Back

Advantage Used Car and Truck Center

Bremerton, WA

not yet
rated
42 Reviews

5012 Auto Center Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

September 07, 2020

Stopped in to look at a used Jeep Wrangler. Kyle was very easy to work with and wanted to help us buy a car. We did not buy because it was not what we were looking for but wanted to let others know that Kyle More

by Jeepcarguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kemper; Bill Smith
January 24, 2017

Great Place For First Time Buyers!!! When I came in to look at trucks Jearomy was very helpful and patient. He helped me find a great low milage truck that I could afford. The process was More

by james martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
January 14, 2017

Amaaazing experience buying my own first car! I had read reviews about advantage and everything was so great I had to try it out! I was greeted at the door by Jearomy! And he instantly was all abo More

by Kativy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy, Shane
November 06, 2016

Excellent customer service again at Advantage Nissan Purchased a new Nissan Versa back in 2011 for wife, and found same model car in blue today at Advantage after dropping off our Dodge Durango for servi More

by exvwbob17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
June 14, 2016

Highly Recommend!! Great customer service,down to earth staff.Bought my first ever dodge charger from these guys.Had no problems with it.they hooked it up with 22 inch r More

by kerwinr164
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
July 16, 2015

Great Customer Service I have purchased several cars and trucks at various locations around the US and this has been my best experience so far. Jeromy was great at getting m More

by marce1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy
July 10, 2015

Great experience I've had very few experiences with used car dealerships, but after my experience with Advantage in Bremerton, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. More

by swc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy and Bobbie
October 17, 2014

Always Satisfied I have purchased more than 50 vehicles over the last three years from Advantage for myself, and my company. Chuck, Dean, Tom, and Shane are the best i More

by Bill Mckenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Dean, Tom, Shane
August 28, 2014

A great customer centered dealership I found my recent purchase of a used car a good experience. Tom, Chuck, and Dean were very focused on finding a car that met my needs as well as havi More

by kenblinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill, Dean Capps, Chuck Capps
August 08, 2013

Jearomy Dinkens was very polite. He helped me pick out a car that was very suitable for me and my family. I would go back to him in a heart beat as well as send all my friends as well! More

by Weavdm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results