Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Adams Chevrolet

Havre de Grace, MD

4.1
141 Reviews

1517 Pulaski Highway

Havre de Grace, MD

21078

Directions

141 Reviews of Adams Chevrolet

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"My wife and I had a horrible experience on our recent..."

- MARKHAUF

My wife and I had a horrible experience on our recent Silverado purchase. Had problems almost immediately with truck and Evan Kelly and Monte Wells were little or no help. I would NEVER purchase a vehicle from Adam's again. Zero integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty Wells
1.0
Other Employees : Evan Kelly
January 12, 2021

"Love my new Tahoe from Adams Chevrolet! My sales..."

- Katie W.

Love my new Tahoe from Adams Chevrolet! My sales associate, Brian Harvey, was thorough when showing me all the features of my new vehicle and even helped me set-up some of the personalized options. Highly recommend purchasing from Adams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harvey
December 17, 2020

"Not very happy with this dealership. I bought a truck..."

- lildukester

Not very happy with this dealership. I bought a truck from them three months ago, haven't even made my second payment yet. Transmission or computer is going up in the truck and they they say I have no warranty... Not very happy with Adams Chevrolet! Very upset customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Penn
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Such a great experience, helped us pick just the right..."

- Ehellstern

Such a great experience, helped us pick just the right truck. Made the whole process super easy, staff was very friendly, and all around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
September 12, 2020

"Great experience with all members of your staff...they..."

- wayneski3

Great experience with all members of your staff...they worked hard to make this deal happen...very understanding with my needs to make this deal happen and it did in a timely matter to suit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hoskins
5.0
April 07, 2020

""Extremely Focused and Thorough from Beginning to End!""

- kathychristian810

My experience with my sales consultant, Brandon Christian went above and beyond my expectations . He did an amazing job at staying on task and focusing on my needs as consumer. He was very attentive and didn’t veer off of my desire to purchase a used 2017 Toyota 4Runner as I had done my homework for three days prior to coming into the showroom at Adams Chevrolet. I also would like to take the time to thank Rich Myers for bringing together a great deal for me . He gave me a very fair deal on my trade in. He also did a stellar job on hooking me up with APGFCU as my finance company ,which gave me an affordable and attainable payment, all while pushing my payments out 90 days during this very tough time everyone is experiencing with the worldwide epidemic COVID-19. And I certainly do not want to fall short today without giving a huge shout out and sincere thank you to Kathleen Walsh. She was absolutely amazing and sweet as she walked me thru the entire process of the “Bumper to Bumper Comprehensive Warranty & GAP Insurance.”I typically do not purchase either of these items when purchasing a vehicle, however after her thorough explanation of the importance of both on a used vehicle and making sure I understood them thoroughly ,I opted to move forward by adding them. If anyone is looking for a professional team of individuals to take care of their vehicle buying needs, then hands down I believe that Adams Chevrolet in Havre De Grace is YOUR TEAM ! Extremely Happy Customer, Kathy Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Christian, Rich Myers & Kathleen Walsh
August 09, 2019

"Amazing doesn’t even cover the level of customer service"

- Korinne11

We moved to Maryland and did all our state inspections here, and for you Marylanders you know how tough that process is to go through. The service reps go above and beyond to make life easy on you to bring it back after repairs and/or give you a very competitive price on doing the repairs themselves. I can’t say enough good things about these guys, and while we haven’t bought a car from this dealership yet, we have interacted with the sales team, and they are just as great. We will be doing all our service here and hopefully buy our next car here. As a general rule, I hate dealing with car dealerships, but this has always been an incredible experience. Call it the Chick-fil-A of car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
April 12, 2019

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Nd1010

My husband and I have been going to Adams for the past 5 years for vehicles and maintenance and we love them! From Tom in sales to Herb in finance and Jerry in service, they are all amazing. They make you feel like you are part of their family there. If they don’t have what you are looking for they will do everything they can to help you. We have referred many fay and friends to them and they have all been happy with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Frantz
5.0
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
Monty Wells
5.0
Chris Williams
5.0
Joe Alampi
5.0
Tom Penn
5.0
Jerry Silverman
5.0
January 06, 2019

"Great car-buying experience thanks to Justin ; )"

- nker77

We'd only been looking a couple weeks for a minivan when we found the right Toyota Sienna at Adams while searching the web. I knew I needed more space than our Forester offered but I was kind of dreading the whole process, specifically the long drawn out purchase part but Justin made it easy and fast. I def appreciate that he wasn't all salesman-y... honestly surprised that's still a thing these days but it is, those guys are everywhere! Justin is down to earth and knowledgeable, none of that other stuff. I'd send anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin GRZYBOWSKI
5.0
December 29, 2018

"Another great experience with Nick Perez at Adams Chevrolet!"

- Jaraxal

Another great experience with Nick Perez at Adams Chevrolet! My last visit to Nick was almost exactly a year ago. Today we stopped in to buy a 2019 Chevy Traverse for my wife. We were in and out in about 2 hours. As always, Nick worked with us to get the price and payment were we needed it. I recommend you give Nick a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Perez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results