Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Al Piemonte Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL

4.7
489 Reviews

364 W Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 489 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Easy, fast and friendly they have excellent service the..."

- LITTLMT66

Easy, fast and friendly they have excellent service the wait was not that long, they only serviced what we asked them to do. Free car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Jul 27, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. We believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 21, 2021

"Good experience overall. I appreciate the customer..."

- JAMES.CHERF

Good experience overall. I appreciate the customer service with my previous GMC and expect the same with my new Buick. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 20, 2021

"Great sales person! Very friendly and fast. Made deal..."

- ygasca

Great sales person! Very friendly and fast. Made deal quick and showed the best trucks he had in lot to choose from. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Al Piemonte Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 18, 2021

"Great buying experience - Our sales person Mariana had..."

- BRIAN.BUCHHEIT2

Great buying experience - Our sales person Mariana had the models we were interested in ready when we arrived at the dealership. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in the buying process. We we decided to purchase we were preapproved to purchase our car and the finance process was quick and painless !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 18, 2021

"Everyone was super nice, had a great buying experience...."

- jhruska3

Everyone was super nice, had a great buying experience. They made it super easy and answered all of our questions. When it came to buying they had us in and out in no time. Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny
Jul 21, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 16, 2021

"Great service and your employee Alex contacted us as soon..."

- MARY.CARR

Great service and your employee Alex contacted us as soon as the vehicle was ready for pick up! Your employees are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 04, 2021

"Mariana was wonderful!!!! Very personable. Dan was very..."

- DOPP997

Mariana was wonderful!!!! Very personable. Dan was very accommodating and turned what was an issue from the dealership that AP bought out into a sale and a happy customer. Frank (I think that is his name, the fiance guy) was a hoot. All around excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Gonzalez ..5 stars..I didn't work with anyone listed.
Jul 08, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 04, 2021

"Samantha was the most pleasant car salesman I been around..."

- Darnell

Samantha was the most pleasant car salesman I been around she took time to sure that everything fits my needs and my budget I would most definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha zito
Jul 08, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Hello Darnell and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Samantha was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

Jul 08, 2021 -

Darnell responded

Thanks again and I Appreciate you all !!!!

June 29, 2021

"I have gotten 3 cars from this dealer and eveytime I have..."

- mickw14

I have gotten 3 cars from this dealer and eveytime I have brought it in, the crew was great!!!Very friendly and never tried to sell you something you didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Salazar
Jul 02, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

June 27, 2021

"Samantha was so helpful,patient,and personable! Everyone..."

- RENEELAVERE267

Samantha was so helpful,patient,and personable! Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha Zito, Jamie Bedolla, Eric Salazar
Jun 30, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results