Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Al West Nissan

Rolla, MO

5.0
270 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2540 N Bishop Ave

Rolla, MO

65401

Directions

270 Reviews of Al West Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"The take very good care of their customers! Treat..."

- Kennedy Graham

The take very good care of their customers! Treat customers very well. They make sure they’re good to go and ready to take on the next adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Harmon
November 11, 2020

"Karen and the finance team were great to work with. I..."

- taylor.sutton92

Karen and the finance team were great to work with. I would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for a car. They were able to put in the work it took to get the car I wanted at the price and payment point I needed to be at. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
5.0
November 04, 2020

"They are all courteous and friendly. Got service in a..."

- pschmidt

They are all courteous and friendly. Got service in a timely fashion. I don't know what else to say to leave my twenty five word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
June 26, 2020

"Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their..."

- Loretta

Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their profession and no high pressure. Your building and service department were very clean. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : John Sachs
March 08, 2020

"Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by..."

- Rustic

Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by Mike and the rest of the service team. I recommend them to anyone who wants great service for their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stewart
5.0
December 19, 2019

"One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going..."

- mareena1823

One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going there. Jade was amazing and help us get into a car. Didnt stop working with us until we leave with something. U wont be disappointed. Everyone else was amazing and very helpful. Jade made us feel like we are at home. We talked like we knew each other for a long time and that's what we liked and enjoyed. Thank u al west and jade for everything and for all the help. Very much appreciated. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Townsend
October 29, 2019

"Nissan Oil change"

- Two man

Purchased this car in 2016 and have always used them for any necessary work; always friendly staff and helpful service! David always points out anything we may need to know to keep us safe or changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cliburn
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Jennifer birdsong

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my new vehicle. The personal friendly and helpful. They put everything at ease for me. I was emotional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Miller
July 26, 2019

"One of the best Nissan dealers in Missouri."

- AS

We purchased our son's first car from Al West Nissan and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee we interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to thank David L. and Karen P. for their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lytle
5.0
Karen Polanowski
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Customer satisfaction ranks # 1. "

- Trooper

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone. Chose this dealership over dealerships in other areas because they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Polanowski
5.0
David Cliburn
5.0
Mike Stewart
5.0
David Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Slaughter
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results