About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Memphis

4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

2611 Ridgeway Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38119 Directions
Sales: (888) 870-1394

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Acura of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Took Advantage of my Senior Citizen Mother"

- Memphis Girl

Avoid this dealership. My senior citizen mother was visiting me in Memphis. She decided to buy a car and found one she liked here. They totally took advantage of her. She paid cash...they charged her $599 for paper processing. They were supposed to mail her a second key...a month later she was still waiting. Now they told her she has to drive 4.5 hours to pick it up. They did put new tires on the car, but they did not put the run flat tires and sent her off without a spare, jack, compressor...If she has a flat, she is stranded. She also asked if the recalls had been taken care of and the salesman told her they couldn’t sell the car if there was an open safety recall. However, when she put the vin # in the Mercedes website, it showed an open safety recall for airbags. She called several times with no response to address these issues with the dealer and they are only addressing the issue with the key because it was the only thing in writing. We both heard the sales person say they would mail her the key when they mailed her the paperwork. So now I have to worry about mybsenior mother having a flat... I am in the market for a new car but I will not step foot in that dealer ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Sutton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Beware ! Do not deal with this dealership ! Very frustrating"

- Anand

Absolute chaos ! sales person does know many things and he almost always says “I don’t know and I will check and get back “ ! Person from finance gave wrong numbers rather way off numbers and based on that when negotiation started we got new numbers and the reasons were given were - wrong car chosen for running high level numbers and most frustratingly “the price is incorrect in our system” ! Unbelievable !!! Will never recommend this dealership ! Seems like a total fraud !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not listed here ..
March 30, 2018

"10 yr service"

- Nrkenny

Great dealership. Have taken my TL there since I bought it new and they have always taken care of me. Just got plugs and fuel system and oil change done, full report on rest of the car and a complimentary detail. These folks are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Seymour
March 12, 2018

"Quick & efficient B1 Maintenance with great service"

- Jmrv

Mr Kam Caldwell expertly provided maintenance details, super polite and well spoken. He made the experience “painless” and was spot on in terms of length of waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Caldwell
March 12, 2018

"Oil change, tire rotation, wiper blades"

- Yolanda

My service experience was great from beginning to end. Doris, my service advisor, was great. She made me feel very welcomed, and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris
February 09, 2018

"Good service"

- Riverbluff

Service was done when expected. Good communication throughout the day. I was kept informed consistently. Courtesy vehicle is always a great help with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
January 29, 2018

"Service"

- Jennie

We had an appointment for a broken strut that was covered under warranty. Service staff were quick and courteous.. They kept us informed and handled everything in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Vehicle Service Maintenance"

- LemRN

I give 5 star rating to my recent visit for vehicle servicing with special shout out to Justin Cole for helping me out today. This is my first visit with them and definitely would not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cole
January 20, 2018

"Great experience with Brian and technicians "

- Vong007

Went there for warranty repair, the staff and there technicians did a great job. Will continue to go there for all of our service on our 2014 Acura MDX. Starbucks and snacks while waiting is a big plus. Thanks Brian for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Richards
January 16, 2018

"Customer Service"

- mry324

Simply the best. No Hassels. No problems getting a loaner car. Thank u!!! Got me out very quickly. Have never had a problem with their service on my two Acura’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results