Back

Advantage Nissan

Bremerton, WA

4.8
540 Reviews

5101 Auto Center Blvd.

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 540 reviews

April 28, 2022

I had an amazing experience at the dealership! Al Johnson was who I was working with! He is amazing and I recommend asking for him! He was patient and so respectful! I ended up buying a jeep and h More

by Janell0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Shaun
April 24, 2022

I worked with Barry Allbee and he was fantastic. I found the exact car I was looking for and was taken care of. More

by Hope Doherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Allbee, Joe
April 21, 2022

My experience at Advantage Nissan was great. I found the exact car I wanted and the service was good. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Allbee
April 20, 2022

The salesmen helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They were helpful and made the whole process easy. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Allbee
April 03, 2022

They were great I got the car I wanted I’m very happy with the service More

by Eldercare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben and Joe Brad
April 02, 2022

Adam Green was honest, knowledgeable and awesome to work with. They made us a great deal on a great car with lots of options. More

by christitalbott57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Green and Sean Slater
March 08, 2022

Ruben very professional, very knowledgeable, that is why we purchased a vehicle from him, very pleased! More

by Ledalindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane,Bill
Mar 08, 2022 -

Ledalindsay responded

Enjoyed working with Ruben!!

March 06, 2022

Ruben Rodriguez was amazing. The whole dealership is informative and kind. Made my first car buying experience amazing. Thank you More

by Naomi Graves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Rodrigeuz
January 22, 2022

Barry and A.k where amazing can I also give a high 5 to your finance guy who explained everything to me and answered my questions about my warranty. You all rock one of the best car buying experiences I ha More

by Shelby13900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry A.k. Cortney and your Finance guy
November 24, 2021

Joe is the best. Conner did a great job. Such an easy and pleasant evening. More

by seajzbzs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results