Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Al West Nissan

4.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

2540 N Bishop Ave, Rolla, Missouri 65401 Directions
Sales: (573) 308-1233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Al West Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"One of the best Nissan dealers in Missouri."

- AS

We purchased our son's first car from Al West Nissan and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee we interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to thank David L. and Karen P. for their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lytle
5.0
Karen Polanowski
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Customer satisfaction ranks # 1. "

- Trooper

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone. Chose this dealership over dealerships in other areas because they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
5.0
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Slaughter
January 31, 2019

"We have been coming to Al West for many years."

- Airbornewife

We are an Army family that has been taking our vehicles to Al West Nissan off and on for 18 years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dave Cilburn is top notch at what he does, as is my favorite mechanic Pete. We have purchased two used vehicles from them that we still drive to this day and this past week purchased a brand new 2018 Maxima. The sales process was painless thanks to Chandra and Karen's help. A big thank you to David Lee in finding an even lower interest rate than USAA was offering. Thank you for all that everyone at Al West does day in and day out to offer the best service they can. My family appreciates it so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
Pamella Jones
5.0
Chandra Morton
5.0
Karen Polanowski
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Pete in service
January 02, 2019

"Great to work with!"

- derbysan

I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Came in a week later and was ready to buy but checked out a couple other options. I ended up getting the car I found online. Heidi and Carol were great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
December 13, 2018

"Unexpected gem"

- Cflynt

I stopped in at Al West Nissan to do a drive by on a Nissan Rogue I seen online, I was encouraged to go inside and ask for a price. I spoke with Heidi Geo and immediately felt comfortable, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and really helped my feel secure in my purchase of the rogue. She went step by step through the car with me and answered all questioned I had. I had a bad experience purchasing my last vehicle and Heidi restored my faith in buying again. I recommend Al West Nissan, ask for Heidi; she’s amazing and you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
Dec 18, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

Thank you for this glowing review, Cflynt! We are thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

December 04, 2018

"Came for an oil change and they did recall work as well."

- karen.kunkle

I came in for an oil change and and David saw that I needed Recall work as well. Luckily I have the time and David checked with the parts department and you were able to do my oil change and recall work at the same time. Thanks for taking care of both! Karen Kunkle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
Dec 18, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

Thank you for this great review, Karen! Our goal is to make sure our customers are back on the road as quickly as possible. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

November 22, 2018

"New Kicks"

- JAZSMANTLE

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. They were all very helpful, and knowledgeable. They were patient and were not pushy. This was our second new vehicle we have purchased at this dealership, and I'm sure it won't be our last. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
Chandra Morton
5.0
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Nov 23, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

JAZSMANTLE, thank you for this awesome review! We are thrilled to have you as a returning customer and look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

November 19, 2018

"They have a life long customer in me!"

- screenname

Thank you for making my purchasing experience as pleasant as possible and going the extra mile! I felt very well taken care of through the entire process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
Pamella Jones
5.0
Nov 20, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

Thank you for this great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

November 19, 2018

"Always a great experience!"

- JAZSMANTLE

We drive around 30 miles to come to this dealership and have been for almost 10 years. The are always friendly and helpful. I know I can trust them when it comes to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Geo
5.0
David Cliburn
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Nov 20, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

JAZSMANTLE, thank you for this great review! We are thankful to have long term customers just like you and always look forward to your visit. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

November 18, 2018

"Purchase of a new Murano"

- Bartles

Chandra was great--explained the car in detail, walked with us through the entire purchase, arranged for first service visit, and continues to follow up following delivery of the vehicle. David was just as thorough in guiding us through the selection of warranty and other vehicle services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Morton
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Nov 19, 2018 -

Al West Nissan responded

Bartles, thank you for this great review! Our goal is to make sure our customers are taken care of throughout the whole buying process. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, please let me know at pamellaj@alwestcn.com - Pamella Jones, Customer Relations Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results