About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

4.9

972 Lifetime Reviews

3485 Churchville Road, Aberdeen, Maryland 21001
Call (410) 879-5800

972 Reviews of Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Amazing "

- HazeAla

Friendly environment and great service! In and out in 2 hours and gave us a great deal on our old Jeep. Thank you Keith and the rest of the Adams Jeep team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Old world service, small town charm"

- Rick C.

I actually stopped by to set up a repair on my Jeep and ending up purchasing two vehicles. I actually trading my Jeep for a truck and a motorcycle. All thanks to my salesman Richard Zeigler! I mentioned that I was thinking about a truck and Rich made that happen. Rich was thorough and patient throughout the process. He worked with management and got me the deal that I wanted. Really a great guy and a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Zeigler
December 19, 2017

"Great"

- Samuel Wurm

Great service, and a friendly environment. Then they gave me a great trade in on my old Jeep and was out the door in two hours. Thanks keith!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- JD

I knew what I wanted when I came to the lot as far as 2 door Wrangler. Brian Simmons was an excellent salesman and pointed me towards my options. We did the finance paper work and test drove everything that matched what I wanted. In the end the I got what I wanted and more and the finance department was excellent to work with. No hassle and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"New Jeep !"

- Alyson3333

My first jeep ever and I learned so much about I.T ! This place is amazing and Brian is also an amazing salesmen ! This was absolutely an amazing day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Easiest vehicle purchasr ever."

- jus'a'breeze

The salesman was very knowledgeable on the jeep so that I could buy the jeep that fitted my needs. Very professional and the closing on the deal was fast. Will deal with Adams Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mdgal68

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you want a low pressure and comfortable environment than Adam’s jeep is the place to go. I couldn’t have been more happier with my sales person. I love being part of the Jeep Family and pleased to have dealt with Adams Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guys that detailed my Jeep. , Victor Valentin
December 14, 2017

"Amazing set of people... "

- Emmerich42

The Employees at Adams Jeep are Amazing. They truely work hard for their clients. They do everything they can for the clients to be happy and love the vehicles they purchase. LOVE IT!!!!! Merry Xmas And Happy New Year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Great Experience at Adams"

- cfamalette

Brian was a pleasure to work and talk Jeep with! GREAT!!! price on the Wrangler and value on my trade in. I look forward to future transactions at Adams Jeep of Maryland :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great internet service, price, and trade"

- pjsjostedt

Keith Cook and the team at Adams Jeep provided great service for our new Jeep Wrangler purchase, We got a great price, extra value on our trade, and the vehicle was ready when we arrived. 110% service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 972 results