Back

Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Albany, MN

4.8
63 Reviews

34650 225th Avenue

Albany, MN

56307

Directions

By Type

Showing 63 reviews

September 22, 2023

You can trust this dealership to do the right things at the right price. They are honest and have earned my trust. More

by Ram 3500 owner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Scott
September 04, 2023

Very friendly and professional employees, easy to make an appointment, very good service department!! Great sales department, would highly recommend Albany Chrysler Jeep. More

by reuss
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 21, 2023

Sales and customer service are awesome. Service though does not communicate well with the status of your vehicle More

by Cortney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
August 02, 2023

Working with Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a breeze. All information and communication was done in a professional manner and made it very smooth when picking up new vehicle. Definitely will give them fi More

by Sheld
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Dirkes
August 01, 2023

Great customer service as always. I wouldn’t take my truck to get my service done anywhere else. More

by tmwinter986
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
June 12, 2023

Great dealership to work with. I am wondering why they keep asking me to complete surveys. More

by John
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor and cashier.
May 23, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff in the service dept. Competitive pricing. Fast service, no extra sales pitch for "other issues" More

by Jen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 17, 2023

Everything went well - speedy and friendly service. Clean, nice waiting room. No complaints from me. More

by Wenning95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
May 09, 2023

Very knowledgeable and helpful as the guided me through to picking out my knee pick up great experience More

by Jkulzer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Herzog
April 30, 2023

They always do a great job. Employees are very friendly. They are always willing to help. They make you feel appreciated. More

by kthielen19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Frieler & Bruce Gerads.
1
...