About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Memphis

4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

2611 Ridgeway Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38119 Directions
Sales: (888) 870-1394

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Acura of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"10 yr service"

- Nrkenny

Great dealership. Have taken my TL there since I bought it new and they have always taken care of me. Just got plugs and fuel system and oil change done, full report on rest of the car and a complimentary detail. These folks are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Seymour
March 12, 2018

"Quick & efficient B1 Maintenance with great service"

- Jmrv

Mr Kam Caldwell expertly provided maintenance details, super polite and well spoken. He made the experience “painless” and was spot on in terms of length of waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Caldwell
March 12, 2018

"Oil change, tire rotation, wiper blades"

- Yolanda

My service experience was great from beginning to end. Doris, my service advisor, was great. She made me feel very welcomed, and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris
February 09, 2018

"Good service"

- Riverbluff

Service was done when expected. Good communication throughout the day. I was kept informed consistently. Courtesy vehicle is always a great help with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
January 29, 2018

"Service"

- Jennie

We had an appointment for a broken strut that was covered under warranty. Service staff were quick and courteous.. They kept us informed and handled everything in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Vehicle Service Maintenance"

- LemRN

I give 5 star rating to my recent visit for vehicle servicing with special shout out to Justin Cole for helping me out today. This is my first visit with them and definitely would not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cole
January 20, 2018

"Great experience with Brian and technicians "

- Vong007

Went there for warranty repair, the staff and there technicians did a great job. Will continue to go there for all of our service on our 2014 Acura MDX. Starbucks and snacks while waiting is a big plus. Thanks Brian for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Richards
January 16, 2018

"Customer Service"

- mry324

Simply the best. No Hassels. No problems getting a loaner car. Thank u!!! Got me out very quickly. Have never had a problem with their service on my two Acura’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Casserino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"A Pleasant, Stress-Free Experience"

- DARUFF1

The GM Hayden was very welcoming and professional. Our Serviceman Marcus guided us through our entire experience and we were in and out in about 3.5 hours. Our finance guy Steve was very direct, informative, and straight to the point. The Facility is awesome and the bistro area is nice for customers to utilize during their wait. I definitely recommend their services to anyone seeking a pleasant, car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden, Marcus, & Steve
December 30, 2017

"Great Service...Doris is the best!"

- RAYD

My lights where apparently left on causing my battery and all instrument components to fail. Doris got my a components tested and reset and provided me with a loaner car on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris Merritt
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results