Back

Al West Nissan

Rolla, MO

4.5
276 Reviews

2540 N Bishop Ave

Rolla, MO

65401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

December 04, 2021

We purchased our 3rd vehicle from Al West Nissan, a Frontier, and as always the service was exceptional. The sales team is very knowledgeable and helpful and made the entire buying process very easy. More

by Leslie R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hedges
September 28, 2021

Excellent service. Always quick, friendly and gets me taken care of with ease. Could not ask for better service! More

by mathis.griffin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn, Mike Stewart
September 15, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Versa!I asked Karen how much an extended warranty would cost,she said she had to ask management,after a day I called her back and her answer was they were such a good rate o More

by paul.thrond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lee, Karen Polanowski
July 20, 2021

Had to get the 105k service for 2013 titan pro-4x very affordable , quick and friendly.I would recommend this service department to anyone needing work. More

by aaron.3775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn, Mike Stewart
July 14, 2021

I went to the dealer looking for a car that would enable to get me to my doctor's appointments, etc. and Karen knew what I needed for transportation. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfort More

by ckmagyar68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
July 04, 2021

The shop is great 1st 5000 mile service done on 7-1-2021 they even washed and vacuumed the truck More

by g.ceplina14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sachs salesman done a great job, David Lee, David Cliburn
Jul 04, 2021 -

g.ceplina14 responded

This was for service to my titan XD your shop personal is outstanding. Still wish I could say the same about our experience with the Sales Manager and the F&I office from the time we purchased the vehicle.

December 16, 2020

The take very good care of their customers! Treat customers very well. They make sure they’re good to go and ready to take on the next adventure! More

by Kennedy Graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Harmon
November 11, 2020

Karen and the finance team were great to work with. I would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for a car. They were able to put in the work it took to get the car I wanted at the price and paymen More

by taylor.sutton92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
November 04, 2020

They are all courteous and friendly. Got service in a timely fashion. I don't know what else to say to leave my twenty five word minimum. More

by pschmidt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
June 26, 2020

Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their profession and no high pressure. Your building and service department were very clean. Everyone was very friendly. More

by Loretta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sachs , David Lee, David Cliburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results