Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Used Car and Truck Center

N/A

41 Lifetime Reviews

5012 Auto Center Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312 Directions
Sales: (855) 453-7708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Advantage Used Car and Truck Center

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2017

"Great Place For First Time Buyers!!!"

- james martin

When I came in to look at trucks Jearomy was very helpful and patient. He helped me find a great low milage truck that I could afford. The process was very smooth and easy. I would recommend this place to any first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
January 14, 2017

"Amaaazing experience buying my own first car!"

- Kativy

I had read reviews about advantage and everything was so great I had to try it out! I was greeted at the door by Jearomy! And he instantly was all about what we wanted and what we had in mind! I was so afraid to be ripped off going to a dealer. But he was so much help, and I was able to go home with a car that day!! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy, Shane
November 06, 2016

"Excellent customer service again at Advantage Nissan"

- exvwbob17

Purchased a new Nissan Versa back in 2011 for wife, and found same model car in blue today at Advantage after dropping off our Dodge Durango for service down the road for service. Jearomy Dinkens had great attitude, great with our kids, fair on trade in, and service was great as we remember Advantage being when we had purchased new one a few years back. We would recommend dealing with Jearomy again. thanx for no hassles, staying dry, cold water, and no complaints going back and forth in pouring rain for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
June 14, 2016

"Highly Recommend!!"

- kerwinr164

Great customer service,down to earth staff.Bought my first ever dodge charger from these guys.Had no problems with it.they hooked it up with 22 inch rims,loved it.i would purchase my next vehicle at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
July 16, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- marce1978

I have purchased several cars and trucks at various locations around the US and this has been my best experience so far. Jeromy was great at getting me the auto I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy
July 10, 2015

"Great experience"

- swc

I've had very few experiences with used car dealerships, but after my experience with Advantage in Bremerton, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Product specialist Jearomy made sure that he provided me with all the information I needed, and Bobbie was more than helpful in getting registration and paperwork effortlessly done. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy and Bobbie
October 17, 2014

"Always Satisfied"

- Bill Mckenzie

I have purchased more than 50 vehicles over the last three years from Advantage for myself, and my company. Chuck, Dean, Tom, and Shane are the best in the business. I highly recommend Advantage to anyone. Bill McKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Dean, Tom, Shane
August 28, 2014

"A great customer centered dealership"

- kenblinn

I found my recent purchase of a used car a good experience. Tom, Chuck, and Dean were very focused on finding a car that met my needs as well as having the accessory which I wanted. Advantage Nissan is a customer-centered dealership where the customer comes first it is not just a motto, but rather, it is at the core of they do business. This is true of the sales departments (new and used), parts department, as well as the service department. When entering the dealership I do not feel like I am a source of money but feel like I am a family member coming by for a visit. They are helpful and polite. To sum it up, Advantage Nissan and Advantage Autoworks are great places to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill, Dean Capps, Chuck Capps
August 08, 2013

"These guys are awesome! Super friendly and will work hard..."

- PaulaMorrell

These guys are awesome! Super friendly and will work hard to find you any vehicle you want. They kept at it for 3+ weeks for me until they found an incredible 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited with just about everything I wanted at a fair price. What it didn't have, they worked with me to get installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy & Sean
August 08, 2013

"Jearomy Dinkens was very polite. He helped me pick out a..."

- Weavdm

Jearomy Dinkens was very polite. He helped me pick out a car that was very suitable for me and my family. I would go back to him in a heart beat as well as send all my friends as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jearomy Dinkens
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results