Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

4.8

1,701 Lifetime Reviews

3485 Churchville Road, Aberdeen, Maryland 21001
Call (410) 879-5800

By Type

Showing 1,701 reviews

May 22, 2020

"Upon entering the service center you are always greeted..."

- piotrowskie07

Upon entering the service center you are always greeted even when there are other customers. The service center and waiting area are always clean. Everyone at the dealership that you come in to contact with always has a smile and says hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Adams Jeep & Keith were wonderful!"

- Stephanie L

This was the greatest car buying experience! It was simple, easy and no hassle. My husband and I were not pressured for one second. The process was smooth and efficent. We were dealt with professionalism, honesty and kindness from Keith the moment we contacted him. To exemplify their professionalism and outstanding dedication to service, Keith called us a few days later to see how we were and to ensure we had no questions about our newly purchased vehicle. I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a Jeep to utilize Adams jeep and Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Great staff, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. This..."

- calstancill

Great staff, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. This was the third dealership I visited searching for a manual transmission two-door jeep, yet the time I spent there was remarkably short. They skipped the games and offered me a great price for my trade and a great price on the new wrangler with the current incentives. The sales manager (Jeff Madden) worked from a desk right in the showroom. There was no disappearing to "talk to the manager". Everything was open, upfront, and relaxed/friendly. None of the high pressure you typically experience from stereotypical salespeople. Keith knows Jeeps. He explained the basics and standard traits but also had insights that only a true Wrangler owner and aficionado would know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Madden
May 21, 2020

"Honest,efficient, competent service! I bought my Jeep..."

- Jeepwave

Honest,efficient, competent service! I bought my Jeep here and was not originally using the service department due to the distance from my home/work. Now I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katie
May 21, 2020

"Adams Jeep always takes care of my family and I's Jeep's..."

- KristinKay

Adams Jeep always takes care of my family and I's Jeep's and give great service. In the past year they have worked on mine and my boyfriend's Jeep and got it taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katie Cramer
May 20, 2020

"Exactly What I Was Looking For"

- jleggett454

Huge selection of Jeeps from Used to New and Many Different Types to Choose From!!!! Check Adams Jeep of Maryland out.....Easy to Deal With!!!! Thank you Keith Cook and for all the great tips!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Thank you!"

- bryanpierson1

Even through a pandemic Adams came through and serviced my disabled vehicle. They even came through with a rental when parts were on back order. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Very well organized for this current situation, sales..."

- charlesrsipe

Very well organized for this current situation, sales writers very pleasant and polite. Let me know what other items were needed. Went thru my service ticket with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Love my new jeep, the best choice..."

- Iyoung22

I'm really enjoying my new ride! The more I drive it, the more I love it! I literally went from not knowing what kind of car I wanted next to a Jeep Renegade and feeling like I made a great choice. Special thanks from my dad and I to Victoria and Bria for their attentiveness and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"They were amazing! I bought a soft top for my Jeep and..."

- kateobrn

They were amazing! I bought a soft top for my Jeep and was so excited to put it on my Jeep. They fit my in and had it in within 2 hours. I was even missing some parts and they found them for me in the shop! So friendly and Accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,701 results