Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Al Piemonte Nissan

Melrose Park, IL

4.6
2,182 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers. Located 1600 W. North Ave. in Melrose Park, Illinois and neighbors to Elmhurst, Northlake, Schaumburg, Oak Park , Elmhurst and Chicago, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new or used vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about our financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Nissan or any pre-owned Car, Truck or SUV, Al Piemonte Nissan is here to help. If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on directions for interactive driving directions. We are located at 1600 W. North Ave. If you want more info on our inventory, need to schedule a service appointment, inquire about a part you need to order, or just have a few questions, please call 888-851-4025 and we’ll be happy to help you out in any way we can. We look forward to serving you in a professional, low pressure, high integrity environment!

1600 West North Avenue

Melrose Park, IL

60160

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,182 reviews

September 08, 2016

"Great experince!!"

- lcamundo

Mr Medina helped my Daughter to buy her first car when no other dealer could, so now she can star building her credit, and I didn't have to co-sign her. THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Mr. Medina helped your daughter find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

September 07, 2016

"No Hassel Customer Service"

- #1Saver

I've always driven a Nissan for their reliability and durability, and when my 2001 Sentra GXE finally reached over 200,000 miles I figured I needed to upgrade. I fell in love with the 2016 Nissan Murano SLE and going into this dealership after reading all the reviews, I'd hope for a fair price and good experience. I'm surprised to say I've got both! Surprised because normally one might expect having to haggle and deal with the relentless back and forth negotiations etc., but my experience with salesman Fernando Chacon, I can honestly say I didn't have to. Walking into the showroom, I didn't get swarmed and was actually able to look and read up on all the floor models and was only approached by Fernando when it looked like I was ready to ask questions. We discussed the Murano and the Rogue and thankfully he had full knowledge of both and gave me the pros/cons of each vehicle. I was thoroughly impressed by his honesty and opinions of both models. He never encouraged me either way or "played up" one model over another, so I genuinely felt that he was looking out for my needs and affordability. We test drove both models and then discussed pricing. Ultimately I ended purchasing my first choice which was the Murano. I never looked back! I told Fernando that I would definitely refer friends and family to him. This was the best experience I ever had when shopping for a new vehicle. You won't find any buyers remorse dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Chacon
Oct 13, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Al Piemonte Nissan. Congratulations on the new 2016 Nissan Murano SLE! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

September 05, 2016

"Superb Customer Service"

- AshNicole

Before purchasing a vehicle, I researched Al Piemonte Nissan. During my research I read great reviews about the dealership and salesman Doc Hendricks. I called in advance to schedule an appointment with Doc. Doc was welcoming, patient, and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Al Piemonte Nissan to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Hendricks
Sep 08, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you by Doc during your recent visit. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 31, 2016

"Fantastic"

- Dad-E

So happy with the customer service Armando helped me with. Answered EVERY question i had, took the time to go into detail and had a fantasticle attitude about it. So very happy i got to experience the service here and HIGHLY recommend this dealership to friends and family and even my worse enemy. Thank you thnk you thank you Armando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Amando was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 31, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Andy

I was able to obtain the best financing 0% @ Al Piemonte Nissan. Armando made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.I highly recommend this dealership:).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership, Andy. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 24, 2016

"Sales team is GREAT!!"

- debbie0905

Sales team did an amazing job helping me look for my new vehicle. The were very personable and professional. Everyone helped make my experience smooth and pain free. I have already told family and friends this is the go to place when searching for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Chrissy, George Charalampous
Aug 24, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Al Piemonte Nissan, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized, professional, smooth and pain-free experience. I am happy the team was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 23, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- Dana DiMatteo

Michelle was was great and very friendly. Her and George helped set me up with a loaner vehicle and the process went very smooth and quick! I would definitely go back and recommend this dealership. If your looking for great service ask for Michelle, she is very knowledgeable and will take the time to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle DiIacova, George Charalampous
Aug 24, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Dana! I am happy to hear that Michelle was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 22, 2016

"Armando's great! "

- AJS

Cars: Fun to drive, terrible to buy. The whole process is miserable and long and nerve-wracking. I hate it. Wife hates it. The dog at home hates it (I don't know why. He just does). No one looks forward to buying a car. It's like the dentist. Maybe worse. But this wasn't my experience with Armando and the Nissan dealership. Whatever the opposite of going to the dentist is, that was how this went. He was friendly, patient (My wife was with me. Patience was necessary). He was knowledgeable. If he hated us, he didn't make it obvious–he was great! And what's best, he was accommodating. We went in with limits to what we could afford and he worked closely with us to make sure we were happy and that he wouldn't be fired over the final price he gave us. We had a great all around experience. Thanks Armando for not making us feel like a pair of jerks and for beating last month's root canal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Armando. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 22, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Andy123

I live in Indiana. I found a car at Al Piemonte Nissan about 3 1/2 hours away, during an on line search. I contacted a salesman, Juan Carlos Alas, to ask him if he would take pictures of the car and send them to me. Carlos help me out right away. We worked out the details of the purchase and I was able to secure the vehicle with a deposit since I could not come pick up the car for a couple days. The car was everything I was told it was at a great price. Al Piemonte Nissan processed the paperwork quickly and we were on our way with our daughter's first car. Buying from Al Piemonte Nissan and working with Carlos was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Alas, Vivian Salazar
Aug 22, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

On behalf of our dealership, I thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Juan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 22, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Vcueva1

Want to start off and say my salesperson Daniel Ramirez was fantastic he took his time with me and helped me find the car I was looking for! He was very knowledgeable and helped keep me in the price range I was looking for! He helped me even with the financial person the experience was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2016 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Daniel was able to meet your needs. At Al Piemonte Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

2,091 - 2,100 of 2,182 results