About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Omaha

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

4211 South 144th Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68127 Directions
Sales: (402) 408-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Acura of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Great"

- Jim

Excellent completely satisfied with the work done. It was completed in a timely manner and felt they did an excellent job! Always happy with the service department and sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Sedlacek
August 19, 2017

"Helpful and attentive"

- Mari1981

I was there for a brake check and found out in addition to that I had a nail in my tire. Everyone was attentive and very helpful. Ready for me when I arrived. Got me on my way as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
August 17, 2017

"Prompt and responsive"

- Moody

Thorough and prompt. The car was very clean upon pickup. Waiting area is private and comfortable. Like the refreshments, especial the chocolate chip cookies. Appreciate the summary of the check-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep and salesman who set the Bluetooth
August 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kathy

I would highly recommend this dealership. Buying a car here is not only easy but they have you out the door in no time. Randy is a awesome salesperson and made our buying a car fast, easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, used car salesperson
August 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- YankeeFan

Easily made an appointment for Maintenance Service and received a loaner as requested. Services were done as promised with a free carwash. Also a couple questions I had because of this being a newer car, the service took the time to explain the settings to me and adjust them per my request. All in all, exactly what I was hoping for and the reason I decided on an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve?
August 14, 2017

"Home Run"

- Strapiron

My turbo blew after 102k on my 2011 RDX. Finding the problem was difficult. I was given loaners, virtually new, even for a week trip to Colorado. A repair would cost more than half what the car was worth. Trade in value given was great, considering. Found a certified 2016 RDX in great shape that has a better "sport" suspension then the Lexus sports car I drove from Acura's lot! In a little more than an hour, I had it purchased, and once past the disappointment of losing my 2011 (I wanted to get 200,000 miles out of it), I realize it should have been replaced for technology advances and wear (my vehicles work for a living). Being certified, Acura put on new tires at no charge, the existing ones being on the "borderline." They didn't have to do that. I was removing my all season floor mats from my 2011 to put into the 2016 (which would not be a perfect fit), and I was given brand new ones at no charge. I cannot think of how I could have been treated better. Sorry, but the experience could not be summarized in "a few words."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, a guy who used 2 initials and the first one was a "J", Pat and Steve in service, and I am too lazy to find the other names (it is 5:45am).
August 13, 2017

"Good Service"

- TJ

I had a good experience at Acura of Omaha this past Friday. The service person was very friendly and let me know everything that was going to be done and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 13, 2017

"Great service. Great customer experience "

- Markscherer

Have taken my Acuras to this dealership since 1987. They have always been honest and competent. Will continue to go there for all my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in service
August 11, 2017

"New timing belts"

- Deb75

Great job on getting the belts on and the back tires aligned. Friendly service and good timing. Enjoy working with this dealership Enjoy the snacks anc coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
August 10, 2017

"Great service and sales department - customer orientated"

- Greg Harr

The above describes it all. Great service and sales dept. Point for future use requiring a word minimum defeats what you guys are trying to do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results