Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Adams Chevrolet

Havre de Grace, MD

3.7
142 Reviews

1517 Pulaski Highway

Havre de Grace, MD

21078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 142 reviews

August 08, 2021

Whatever you do please do not buy a car from this dealer ship. You will get a lot of fast talk and if something is wrong with your car they do not know how to fix it. More

by secretwolf219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Frantz
1.0
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
1.0
Tim Hoskins
1.0
Nick Perez
1.0
Monty Wells
1.0
Chris Williams
1.0
Nick Sloan
1.0
June 03, 2021

My wife and I had a horrible experience on our recent Silverado purchase. Had problems almost immediately with truck and Evan Kelly and Monte Wells were little or no help. I would NEVER purchase a vehicl More

by MARKHAUF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty Wells
1.0
Other Employees : Evan Kelly
January 12, 2021

Love my new Tahoe from Adams Chevrolet! My sales associate, Brian Harvey, was thorough when showing me all the features of my new vehicle and even helped me set-up some of the personalized options. More

by Katie W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harvey
December 17, 2020

Not very happy with this dealership. I bought a truck from them three months ago, haven't even made my second payment yet. Transmission or computer is going up in the truck and they they say I have n More

by lildukester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Penn
5.0
November 16, 2020

Such a great experience, helped us pick just the right truck. Made the whole process super easy, staff was very friendly, and all around great dealership. More

by Ehellstern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
September 12, 2020

Great experience with all members of your staff...they worked hard to make this deal happen...very understanding with my needs to make this deal happen and it did in a timely matter to suit my needs More

by wayneski3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hoskins
5.0
April 07, 2020

"Extremely Focused and Thorough from Beginning to End!" My experience with my sales consultant, Brandon Christian went above and beyond my expectations . He did an amazing job at staying on task and focusi More

by kathychristian810
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Christian, Rich Myers & Kathleen Walsh
August 09, 2019

Amazing doesn’t even cover the level of customer service We moved to Maryland and did all our state inspections here, and for you Marylanders you know how tough that process is to go through. The service rep More

by Korinne11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
April 12, 2019

Wonderful Dealership My husband and I have been going to Adams for the past 5 years for vehicles and maintenance and we love them! From Tom in sales to Herb in finance an More

by Nd1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frantz
5.0
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
Monty Wells
5.0
Chris Williams
5.0
Joe Alampi
5.0
Tom Penn
5.0
Jerry Silverman
5.0
January 06, 2019

Great car-buying experience thanks to Justin ; ) We'd only been looking a couple weeks for a minivan when we found the right Toyota Sienna at Adams while searching the web. I knew I needed more More

by nker77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results