Back

Acura of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.6
206 Reviews

4211 South 144th Street

Omaha, NE

68127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 206 reviews

September 14, 2022

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Jay Kraus, 3 of which were Acura's. His customer service is exceptional! And it doesn't stop after I the purchase, I call Jay for any questions, for service appointments a More

by GoGo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
September 03, 2022

We have purchased 3 Acuras From this dealership. Jay Kraus Has been very helpful in all our Purchases. More

by dbfarrens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
Sep 03, 2022 -

dbfarrens responded

Acura of Omaha is a very Good Dealership.

August 05, 2022

I purchased a Lexus RX 350 from Jay Kraus at Acura of Omaha and had a really good experience. Jay was friendly, knowledgeable and empowered meaning I completed the majority of the deal with him directly More

by david.josoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
Aug 05, 2022 -

david.josoff responded

.

July 26, 2022

I purchased my new 2022 MDX A-Spec from Acura of Omaha, I must say that Jay Kraus exceeded my expectations by being very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He made the entire process very smooth. Jay i More

by Dr. Mohamed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
July 11, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 Acura RDX from Acura of Omaha and Jay Kraus was the salesman that helped me. I must say that Jay is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and so nice to work with. He’s professional, f More

by cdcostello
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
June 18, 2022

I bought a new RDX and had a great experience. Worked with Jay Kraus and he went beyond to help me with my first purchase of an Acura. The finance department was also most helpful. They didn't pre More

by gsk0921
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
June 08, 2022

Never responded to my questions. I won’t be reaching out to them when looking for a car in the future. More

by tmjavorsky
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Me. Noresponce
February 04, 2022

My wife and I worked with Jay Kraus and the team at Acura of Omaha on the purchase of a new Acura RDX recently. From test drive to financing, this was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience we have More

by Stephen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus and finance team
January 31, 2022

My experience with Jay was completely satisfying. This was my sixth car I have purchased at this location and my best experience to date. My seventh will be next month . More

by Mfk86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
November 05, 2021

Ordered a Key Fob- $180. Asked if Honda of Lincoln could cut the Key and Acura said yes. Got the order and fob came but no key. Called Acura of Omaha back- and they said- "Oh- You should of ordered the Em More

by abgage
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results