About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adams Auto Group Inc

4.7

517 Lifetime Reviews

6027 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, North Carolina 28213
Call (704) 599-1019

518 Reviews of Adams Auto Group Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"great service on buying a car "

- corey6

Mark was very helpful with the vehicle that I was looking for, everything went smooth and offered insurance option that at the begging I was not contemplating, great communication overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bearden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Dodge Charger "

- Bigrodney93

I Had A Great Time There Was Great Sales Great Service Great Car Communication Great I Highly Recommend This Dealership And They Also Have A Lot Of Care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrique Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Jessaye

Great service any concerns I have they informed me on! They also Made the experience great simply because they weren’t push unlike other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Acuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"He made investing in my first vehicle a breeze."

- Monayaengle

Barry was awesome. I didn't feel as though he was just trying to sell me a vehicle but he actually took into consideration what I was looking for in a car and also stayed within my price range. I came in monday evening, we viewed a couple cars online, found the perfect one, checked it out in personal, and the next day the vechile was mine. He even came in on his day off to make sure everything was good for me with the vehicle. It sounds so easy and stressless because it was. Barry Newman is the go-to car salesman at Adams Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Made a long experience more pleasent "

- Poofygrimalkin

Mr. Brown was very professional and helpful during my car buying process. He made the whole ordeal more bearable and did everything within his power to make me happy. During the test drive there was a vibration coming from under the car and he got that fixed right away and now the car runs smoothly. Very pleased with my car purchase. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrique Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Frswill33

He was very professional and helped with anything I needed. If he didn’t know he made sure to find out the information I needed. It was an over all smooth process for purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2017

"Memorable Buying Experience"

- Courtney G

Terrique was a pleasure from beginning to end! He was knowledgeable, very friendly, & answered all of my questions directly. Best car salesman ever! I definitely appreciate the sincerity he and Jerry showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2017

"Love my New car"

- It's my Time

I bought a Murano from James. He was great to work with. He was so pleasant and helpful. The truck was clean and waiting for me when I arrived.Thanks James your amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Smooth and Easy process"

- Happy camper

I was referred to Mr James and he did like they said. Found me the right car and right price. I love my new Malibu to peices. Thanks Mr james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- Ross

Worked With Jerry Macintosh. He was polite and very helpful. The experience was pain free and everything went as smooth as could be. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Adams Auto as long I have the opportunity to work with Jerry again. This was by far the easiest car purchase I've every made. The price was fantastic, the staff....Jerry specifically.....were easy to work with. Any the process was pain free. I highly recommend Adams Auto South Boulevard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Burress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results