Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport INFINITI

Cleveland, OH

4.3
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13940 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44135

Directions

90 Reviews of Airport INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2020

"Excellent care and attention to customer needs. I felt..."

- Geracip

Excellent care and attention to customer needs. I felt completely confident having my oil changed and the general inspection that came with my purchase for free! Love the coffee machines too😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COREY BISE
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Excellent service, very professional and the service..."

- Mary

Excellent service, very professional and the service appointment took exactly as long and they said it would. Waiting area was comfortable and clean. Coffee was available as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN MCGINTY
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Product knowledge impeccable!"

- Shellturton

My husband and I went to Airport Infinity to view the 2020 Infinity Q50. We wanted to compare with the Mercedes C class. After talking with the general manager Tony Larizza. We were extremely impressed with his knowledge of both vehicles. The Q50 starts at 36,400 and the Mercedes about $6000 more. Infinity is less expensive on repairs and much more reliable. The one thing most important to us were the safety features. There are 10 available advanced features on the Q50 while the C300 only has 7. I could go on and on but If you are thinking of a new vehicle be sure and ask to talk to Tony Larizza he knows his cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Larizza
February 12, 2020

"Express Service"

- Steeler Fan

Great service, exceeded expectations. That's why I've been a customer for my last three vehicles. Very comfortable atmosphere while I waited for my express service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffrey
February 10, 2020

"Great experience for my mom buying a CPO Infiniti "

- TD Cleveland

I took my mom shopping for CPO Infiniti Q50, we were introduced to Lynne (salesperson). She listened wasn’t pushy and allowed us to leave without pressure. She reached out later to see if we were still interested. I saw a fresh trade in and wanted to see if they wanted to make a deal. I contacted Lynne again she was polite and not pushy. I took my mom back to the dealership and was able to get the deal done. Lynne is a rock star. She was patient and knowledgeable. Daniel was pretty cool too, he helped to make the numbers work. My mom got her wish (heated seats). The car was spotless and detailed by an awesome employee named Jason. He even gave me a few tips on what to do when we needed to clean the car later. Overall my mom was happy with her purchase so that make me happy I steered her to Infiniti. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Elkins, Daniel Franczek, Jason the Detailer
January 27, 2020

"Less than a week after I bought a car from them, the..."

- Orolandes

Less than a week after I bought a car from them, the check engine light came on. The thermostat was bad. Alec from their Finance office heard about my problem and after speaking with Greg the GM made everything right. That's how customer service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Jeffryes
December 06, 2019

"Class act dealership! From start to finish, Daniel was..."

- Devonblogna

Class act dealership! From start to finish, Daniel was such a pleasure to work with. I was in and out in a few hours and while I was there it didn’t feel like hours because of the customer service and exemplary communication I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL WALKER
5.0
November 27, 2019

"This was truly a group of incompetent people!"

- pmlucas2

I went to explore turning in a lease early and leasing something new. Had been to there beechwood store and presented them with the offer and they couldn't even understand it. I went there because the sales people in Beechwood were incompetent and I was currently in an Infiniti and was going to purchase another one. Akron was even worse, and that is the one I am closest to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names because it was so unimportant to remember them.
October 17, 2019

"Ppor sales"

- Richard ward

Went to pick up xar detailer ripped ti t off window when taking information off the car and said it was there. Tokk car to bolkswagon dealership next week needed rotors a d alignment they dint service cars correctly i will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott barenhart only honest employee
August 31, 2019

"Great folks to deal with"

- Rich13

It made buying a new Infiniti and painless experience. they went out of their way to find me a car and make me happy. They were very patient and customer friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fazio
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results