Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airport INFINITI

Cleveland, OH

4.2
96 Reviews

13940 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44135

Directions

96 Reviews of Airport INFINITI

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"Stay away!!! Bought a McLaren for over 106k. Failed..."

- George.shepherd.jr

Stay away!!! Bought a McLaren for over 106k. Failed safety inspection. Received no sales paperwork so I cannot register the car. Car arrived with inoperable rear brakes TPMS light on and a leaking water pump. Things happen and I’m trying to work with the dealership. The worst point is Frank the dealership manager and My sales man Michael. Will not return messages to work this out. Left at least 7 messages. Unprofessional. At least send me the sales paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Michael
Aug 12, 2021 -

George.shepherd.jr responded

Still no paperwork so I cannot register the car. I have made two payments and no ownership paperwork from the dealership. Rear brakes do not work as the brake fluid is all gummy and has debris in it and has caused the rear brakes to receive no fluid. Had my shop correct it and had a agreement with the dealership split the expense with me. Now they are looking for loop holes to get out of paying it. Car needs a 4500 water pump replacement also. I am not even asking for them to sit the costs. I’m paying for that out of pocket. I had to have the TPMS light fixed as the dealership installed the incorrect TPMS sensors. I’m heading to the BBB and AG next. I also have my attorneys on this.

July 01, 2021

"fantastic friendly dealership! Very knowledgeable and..."

- Jimbro22

fantastic friendly dealership! Very knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
April 25, 2021

"I walked in to look at the advertised lease offer on the..."

- NeverAgain

I walked in to look at the advertised lease offer on the Q50 3.0 Luxe , salesman lied from start to finish. The worst sales person I’ve dealt with in twenty years of leasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Byron Reed
April 19, 2021

"I would like to thank Nick, Saad, Christina and Devon for..."

- CarlSmith52

I would like to thank Nick, Saad, Christina and Devon for a perfect experience. I drove in from Rochester, NY and my vehicle (2018 Porsche) was ready and waiting for me. Smooth sales process had me back on the road in 2 hours. (BTW - I love my car!). Thank you! I'll be back to buy a Porsche Cab next spring....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Saad, Christina & Devan
March 29, 2021

"I was really pleased with the scheduling and service..."

- Dennis0975

I was really pleased with the scheduling and service process for my QX50 Infiniti. It was super easy and my vehicle was serviced in less than 40 minutes. Staff was super professional. I would highly recommend Airport Infiniti for sales and service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and manager-sorry I don't remember his name,
March 24, 2021

"Highly recommend the Airport Infiniti. Nick, Christina..."

- Susan N

Highly recommend the Airport Infiniti. Nick, Christina and Saad were professional, knowledgeable and service oriented. They made this a positive car buying experience. Look forward to having my new Qx60 serviced at the Airport INFINITI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Murano, Saad Talha and Christina
December 29, 2020

"Excellent care and attention to customer needs. I felt..."

- Geracip

Excellent care and attention to customer needs. I felt completely confident having my oil changed and the general inspection that came with my purchase for free! Love the coffee machines too😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COREY BISE
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Excellent service, very professional and the service..."

- Mary

Excellent service, very professional and the service appointment took exactly as long and they said it would. Waiting area was comfortable and clean. Coffee was available as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN MCGINTY
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Product knowledge impeccable!"

- Shellturton

My husband and I went to Airport Infinity to view the 2020 Infinity Q50. We wanted to compare with the Mercedes C class. After talking with the general manager Tony Larizza. We were extremely impressed with his knowledge of both vehicles. The Q50 starts at 36,400 and the Mercedes about $6000 more. Infinity is less expensive on repairs and much more reliable. The one thing most important to us were the safety features. There are 10 available advanced features on the Q50 while the C300 only has 7. I could go on and on but If you are thinking of a new vehicle be sure and ask to talk to Tony Larizza he knows his cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Larizza
February 12, 2020

"Express Service"

- Steeler Fan

Great service, exceeded expectations. That's why I've been a customer for my last three vehicles. Very comfortable atmosphere while I waited for my express service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results