Back

Adventure Subaru

Painesville, OH

not yet
rated
120 Reviews

1991 Mentor Ave

Painesville, OH

44077

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

120 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

August 06, 2022

They blew up my Radio/Navagation on my 2018 Touring Edition. Then replaced it with a the wrong Radio/Navagation system. Then I had to drive around with the radio/Navagation systems squeaking every bump More

by Junk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 16, 2020

We have given Adventure Subaru Painesville a 5 star because they have given us another excellent experience. Rachel Lufkin was also very helpful reviewing after delivery . More

by jaz_carpenter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Rob Lane
October 10, 2019

Walked in Cold and Walked out happy Dan Parker was the perfect fit for me. A no nonsense guy who listened intently and then acted according to my wishes. He listened to my "I need" and More

by djmplm65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker, Rachel Lufkin
September 18, 2018

A great family atmosphere! Everyone there is willing to help in any way possible. No nonsense attitudes and always strive to make my experience golden. Won't shop anywhere else More

by Mister Tibbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Young, Joe Coolidge, Dusty Blechman, George Brandon, Paul Coates, Rick Dattilo, Rachel Lufkin, Marley Guzman, Aaron Chubb, Matt Kazeka
May 01, 2018

Look elsewhere before buying from them Not sure what is going on with this dealership, especially their sales team as they are clueless about the whole sales process. All they want is your More

by James C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A few
April 07, 2018

no nonsense Dan was our ideal salesman. Slightly a curmudgeon, but gave us no B.S. I didn't want to deal with a 'typical' salesperson and Dan was great! I felt li More

by Dan H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker, Marley Guzman
March 03, 2018

Vicky was great . Vicky work will with my wife and I , we where able to drive away with a car that works for use. Would buy my next car there. Hope they keep up the go More

by Clyde L McIntyre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Musa, Dan Parker, Michael Friedman
February 27, 2018

Pain Free Car buying experience I did most of the car buying process online, which fit well with my schedule. The staff was helpful, knowledge, and went over and above in service. Wh More

by Danelle Buckler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kazeka
February 16, 2018

Polite , couteous and accomodating Matt arranged for me to take a car over 2 nights so my wife could see it. After seeing the car and driving it we decided to make a purchase. I trade More

by dkiphart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Young, Matt Kazeka, John Sima
February 07, 2018

Came in to buy a used car left with a new one! I came in to buy a used car but left with my very first brand new 2018 Impreza! Matt was excellent and had a great sense of humor. He was very patient More

by Kelly Chapman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sima, Matt Kazeka
1
...