Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.7
197 Reviews

4211 South 144th Street

Omaha, NE

68127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 197 reviews

November 05, 2021

"Ordered a Key Fob- $180. Asked if Honda of Lincoln could..."

- abgage

Ordered a Key Fob- $180. Asked if Honda of Lincoln could cut the Key and Acura said yes. Got the order and fob came but no key. Called Acura of Omaha back- and they said- "Oh- You should of ordered the Emergency Key also". Told them how would I know the key would not come with the Key Fob? They said "We don't know". Just poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
October 22, 2021

"Jay Kraus is a great knowledgeable sales person I have..."

- palimenio

Jay Kraus is a great knowledgeable sales person I have purchased 2 MDXs and recently he found me an older Honda Odyssey with the mileage and budget I had given him to work with. I was in a little time crunch because we are expecting our 4 grandchild . Jay Krause went above and beyond for our family thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
September 18, 2021

"Terrific experience with our purchase of a ‘19 Acura RDX..."

- tj.elofson

Terrific experience with our purchase of a ‘19 Acura RDX Advance. Knowledgeable salesperson- Jay Kraus - was patient during a process that took several months. He presented us with numerous RDX options and was able to explain all of the bells and whistles in great detail. He was eager for a sale, of course, but let us determine the pace of our decision with very little pressure. Finance manager was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
August 11, 2021

"We drove from Sioux City area to look at a used..."

- kirkmontange

We drove from Sioux City area to look at a used vehicle....Jay Kraus made this an EASY & pleasurable experience when we decided to purchase the vehicle! Jay was very knowledgeable & professional! Kirk & Chris M.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus & Sales Manager
July 19, 2021

"Another great experience for us at Acura of Omaha! Jay..."

- Kelly

Another great experience for us at Acura of Omaha! Jay Kraus is always so knowledgeable, makes the process stress free and fun! We highly recommend Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
July 18, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2019 Acura RDX from Jay Kraus at..."

- Grush

I recently purchased a 2019 Acura RDX from Jay Kraus at Acura of Omaha. It was the best customer service I have ever experienced. He has all the qualities that it takes to be a Gold Star sales representative, such as courteous, knowledgeable, organized, personable, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is car shopping. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
July 09, 2021

"I had a very positive experience buying my 2019 certified..."

- CR-V 2018 MH

I had a very positive experience buying my 2019 certified used Acura RDX from Acura of Omaha. Jay Kraus was very helpful in making the purchase informative and easy. He also sent us videos on how to use the car's computer setting which were very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
July 04, 2021

"We had been searching for the perfect car for over 2..."

- jerickson24

We had been searching for the perfect car for over 2 years. In walks Jay Kraus! He was exactly who we needed to complete this journey! He made the process so easy! He listened to our needs and wants and made it happen! I highly recommend Jay and Acura of Omaha!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
June 30, 2021

"I drove from Lincoln to Omaha to get a better experience..."

- RDX MAN

I drove from Lincoln to Omaha to get a better experience and deal. Jay Kraus treated me like I was a valued returning customer. He made the process of trading in my leased 2018 RDX for a new 2021 RDX very easy. He worked with me to make sure I got the price and the car I wanted. I look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
May 12, 2021

"Great experience! Jay Kraus was helpful and made the..."

- GMM

Great experience! Jay Kraus was helpful and made the process of purchasing a used car easy. We were from out of town and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kraus
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results