Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

Aberdeen, MD

4.9
2,111 Reviews
Adams Jeep of Maryland is committed to you, the ultimate Jeep buyer! We welcome the opportunity to earn your business and be your resident Jeep experts in all fields. Come in and check out our Xtreme shop and see what can be done to your current Jeep, or come in and buy a pre-owned or brand new Jeep and see what we can do to make it your personal Jeep. Your not buying a vehicle you are buying a lifestyle, make it your own. Contact Keith for any questions!

3485 Churchville Road

Aberdeen, MD

21001

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,111 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Quick and easy process, I special ordered my Gladiator..."

- Dbraun30

Quick and easy process, I special ordered my Gladiator and had it in 2-1/2 weeks. When I took delivery my wife and I were in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I bought a Jeep from Adams in 2014, so when I decided on..."

- SHodgson

I bought a Jeep from Adams in 2014, so when I decided on a getting a Toyota 4runner, I knew it was unlikely I'd get the opportunity to work with Adams again. But as fate would have it, they traded in a 4runner.. like it was meant to be. I couldn't thank Steve, Matt, and Brian enough for their help in the buying process. Adams can't be beat in their customer service. Brian was an excellent salesman and even studied up on the Toyota prior to me coming to test drive so he could talk to me about what it offered. He made sure to take us on a test drive route with multiple terrains to see how the car really drove, truly the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. If you're in the market for a vehicle, used or new, go see Adams, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Keith was so amazing! He walked me through every step of..."

- Kaytlynn.mitchell

Keith was so amazing! He walked me through every step of the process! I never thought a new jeep would be in my future however him and his team made it happen! Everyone was so kind! Go see my new friend Keith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"The Jeep seems to be ok. The service was excellent and..."

- johnprinter

The Jeep seems to be ok. The service was excellent and the help with a complementary ride home added to the experience. Very good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"People are nice and not high pressure. Not that they..."

- tomwootenre

People are nice and not high pressure. Not that they needed to be. Deal worked well too. I would/will recommend Adams to anyone I know looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"The Service Dept. kindly helped me in an emergency..."

- LKS

The Service Dept. kindly helped me in an emergency situation when no rental cars were available in the area, and I was far from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Nytiece was excellent and very easy to deal with on the..."

- LeeM

Nytiece was excellent and very easy to deal with on the purchase of our new Cherokee. He explained all the features on the vehicle and even gave us his phone charging cable so we could use Car Play on our 1.5 hour drive home. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Adams and our first time with Nytiece as the salesman. He has continued the tradition of fairness that we have always found at Adams. He was pleasant and very understanding of our needs with our new vehicle. We highly recommend him when you are in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"T.C. was very patient and kind. He was easy to work with..."

- Ank

T.C. was very patient and kind. He was easy to work with and knowledgeable about his job. I didn't work with Lilly specifically but, as I waited for the next steps in the process, I watch her exude a great work ethic that I feel.ia worth mentioning. Overall, this was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I will not hesitate to refer friends and family. I'll certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"I recently purchased my second Jeep from Adams this year..."

- creegan2103

I recently purchased my second Jeep from Adams this year and the service that I received both on the phone and in person was awesome. Matt and Logan assisted me with my trade in and were so informative and helpful in helping me pick out my new Jeep Gladiator. I cannot say enough about Matt and Logan they certainly have won my business for life. Keep on doing what your doing guys. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"I have owned many cars and Jeeps. Lilly and the whole..."

- 47hooker4life

I have owned many cars and Jeeps. Lilly and the whole Adam’s team were fantastic. Please make this your next and only stop for your next new/used Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,111 results