris Manague. Chris explained everything to me and there was no pressure at all ! I would gladly recommend Chris and Acura of Limerick to anyone who not only wants a new car but great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"I great experience"

- GCJames

Laine Alan worked with me in the purchase of a new RDX. I HIGHLY recommend speaking with him if you are looking for an Acura.. He was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
laine alan
October 29, 2017

"Conscientious"

- Carol

My salesperson was Dean Mitchell who was friendly, knowledgeable and just wanted to make sure I left the dealership happy and I did. I would definitely refer him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Mitchell
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You Carol The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

October 12, 2017

"Top rated seller "

- Gene

Was looking to get a new car for a while now and was looking around my area and couldn’t find one that fit my style and so I went to the Internet. Who would have known that about 20 clicks away I found what was soon to be mine. Made a call and said I was coming down to take a look at it and Chris told me everything I need to know and would ever need to know to help me make my purchase and feel 100% satisfied with my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris manogue
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You Gene The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

September 22, 2017

"Higher Gear Customer Service"

- NomNomNomaste

I worked with Chris Manogue and was blown away at the level of customer service. You would have thought I was buying a Ferrari. Him and his internet team did a wonderful job and I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

September 20, 2017

"It was as good as gravy"

- Baskinrawbins

I recently got a new TLX and had a great time with this dealership. I worked with this guy chris who really knew his stuff and earnestly tried to get me the best deal possible so I could drive off with this car. It happened for me, and life feels a little less bleak every time that engine turns over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

September 20, 2017

"Chris is the Best!"

- Mega Man

I had a great experience. One of the best purchases I've ever made. Chris the Internet manager was incredible. I was treated very well and got he car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

September 20, 2017

"Super Helpful"

- Grim42

I've really been considering getting an Acura, and once I arrived at Acura of Limerick, and saw the amazing selection I knew I made the right decision. I was greeted, and helped by a nice young man who was very knowledgeable about the cars, and answered all my questions. I'm now a happy owner of a beautiful RDX, and they now have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manogue
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

September 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Bdgf2000

Very good atmosphere and selection. Friendly employees and excellent service before and after the sale. Fair price. What else can I ask for? Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results