Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport MINI of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.8
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14080 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH

44135

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Airport MINI of Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"I always get such great service here. They are attentive..."

- sheila

I always get such great service here. They are attentive and friendly. They explain my options carefully, even down to "you can wait, if you need to." I drive another hour farther than the closest Mini dealer to get the service I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names known
November 21, 2018

"Attitude adjustment needed"

- GEN 1 fan

Take your business elsewhere. Smarmy and indifferent parts department. Service tech depth of knowledge and experience not very deep. Mini of Cleveland needs a people skills revamp from top to bottom, with an emphasis on the fact that the money COMES from the customer and that the customer is golden. It also helps that when parts and service goof up, they need to acknowledge that and work to correct the error. Right now the policy seems to be “F you” and “you need us more than we need you!” I try to use OEM parts and service, but I could easily buy my parts online from Mini Mania and many others, and I could take my mini to shops that actually employee Mini of Cleveland techs who have left mini of Cleveland (which should tell you something). My last three interactions with Mini of Cleveland have been terrible (1 in service and 2 with parts). Mini of Cleveland needs to shape up, because I’m about done dealing with them and I suspect I’m not the only one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts and service
September 29, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- MINIFAN0113

I really enjoyed dealing with MINI of Cleveland, so much so that I drove all the way there from Columbus when I have another MINI dealership right in my backyard. I could have bought from any of 4 dealers, with 2 in Cleveland alone. I bought from MINI of Cleveland because Gavin kept calling me, but not with the typical sales routine. He actually had good information for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Baker, Chris Lombardo
September 07, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- Bri54678

Bought a car from Gavin Baker at MINI of Cleveland. What a great experience! The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Sales process couldn't have been easier! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Baker, Tom Hawkins, Chris Lombardo
August 28, 2017

"No Pressure. Just Assistance"

- DP

Over the past few years, I have been to this dealership several times for several situations. This has ranged from routine maintenance, repairs, and the purchase of a new vehicle. I have managed business that are focused on both sales and customer service and I can appreciate the obvious dedication that the staff at this location has for customer service. I made my most recent purchase due to my previous vehicle being totaled in an accident. I had only 5 days to find a replacement before the insurance coverage on my rental car expired and needed to find a suitable replacement quickly. Fortunately, the staff here were more than willing to meet with me on very short notice and assist me with picking out a new vehicle. Gavin Baker is an excellent sales person to work with. There are a bevy of plans, warranties, and vehicle options to navigate through when purchasing a MINI. It could be very easy for a sales person to pressure one option over another, but I never felt that way when working with Gavin. Rather, he acted as more of an "information hub" and was able to find an answer for every question that I had. We looked at several vehicles, options, models, and finance options. Not once did I feel pressured to pick one option over another. Gavin was always professional, helpful, and polite. These are marks of a terrific sales person and you would do well working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Baker
August 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- Hbpb13

We had a wonderful experience at this dealer. The entire staff was extremely professional and I never felt pressured to buy a car. They even had great accomadations for my two little kids! They made the car buying process easy! Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
March 10, 2017

"Quality customer care"

- Rhuie Milliner

My experience with mini made me more happy then driving my 2017 Cooper home. I owned a 2006 Cooper S convertible. The dealer I bought it from burned me, I've owned my car a year and I can't remember the salesmans name. Steven and Chris, however I will remember forever! The customer care was phenomenal!! I. Have already recommended mini and Stephen hauke to many friends and admirers of my new cooper. Just thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hauke, Chris Lombardo
February 12, 2017

"Mistake"

- Mistake

My husband and I came in tried out a mini and loved it. Got a great leasing deal, saleswomen said it had sirius radio which I always have in my cars. Took it home tried to get Sirius installed but couldn't called her back and said she didn't think it had it and for an added cost we could get it! Wait a minute we were told it had it and now it doesn't. The saleswomen said she would call me back on the amount it would cost but never did. I hope this is made right and a leaning lesson for the sales women who was very nice but you can't say it has something it doesn't.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 26, 2016

"Love my Mini!"

- Nadette Russo

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership!! They were very accomodating and had my vehicle ready for me in showroom condition.. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
July 14, 2016

"A great experience "

- DHeider

After looking into Mini online I stopped into airport Mini to see their inventory and take a test drive. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and eager to please. I was able to drive any and all cars I wanted to. Their selection is awesome! Even better, I told them exactly what I wanted and they located the exact vehicle I was looking for and brought it in for me. I'm one who is used to having to haggle to get what I want. They gave me a great deal right from the get go. Better than other dealerships I spoke to. Great price and great trade in value. Also gave me a very fun little Mini Cooper coupe to drive until mine arrived. They've been there to answer any questions and lived up to everything they promised. Truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Humphrey & Tom
1
1 - 10 of 13 results