Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

Aberdeen, MD

4.9
2,060 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Adams Jeep of Maryland is committed to you, the ultimate Jeep buyer! We welcome the opportunity to earn your business and be your resident Jeep experts in all fields. Come in and check out our Xtreme shop and see what can be done to your current Jeep, or come in and buy a pre-owned or brand new Jeep and see what we can do to make it your personal Jeep. Your not buying a vehicle you are buying a lifestyle, make it your own. Contact Keith for any questions!

3485 Churchville Road

Aberdeen, MD

21001

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,064 reviews

May 13, 2021

"We had an excellent experience. No pressure. Nothing but..."

- pstevens122656

We had an excellent experience. No pressure. Nothing but helpful. Our first new Jeep (or any vehicle) since 1979. Adams made the process completely painless. We would most definitely recommend Adams to our friends. Hey, we drove all the way down from Westminister. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Needed service on my Jeep Cherokee and I was able to get..."

- sallywallace912

Needed service on my Jeep Cherokee and I was able to get an appointment right away. Very satisfied and happy I’ll definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"First time at Adam’s called the day before and got a..."

- Chace

First time at Adam’s called the day before and got a quick appointment date the very next day. Showed up and was greeted by Rusty who was super friendly and helpful! Great first impression and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Lilly was great! Amazing dealership to work with. Very..."

- NateH

Lilly was great! Amazing dealership to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful and stress free. Fully recommend if you are in the market for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Adam's is just plain awesome. They correctly diagnosed a..."

- wesher13

Adam's is just plain awesome. They correctly diagnosed a problem that another dealership couldn't and they fixed it in a day. It was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Jon the manager took care of me in the service..."

- Jblack1988

Jon the manager took care of me in the service department. Fast service, professional, and the goal vehicle fixed. Great service, will be back! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"We had the JL steering box replaced after several years..."

- Overlandevolution

We had the JL steering box replaced after several years of issues. This made a huge difference and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks again for doing such great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"Very courteous and professional.A very good experience..."

- kalbskopf0527

Very courteous and professional.A very good experience and very helpful with any questions needed to be asked.I would recommend Adam's for anyone looking our purchase there jeep vehicke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great Service at Adam's, if you looking to get the job..."

- nicecal

Great Service at Adam's, if you looking to get the job done right you need to take your vehicle to them. The only place I go to service my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"This was by far the EASIEST and most ENJOYABLE car buying..."

- Brian Wolferman

This was by far the EASIEST and most ENJOYABLE car buying experience we’ve EVER experienced in our life!!! My work schedule has been ridiculous lately but Brian worked with me via text, email, and phone all day to get everything set up. I raced to get there after work and arrived 10 minutes before closing. Nobody wants to stay at work late on a Saturday evening but these guys did it with pleasure! We were in and out within 45 minutes because of Brian’s hard work throughout the day! Every aspect of this transaction was a top rate experience and we will DEFINITELY buy from Brian and the Adams team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,064 results