About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Al Serra Chevrolet

4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

6167 South Saginaw St., Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (810) 694-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Al Serra Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Jlondrigan

Tim was very helpful with the purchase of our new car. He was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to our questions. We appreciate his prompt responses and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McDonald
September 12, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Customer

Excellent experience, made the service appointment online. At the dealership, in and out within 30 minutes with oil change, tires rotated and a wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marchetti
May 21, 2018

"Repairs"

- Traverse Woman

For repairs, Al Serra is one dealership that I completely trust. They are fast, knowledgeable and always honest and upfront. After taking my Traverse to local car repair places with the same problems not taken care of, I find that when Al Serra diagnose a problem and fix it, it stays fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 21, 2018

"Service Staff Communications"

- zz5fj2

A late evening issue created the need for a service tech to tell me bad news: no loaner available. I needed transportation the next day. The service tech told me what he could and could not commit to which allowed me to make other plans. He was able to get the car fixed quickly and communicated that which prevented me from spending more money out of pocket. A little extra courtesy mattered. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marchetti
May 15, 2018

"Phenomenal and well worth the price."

- robbarbc

We like to get our car detail cleaned in the Spring. Sometimes it seems overly expensive at other places. Al Serra was not only affordable, but they drove us home and picked us up when they were finished. How perfect! The car was impeccable. We will be going there every single Spring from now on. Thanks Al Serra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember...but, every last one of them was helpful and courteous.
May 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Nettab#1

Professional, greeted right away Mark in service was a great help with finding my problem.I was accommodated very well while waiting for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 05, 2018

"Outstanding "

- KingBob

We were greeted immediately with porter . He was very polite. The salesman was very professional . The appointment was on time and our vehicle was done as promised. The dealership had great teamwork and runs like a fine machine 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reps
February 13, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Geno

Service is the main reason I deal with Al Serra. They are always professional and I can’t beat the price. I give them a thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
January 04, 2018

"is this the normal"

- jakester

Window regulator for my 2015 Cruze quit working with window stuck down in frigged temperature. got me in and taken care in two hours without an appointment. I hope this is the norm for this dealership and not exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
October 28, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ava

I always feel special when I go to Al Serra. I greater with a smile and by name. My wait time was a bit long but u can't rush perfection. The price for service was about the same as one of those corner service/repair facilities but I felt secure that Al Serra would stand behind their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marchetti
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results