Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Pleasanton

4.8

525 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, California 94588
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 526 reviews

November 10, 2019

"car options"

- SRUSH

Michael took the time to review and explain my car options to ensure I understood its capacity. Michael has helped me in the past and till this day he continues to be very professional. The sales person couldn’t explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Srush, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Acura of Pleasanton. Thank you for sharing of your recent experience with teammate Michael Capas during your service visit with our dealership. We appreciate allowing us the chance to provide the highest level of care for your Acura MDX and for us to be a part of your continuing Acura journey. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- MICHELLE_W_CHAN

I Had a very pleasant experience with Gary Chan. He was very sincere and explained what was and was not needed for my car. He was super knowledgeable given his background as a technician and I felt very comfortable to take his advice. He coordinated the Lyft service flawlessly vs other experiences I had with different advisors. And, he even got my car washed! Excellent experience, thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Michelle_w_chan, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Acura of Pleasanton! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Gary Chan and our service department. We appreciate allowing us the opportunity to once again provide the highest level of care and to keep your Acura factory safe. Your feedback is valuable, and we are happy that we could be a part of your Acura journey! As your Acura ownership partner, we are committed to your experience, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions. We are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 10, 2019

"Gary Chan was excellent "

- Dewi

It was a pleasure working with Gary Chan. He was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I’d be happy to recommend friends and family to service their cars at Acura of Pleasanton because of Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Dewi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for sharing of your experience with Gary Chan and our service team. We appreciate allowing us to provide the highest level of care for your Acura and for us to be a part of your journey. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 09, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- DIANACASTRO75

Helder made it super easy to come in and lease a vehicle. Answered all my questions, and began prep before we were there to make it as quick and efficient as possible when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Diana for your kind words and this review. Shopping or leasing for a new Acura is a huge life event and we appreciate allowing teammate Helder Pereira the opportunity to be a part of it. Your review means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We are always happy to hear from our guests and thank you so very much for your feedback here on DealerRater. Chances are Acura may not know about this positive experience review with our dealership. We do ask our guests to keep a look out for an email from the factory in the next few weeks as they want to know how we did too! Congratulations on your 2020 Acura MDX and thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 09, 2019

"Great and efficient service "

- NJW

My service advisor, Gary, is amazing! He believes in following up with customers and does so promptly. I didn’t have to call to inquire about the status of my vehicle. When I arrived to pick up my car, there was only a brief wait. The car was ready but had gotten a little dirty. They washed my car free of charge and without me asking. I was greeted by multiple people during my visit. It’s a warm, pleasant environment. I am so happy I switched from Dublin Toyota to Acura of Pleasanton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you NJW for sharing of your experience during your recent service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Gary Chan to be a part of your vehicle ownership experience. While we can't speak to other dealerships, we know having to come in for maintenance or repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but having teammates like Gary that are passionate in providing the best possible experience while doing so can make all the difference. We thank you again for choosing us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 09, 2019

"Great service "

- BEARSGO

Very well taken care of by Gary. Two thumbs up. Cleaning my car was a much-appreciated perk. I look forward to the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

BEARSGO, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your feedback to the team here at our dealership. We appreciate allowing teammate Gary Chan to earn your business and sharing of your experience while we were providing care for your Acura. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 09, 2019

"B1 Service"

- MICHELE_MACDONALD713

Gary was very professional and provided exceptional customer service. I didn’t have to wait long. He scheduled a Lyft ride home and a return ride to pick up my vehicle. I’m very happy with my experience. Thanks again Gary!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Michelle MacDonald, we always strive to provide a top quality service experience to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at Acura of Pleasanton! Your time is valuable and we appreciate allowing teammate Gary Chan to earn your business and sincerely thank you for this positive review. If there are ever any inquiry about your Acura MDX, please let us know. Otherwise, when its time for maintenance, we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 08, 2019

"Just the best!"

- JRENGEL10

I’m always amazed how great this dealership remains Year after year! I was greeted quickly, given great options for my repairs and chose what needed to be done. Estimated time was two hours but they completed everything in 90 minutes. Quick, friendly and efficient. I’ve been a customer since 2005 and so happy to stay with Acura of Pleasanton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Mr.Engle, your wonderful feedback means a lot to us. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive service experience with teammate Landon Bura. We are committed to ensure our guests have an Acura performing at its best and we appreciate allowing our dealership to be a part of your Acura journey for the past 14 years. As your Acura partner, we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 08, 2019

"Always a great experience!"

- Kblquilts

We have purchased and leased several vehicles from Robert Whitlow at Acura of Pleasanton. It is always a great experience and service is always fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Karen on taking delivery of your new 2020 Acura and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Robert Whitlow, Sam Alroubai, and Peter Han while shopping at our dealership. With so many brand choices and dealerships out in the market, we appreciate allowing us another opportunity to earn your business once again. As your Acura ownership partner, we stand behind every one we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new RDX! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

November 08, 2019

"Gary’s excellent "

- nickdhillon1

Gary was very kind & friendly. I always go to concord but after this experience will return to see Gary & the superb dealership Good job & keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hi Nick, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for your wonderful review for teammate Gary Chan and dealership. When it comes to maintenance and repairs we know our guests have choices and options, it makes us happy to know that our dealership has been able to continue to earn both your business and confidence. We look forward to being a part of your Acura journey and to your next visit. Until then please feel free to let us know should there ever be anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

51 - 60 of 526 results