About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

4.9

1,028 Lifetime Reviews

3485 Churchville Road, Aberdeen, Maryland 21001
Call (410) 879-5800

1028 Reviews of Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Outstanding service!"

- carey7511

John, the service personnel is an wonderful asset to Adam's Jeep. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. We look forward in making Adam's Jeep the car dealership for our place of purchase on our next two new Jeeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loucks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"The staff in the service department is amazing and courteous"

- Jeeplady2013

Most service departments talk " down" to women thinking we don't know anything about cars. Adam's jeep doesn't do this. They are very respectful & courteous. Great service and they do a good job addressing any problems and issues you have with any vehicle...not just jeeps. We bring all of our family vehicles to Adams for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Michaels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience with great deals!!!!!"

- ttboys133

Keith and I went back and forth with emails for a month. Keith never loss his patience with my question and worked hard to get me the payment and price I wanted. Would recommend Adams Jeep to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great experience & Great sales ! "

- punkky110

Went online searching for my Dream Jeep and found it at Adams . Fast response and smooth transaction! I would recommend this Jeep dealership Keith to everyone! Thanks so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Worst service experience of my life"

- MIKE.BYER

Pick the vehicle up and drove it home and realized the work wasn’t done properly. Brought it back a second time work was done went to pick it up and realize the work wasn’t done properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jazmine Houck
May 15, 2018 -

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc responded

My name is Keith the internet manager at Adams Jeep. Is there anything I can do to try to resolve this for you? You can call me or Wayne Huth the GSM at 410-879-5800. We pride our self in customer service and we want to make sure every customer is taken care of.

April 12, 2018

"Great experience @ Adams Jeep"

- NeverWuz

Another great experience in Jeep buying @ Adams Jeep, thanks to Keith Cook! Third Jeep purchase for our family. Well worth the drive! We will be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Michaels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Brandi23Egan

We had an emergency situation, our vehicle was totaled and we had a baby on the way (who came early so she came shopping with us) Keith was awesome! He was a straight up guy who was very insightful and helpful with what vehicles we were interested in which would best meet our needs as a family. From my past vehicle buying experience this was a complete 180. Quick, easy, I got what I want for a reasonable price, and the car is pristine. I am ecstatic! Thank you, Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Great staff and product"

- jmbelles0116

Had a great experience working with the team to upgrade my Jeep. The team offered advise and we're extremely responsive. Would highly recommend work with the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galon Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Michaels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Brake inspection and replace if necessary. "

- Charlie

I have been a customer at Adams Jeep since 1999 and have own 3 Jeeps since then. I have been very pleased with service and the friendly welcome from employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loucks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Michaels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Purchase new Jeep"

- AMY.MELNICK0619

Overall experience was good! I feel more money could have been taken off of the asking price though! Matt was great. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Paoletti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
61 - 70 of 1,028 results