About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

885 Hagerty Drive, Fremont, Ohio 43420 Directions
Sales: (800) 354-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Advantage Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"New Ford Escape"

- fordguy

We have purchased many new cars here with Kelly and have always had outstanding service. Our experiences have been nothing but positive and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Belcher
July 28, 2018

"Second to none "

- Miersey

I’ve bought several vehicles over the years at Advantage Ford and the team they have is very well organized. Bought a 3 vehicles in between from Kasper Toyota and was just not happy with the customer service. Advantage Ford is a great dealership to work with! I would recommend you to give them a opportunity to provide you with you’re vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Root, Marlene - FInance,
July 24, 2018

"Came in for my 1st oil change on my new car."

- Audine B Leeper

As usual, car was done in a short time. Staff is caring and friendly. Although, they were very busy, my appointment was squeezed in.. Happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Bob
July 02, 2018

"Well pleased!!"

- Visionary

Mr. Joseph, Service Manager, does an excellent job!! Communicates well and keeps one informed!! Having Ford Certified Technicians work on the vehicle is important to me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Joseph
June 14, 2018

" Did more than expected."

- Colomel

Not only was the regular service done in a professional and timely manner but they also found a burned out bulb. It was replaced on the spot. The service was ended with a good car wash. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
June 05, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Lease17

The service staff are very friendly and up to date on the needs of my leased vehicle. I appreciate their commitment to safety, courtesy and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Kelly B.
June 05, 2018

"Oil change and check-up"

- Coffee Countess

The guys in the service department are always so friendly and efficient. My car was taken in at the scheduled time of my appointment, and I was on my way again in a little over half an hour. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guys at the Service counter
May 18, 2018

"Excellent"

- firefighter812

Pleasant staff, both in showroom and service department. Dave is very informative and treats you like a friend. We have recommended the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Root, Tim, Kelly , Debby, John, Marlena
May 07, 2018

"Fast service and nice people"

- appaloosa

I had to take my car to the body and collision department to have a rear hatch replaced. I had an appointment and was seen promptly and the service man was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
extremely nice person is the body shop whose name I cant remember
April 22, 2018

"Great sales staff"

- fordflex2018

Salesman (Dave) was not pushy and did not talk to me like a salesman, I like that. I hope their service Dept. is everything I expect and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Root
1
1 - 10 of 16 results