About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Al Serra Buick GMC

3.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

6201 S Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (810) 270-1209

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Al Serra Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Lack of customer service "

- Truckman

This sales manager played games, didn’t return phone calls and procrastinated in getting my vehicle to Somerset GMC in a trade for a vehicle he wanted. Somerset was amazing in finding me the vehicle I wanted, but Al Serra had the vehicle on his lot. The dealers trade vehicles all the time, but the salesman made me wait 4 days before I could purchase it through Somerset in Troy. Rick Madzia is the only salesman you want to see. He came in on his day off the sell me the vehicle at Somerset GMC in Troy. Go see Rick at Somerset if you want amazing service from someone who really cares that you get the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Madzia of Somerset Troy
May 16, 2018

"Awesome sale rep"

- mikes713

We bought a new GMC ACADIA DENALI from them and had a great sales rep. Josh Deshaw He did a great job for us . Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Deshaw
May 10, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Vleafi

The service was great and very professional. I would recommend Alsera to anyone. This is where I lease and buy my cars from. I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 26, 2018

"Awesome job"

- swi882

I loved the fact that I was able to pick up my vehicle on the same day it was dropped off and everything was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Huff
December 20, 2017

"Long time customer. Excellent service and sales"

- Susan

We have been a customer of al Serra since moving to Genesee County 25 years ago. We have purchased all our cars from Serra and have had them serviced there. We even bought trucks for our company here. We have always had great service. Prices for new vehicles have always been competitive. Definitely recommend this dealership. They always go above and beyond with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chevrolet service. David Garr sales
November 08, 2017

"Poor service "

- Tj

Had appointment for oil change Took 1:45 minutes. Left message for service manger to call me regarding this situation. Never received a return call one week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
October 04, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- esabo7

I have worked with Tim MacDonald at Al Serra for many years and through many leases and I wouldn't go to anyone else! He is extremely responsive and accommodating every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacDonald
September 02, 2017

"Excellent! "

- dawn67

I've been coming to Al Serra for 15+ years (sales/service). My experience is always excellent from start to finish! The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful - I never feel pressured and I feel like I'm kept in "the loop" .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poliskie (advisor) not sure who my tech was. i
August 16, 2017

"New truck purchase"

- ernest a Stimac

I stopped in unannounced kevin yzquierdo just happen to be there and took care of everything. I drove away in a 2017 gmc sierra that is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin yzquierdo
June 12, 2017

"Very professional and accommodating "

- Dustyschunter

Jed was great from start to finish. All the numbers from the start stayed the same all the way through. No tricks or gimmicks. Most money for my trade at Al Serra than anywhere else. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Thompson, Mike Majerowicz
1
1 - 10 of 16 results