Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Limerick

Limerick, PA

4.9
49 Reviews

77 Autopark Blvd

Limerick, PA

19468

Directions

49 Reviews of Acura of Limerick

Sort by
March 21, 2021

"Chris Manogue as always got me the best deal and best..."

- ianhtwaddle

Chris Manogue as always got me the best deal and best service. Always easy to communicate with Chris. Anytime anyone in my family needs a vehicle, my first call is Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
March 15, 2021

"John Fletcher was amazing. My entire experience working..."

- beckykelly.ermack

John Fletcher was amazing. My entire experience working with John and the dealership was incredible. Knowledgeable, courteous, conscientious and dedicated. Couldn’t be happier and absolutely love my new 2021 TLX!!! Thank you John!!! You rocked!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fletcher
5.0
February 26, 2021

"We had a pleasant experience in our recent purchase of a..."

- mike

We had a pleasant experience in our recent purchase of a new 2022 Acura MDX. Our sales professional Tom Covell made our shopping easy and was extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of the car and the process. Thank you Tom. We love our new MDX .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Covell
November 18, 2020

"Our experience was pleasant, professional and..."

- rmrosemd

Our experience was pleasant, professional and appropriately socially distanced during Covid times. John Fletcher was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was one of most pleasant car buying experiences we've had, and although the vehicle has been with us only 24 hours it appears as good as we imagined. This is our third Acura MDX in almost 20 years. Wow, has the technology change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fletcher
5.0
May 16, 2020

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- Bill

I am 80 years old and have bought many cars in my lifetime. The 2020 MDX I recently bought from Chris Manogue was clearly the best experience ever. He was professional, efficient and open with the incentives, purchase options and other aspects of the transaction. Picking up the car was most efficient as well. I couldn't be happier with the sales process I experience, and Chris especially, at Acura of Limerick. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
August 28, 2019

"My First Acura MDX Lease"

- Carey288

Researched all of the auto mall dealerships over the past 3 weeks and was able to settle on the Acura MDX. Chris Manogue, the internet manager responded to all of my questions and reviewed all of the vehicle capabilities and options that would meet my vehicle and financial expectations. He found a way to get the deal done and has earned my new business. He walked us through all of the Acura programs and dealership services and capabilities. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and made this one of my best car buying/leasing experiences. Would highly recommend anyone in the market for a great vehicle to go see Chris first. Looking forward to now driving this great vehicle. Carey288

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
Tom Covell
5.0
Aug 31, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Chris thanks you for the review and we look forward to serving you for the years to come

August 17, 2019

"My 2nd Lease"

- Kreilly

Very successful transaction at Acura of Limerick Laine Alan is a pro Thank you for the ease of car negotiations I’m pleased with the entire AOL sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laine
Aug 31, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Laine thanks you for the review and we look forward to serving you for the years to come

July 02, 2019

"Leasing a new Acura MDX"

- Cakequeen1195

From the moment Chris first called me to the moment we drove off the lot, Acura of Limerick was courteous, professional and kept to their word! Chris, the internet sales manager, did exactly what he said he was going to do. He had the car freshly detailed and waiting for us with all of the necessary paperwork. We signed and that was it! No haggling back and forth, he gave us the best price from the very beginning and stuck to his word. I am so happy with the entire experience. I will definitely tell everyone looking for an Acura to go see Chris! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
Jul 03, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Acura of Limerick and Chris Manogue thanks you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the years to come.

April 29, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- Lori

My husband and I arrived at Acura of Limerick not intending to buy but look to see what was available. We met Chris Manogue who made the entire car shopping/buying experience so pleasant and with zero pressure. We left the dealership that evening after making a deposit on a 2019 MDX. Car shopping is on the bottom of my list of things to do! Not this time. It could not have been any better. Thank you, Chris, for your patience and professionalism. Ken and I are most appreciative plus we absolutely love our MDX. Lori H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Manogue
5.0
Apr 30, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Chris Manogue and the staff at Acura of Limerick look forward to serving you for the years to come. If you need anything let us know. Thanks Again.

March 10, 2019

"Unethical Sales Department"

- Unhappy Customer Eric W.

On 3/9/19, my wife and had agreed to a quote with this dealership. We were already approved for more than the purchase price with our lender @ 4.04% interest rate. They agreed to match the 4.04% as part of the offer if we financed though them. They indicated we may be able to get a better rate with their partners and suggested we complete a financing app. So far all is good and going as expected. While we were completing the finance application, our salesperson walked into the room informing us the car was just sold to someone that looked at it earlier that day. How does that happen? We were never told that there was any deposit on the car when we looked at it. We received a trade-in value for our car, negotiated the price and were completing financing application when magically the car was sold. I thought we had an agreement to purchase and just needed to complete paperwork. At that point, I feel we had first right to the car. It should have been ours to purchase or decline. The fact that the dealership let another person purchase the car while we are completing the finance application is completely unethical and unprofessional in my mind. I find it troubling that they will conduct two active negations for the same car at the same time and didn't let the other party know. I have purchased many cars in my life and never got to this stage of the sales process and had this happen. There were no discussions of any other interested parties during the process, no mention of any deposits but somehow in the 5 minutes it takes to finalize a deal, the car was suddenly sold. I feel this is highly unprofessional and one I would not expect to encounter at a dealership. Incredibly bad experience, poor decision making by dealer and just flat out unprofessional, unethical behavior in my book. I would caution anyone that is considering this dealership to find another dealership who puts the customer first and not themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Fletcher
Other Employees : Laine Allen
Mar 18, 2019 -

Acura of Limerick responded

We apologize for the confusion and look to make every deal and have every customer satisfied, but we understand this is sometimes not possible. We do have multiple salespeople and managers working deals at the same time, and once people with you found out, it was immediately communicated. We pride ourselves as a franchise dealer to be forthcoming and believe once we spoke, we both understood this, thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results