Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Al West Nissan

Rolla, MO

4.8
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whether you choose to buy new or used, thanks to our easy financing process you can count on getting approved for a loan. And with the help of our service center and parts departments you can keep your vehicle running until you’re ready for an upgrade. Make us your full-service dealership of choice. Our car dealerships in Rolla, MO are open every day except Sunday. Visit Al West Nissan in person and experience the Al West difference. You will be glad to have the Al West Automotive Group on your side! Bad Credit? We can help.

2540 N Bishop Ave

Rolla, MO

65401

Directions

267 Reviews of Al West Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their..."

- Loretta

Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their profession and no high pressure. Your building and service department were very clean. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : John Sachs
March 08, 2020

"Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by..."

- Rustic

Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by Mike and the rest of the service team. I recommend them to anyone who wants great service for their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stewart
5.0
December 19, 2019

"One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going..."

- mareena1823

One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going there. Jade was amazing and help us get into a car. Didnt stop working with us until we leave with something. U wont be disappointed. Everyone else was amazing and very helpful. Jade made us feel like we are at home. We talked like we knew each other for a long time and that's what we liked and enjoyed. Thank u al west and jade for everything and for all the help. Very much appreciated. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Townsend
October 29, 2019

"Nissan Oil change"

- Two man

Purchased this car in 2016 and have always used them for any necessary work; always friendly staff and helpful service! David always points out anything we may need to know to keep us safe or changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Jennifer birdsong

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my new vehicle. The personal friendly and helpful. They put everything at ease for me. I was emotional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Miller
July 26, 2019

"One of the best Nissan dealers in Missouri."

- AS

We purchased our son's first car from Al West Nissan and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee we interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to thank David L. and Karen P. for their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lytle
5.0
Karen Polanowski
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Customer satisfaction ranks # 1. "

- Trooper

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone. Chose this dealership over dealerships in other areas because they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
5.0
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Slaughter
January 31, 2019

"We have been coming to Al West for many years."

- Airbornewife

We are an Army family that has been taking our vehicles to Al West Nissan off and on for 18 years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dave Cilburn is top notch at what he does, as is my favorite mechanic Pete. We have purchased two used vehicles from them that we still drive to this day and this past week purchased a brand new 2018 Maxima. The sales process was painless thanks to Chandra and Karen's help. A big thank you to David Lee in finding an even lower interest rate than USAA was offering. Thank you for all that everyone at Al West does day in and day out to offer the best service they can. My family appreciates it so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
Pamella Jones
5.0
Chandra Morton
5.0
Karen Polanowski
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Pete in service
January 02, 2019

"Great to work with!"

- derbysan

I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Came in a week later and was ready to buy but checked out a couple other options. I ended up getting the car I found online. Heidi and Carol were great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
December 13, 2018

"Unexpected gem"

- Cflynt

I stopped in at Al West Nissan to do a drive by on a Nissan Rogue I seen online, I was encouraged to go inside and ask for a price. I spoke with Heidi Geo and immediately felt comfortable, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and really helped my feel secure in my purchase of the rogue. She went step by step through the car with me and answered all questioned I had. I had a bad experience purchasing my last vehicle and Heidi restored my faith in buying again. I recommend Al West Nissan, ask for Heidi; she’s amazing and you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
Dec 18, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

Thank you for this glowing review, Cflynt! We are thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results