Back

Akins of Winder

Winder, GA

4.4
335 Reviews

220 West May Street

Winder, GA

30680

Directions

335 Reviews of Akins of Winder

Sort by
May 08, 2022

Had a finance manager call me and curse me out after they deliberately ignored a request of an update of a family purchase. The reason for the bad review? Absolutely NOBODY has reached out to ask about the p More

by Baltobella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Akins
1.0
May 02, 2022

Honest and trustworthy. Couldn’t ask for a better dealership. They continuously go above and beyond until your more than happy. More

by aalkhatib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Akins
5.0
Mac Maclagan
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Akins
April 26, 2022

Best service i've ever had, super friendly, quick, and worked around my situation. Would recommend to anyone within a 4 hour drive More

by Zackarygood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
April 25, 2022

Great job, did a very good job of showing bronco features, nice business atmosphere, just all around nice transaction, good job Jessica Petty. Was some confusion when first called dealership. First More

by eagledreamer5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Petty
April 22, 2022

Although I had to wait almost 2 years to get my Bronco, I could not be more pleased with the vehicle and the service I received while I waited and once the vehicle arrived. I delt with Todd Strickland and Kr More

by Jmbennett47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Strickland, Kris Wall
April 22, 2022

Very disappointed with sales person. He did not care about me once I took delivery. I bought a new King Ranch truck and my sales person did not even show me how anything worked. As so More

by robertpgresham
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Satterfield
1.0
April 22, 2022

Horrible service department. Took a year to get some warranty parts replaced. Customer service nonexistent. More

by Kdw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh P
April 17, 2022

Easily the largest dealership I have ever bee in. I was greeted right away and directed to my salesman. Frank offered coffee, refreshments and the restroom before we discussed the car I was there to More

by jtchiblakian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sergi
5.0
April 14, 2022

Very disappointed . .. Let me first say that I understand the world we are living in today but I took my truck in for what seemed to be an electrical problem as it wo More

by jwakeman2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service, dept
April 11, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful, and so polite. The customer waiting area is very comfortable and spacious and has many accommodations t More

by cia9981
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results