Back

Airport Ford

Florence, KY

4.7
160 Reviews

8001 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

August 08, 2015

Buying a Focus SE We visited this dealership for the second time and was vary please with the imfo they gave us.It was quick and easy and they had the car we were looki More

by ecarrier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott,Jeff
March 10, 2015

Excellent Car buying experience My father and I have purchased 4 Ford Trucks or suv's from Airport ford over the last 15 years and would recommend to anyone looking for a ford to More

by rossk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Brinker
March 08, 2015

Happy w/Fusion. Happy w/Joe Ghany. Happy w/Airport Ford We purchased a 2015 Ford Fusion SE. Great car! Salesman Joe Ghany, Excellent! No pressure, knowledgeable, helpful. The entire staff at Airport For More

by BobW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ghany
February 09, 2015

2015 F-150 STX Crew Cab I had a very pleasurable experience purchasing my F-150 STX Crew Cab from Airport Ford. My sales associate was Mr. David Hiatt. He was professional, c More

by J-S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. David Hiatt
December 22, 2014

New F150 I just purchased my first new vehicle at airport ford in florence ky. I have never been able to say in the past that I felt good about such a large pu More

by Brh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Grefer
September 07, 2014

No help at all My husband and I went to this dealership twice and both times absolutely no one came out to help us. The first time we drove around the lot, stopped a More

by Ashle Clemons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
March 23, 2013

We went in on Saturday and explained what we were looking for. He said he had the car for us. He took us out to a 2008 Ford Explorer. It was beautiful and loaded. We test drove it and he didn't even More

by rub123y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hyatt?
October 13, 2011

Airport Ford has the friendliest Salespeople, Management and a great home-like atmosphere, It was a pleasure to go and trade my Accord for a New Fusion. I had searched All of the Cincinnati Ford Dealers and More

by Gunner1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 26, 2011

Wished they had the Ford Flex on the lot to test drive. Everything was fine. Not much more to add about my experience. Good location. More

by KSpar
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 10, 2011

I attempted to purcahse a car with Airport Ford in July of 2011. I received the worst possoble customer service imaginable. The sales staff ignored me and refused any kind of help. Unless you appaer to be More

by fanofuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Hackman and sales staff
...
16
151 - 160 of 160 results