About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Al Piemonte Ford

4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

2500 W North Ave, Melrose Park, Illinois 60160 Directions
Sales: (708) 345-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Al Piemonte Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Excelente atención!!!"

- Maribella1974

Estuvo excelente la atención prestada hacia nosotros, estamos muy a gusto con nuestra camioneta. Muchas gracias y muy agradecidos con ustedes. Felicitaciones!!! Gracias!!! En hora buena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Renan H. Simon
Jul 03, 2018 -

Al Piemonte Ford responded

Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Al Piemonte Ford Sales como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez! Cuidese!

June 24, 2018

"DISHONEST PEOPLE "

- G bootsaCaCa

Beware of this place there are many other Ford dealers out there to buy New and used cars. They will make as much money off you as they can, Without disclosing please read all your contracts you sign if you have bought a car within the last few months there is a new dishonest crew running the place they make you think tor getting a great deal on The purchase price of the car and then throw in a $5500.00 or some crazy amount warranty or some kind of protection plans for your vehicle. If you see this on your contract go back cancel Your service contracts. They will have to send you a check for the balance. They did this to me. I purchased a car a little over a month ago went home looked over the contracts. Seen 5,500 extra. I went in complained. Was lied to. Held my ground and all was cancelled. Kept my car. And cancelled the protection plans. It’s all a way of them to Rob you. DONT go here DONT buy here. This is not the same AL PIEMONTE FORD. This is not what AL would of wanted. Dif people no good people there. Slimy People running this place. It’s truly a a shame what happen I have bought numerous cars over the years here. NEVER AGAIN!!Go buy at the New ZIEGLER FORD in North Riverside they are re opening that place. Go To FOX FORD go to WESTFIELD FORD go to PACKEY WEBB FORD go to HAWK FORD go to JOE RIZZA FORD go to WILLOWBROOK FORD all area Dealers to AVOID al piemonte no caps don’t deserve cap letters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George BootsaCaCa. Kiko da whale
Jun 27, 2018 -

Al Piemonte Ford responded

It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Al Piemonte Ford Sales. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (708) 345-9300 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

May 04, 2018

"Pleasant"

- new car bliss

The sales guy was great. He took time with me and let me go back and forth patiently until I made up my mind. It was a little higher than I wanted to pay but I got all the extra stuff that I wanted but that was my decision. They have a very nice professional atmosphere. And everyone was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vann Jackson
May 04, 2018

"Hank Reyes “ The God Father” "

- Happy Camper

I went to this dealership after being turned down somewhere else. When I walked in Hank came over to me limping asking if I needed help, and immediately he got to it. I told him what I needed and how much I was willing to pay. He worked so hard for me despite the fact that he was a little under the weather. After some time of being there he came back to the desk congratulating me for getting approved. He took me out showed me this Jeep that I absolutely loved it had everything I wanted, and more. When we were wrapping up, and I went to talk to finance my payments per month actually dropped lower than I expected. My overall experience was awesome, and I’ll recommend anyone to Hank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- dad52

Service was outstanding. Price was within my range. Miguel Mancilla was great. Explained everything thoroughly and even delivered my car to me at home. A little mini "caravan" but great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mort Bahrami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Keathley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Mancilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- ims11

Great experience and friendly help me pick out the car that I wanted. Helpd get the price down to what was in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mort Bahrami
Other Employees : Angel
March 26, 2018

"Superb!!!!"

- ladyblue

Every bit of info I received was excellent! Brian made my decision easy. He was so informative! He showed me the car I requested and explained exactly how to operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mort Bahrami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Lonie a 5 star employee, Credit manager 5 star also
January 12, 2018

"Great"

- Ronald Vanzant

I needed a car hank helped me get in one and I'm very excited and thankful to be able to get get around the city again,thanks hank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Dscatch36

Amazing people and amazing service. I will not buy a car anywhere else. All of the employees here are knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile not only for a good deal, but for a great experience when buying a car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Venegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Carsello
January 05, 2018

"Great dealer!"

- ballar85

I worked with Miguel Mancilla to purchase our new Ford Edge and he was excellent. He helped us find exactly what we wanted and made our purchase extremely easy. Go see Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mancilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results