Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Pleasanton

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, California 94588
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 497 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Ashley Fritze went over&above duty as service advisor"

- Sanjog Kaur

This is the first time in 13 years that a service advisor at Acura Pleasanton went over and above his/her duty to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I have been using Acura Services every six months or so for the last 13 years and have worked with advisors who do the basic job and it is satisfactory. However, this time I was very pleasantly surprised by Ashley’s attitude and dedication to ensuring that I left Acura as a very happy customer. She took care of me when I first dropped the car off Friday morning (Nov. 8). She arranged a pick up for me for the return to Acura later in the day. By the time I got to Acura, the service center was closed but Ashley waited patiently for me and ensured that all inspections and service items were handled correctly. She went over all the work that had been done on the car. It was now quite late and instead of sending me home with a car that has not been washed - this has been the case every time in the past - without me requesting a wash at that time, she took the initiative to take a few extra minutes and get the car washed. Upon her return, she proceeded to hand dry the car! I was truly amazed at her dedication and hard work! She did not care about it being so late. She was extremely polite and courteous! I will say that Ashley Fritze is the reason for my 5 star review! Everyone can learn from her approach on how make make a customer very happy! Thank you Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Customer service"

- BABYMCDONOUGH

Gary Chan is such a knowledgeable man. I love coming in to service my vehicle. He always helps me with explaining what the service is for and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Ms. McDonough, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive ownership experience at Acura of Pleasanton. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review for our service teammates, Gary Chan, Marisol Arvizu and sales team Robert and Peter. When it comes time for a new Acura or for maintenance and repairs we know our guests have choices and options, it makes us happy to know that our dealership has been able to earn both your business and confidence in the past and now into the future. We look forward to being a part of your Acura journey and to your next visit. Until then please feel free to let us know should there ever be anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 14, 2019

"Service excellence "

- VSHEARED56

The experience from the time I scheduled appointment to dropping car off to the service review was timely professional and friendly. Enjoyed experience and tea and entertainment on tv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Ms. Sheared, thank you for your wonderful feedback, it means a lot to us. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with teammate Shaun Dortch during your service visit. We are committed to ensure our guests have a confidence inspiring and satisfying Acura ownership. We appreciate allowing our dealership to be a part of your Acura journey and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 14, 2019

"Very happy with the service."

- AHAMILTON4

The service advisor (Gary Chan) was very helpful and was able to help diagnose an issue with my car and get it fixed. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello AHKAMILTON4, we always strive to provide the highest quality service experience to every guest and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at Acura of Pleasanton! Your time is valuable and we appreciate allowing teammate Gary Chan to earn your business and sincerely thank you for your positive feedback. Should there are ever any inquiry about your Acura, please let us know. Otherwise, when its time for maintenance, we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- LMRUMSEY

Landon assisted me and was excellent! I used my prepaid maintenance plan and it was a breeze. I was also in a hurry to get my child to school and he was really accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Ms. Rumsey for choosing our dealership and allowing us another opportunity to earn your business with your Acura. We appreciate your feedback and sharing of both your recent experience with our service department. Your time is so valuable and we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Having the right teammates like, Landon Bura make all the difference for our guests, so please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 14, 2019

"Gary the great!"

- MELIMA604

Gary our adviser got my kids and I get in and out. He helped us when other Dealerships wouldn’t. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you MELIMA604 for sharing of your experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Gary Chan to be a part of your Acura ownership experience. We know bringing one's vehicle in for maintenance or unexpected repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but having teammates like Gary that are passionate in providing the best possible service experience while doing so can make all the difference. We thank you again for choosing our dealership and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 13, 2019

"Great honest sales "

- EUNAHCHOI

We had a great smooth sales experience with Victor recently as we were looking to buy 2020 Acura MDX. He walked through the options we had and any incentives we can take advantage of. Really appreciated the effort and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Eun for choosing our dealership and allowing us an opportunity to earn your business with your new Acura MDX. We appreciate your feedback and sharing of both your experience with Victor Banales and our sales team. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience and your review has been shared with the department managers. Congratulations on your new Acura and should there ever be any questions, please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 13, 2019

"Smooth process and amazing service!"

- ARTUROSRAMIREZ

Shaun listened to my every need aside from the scheduled service. Our family is going on a long road trip soon and we wanted to make sure all safety inspections were completed to keep me peace of mind on our trip. He broke it all down and I was out of there in the expected time frame. The service department always delivers top class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Mr Ramirez we appreciate this high star rating and for allowing us to earn your business. Thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Shaun Dortch and our service team. Keeping your Acura safe and running in top shape is our highest priority for your family. Should there ever be any questions, please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 13, 2019

"Service on11/12/19"

- JEANNEDA

My basic A1 service was fine, but the Voice Command feature is still not working. I really need it for calling & messaging while driving. It’s much needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Jeannada for sharing of your recent service experience with our dealership. We appreciate you allowing teammate Ashley Fritze an opportunity to earn your business. Our dealership is committed to providing each guest a great ownership experience, however, it appears that your recent visit was less than perfect. Your feedback was shared with our management team to review. We take every opportunity as an chance to learn and improve where possible because we are committed to provide a better Acura experience for all our guests. We appreciate letting us know about your concerns and we would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact our service manager, Janel Reavis or Michael Capas (888-694-1140) at your earliest convenience for assistance. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 13, 2019

"100,000 Servicw"

- ATIYA71

Ashley was very helpful and informative. I really appreciated her proactive approach to ensuring that all the scheduled maintenance was actually carried out. She definitely gives the personal touch to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hi Atiya71, your wonderful feedback means a lot to us. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with teammate Ashley Fritze. Our team is committed to ensure our guests have a safe and reliable vehicle and we appreciate allowing our dealership to be a part of your Acura journey. We look forward to be of service to you again in the future, until then should there ever be any questions, please let us know how we can help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results