Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Albany, MN

4.7
33 Reviews

34650 225th Avenue

Albany, MN

56307

Directions

33 Reviews of Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
July 07, 2021

"Great customer service. They made buying a new truck an..."

- Robertrahm

Great customer service. They made buying a new truck an easy process. I bought the truck from an out of state purchase. Everything was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maus, Jon
July 05, 2021

"Tiffany is a caring and understanding service writer...."

- Charlie

Tiffany is a caring and understanding service writer. Also spoke with the tech who thoroughly explained the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
June 28, 2021

"My husband and I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler. Love..."

- msureth

My husband and I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler. Love the jeep but the dealership we will never use or recommend again. They raised the jeep but there was no 5th tire that could be used in the event of a flat, nor was there a jack. that could lift the vehicle. Asked dealership and they said they couldn't get another one, when the exact wheel was sitting in the parts department. Then the first time we went through the car wash and the passenger side leaked quite a bit. We were told we put the top on incorrectly. It was still WINTER in Minnesota!!! We didnt even have the top off at this point. Repair department never helpful, Also decided to use their smart payment plan for convenience. In 4 months they had not made any of my payments on time. Had to cancel that to maintain my credit at the finance place we have dealt with for years. I see all these positive testimonials for their trucks and cant believe it is the same place! The dealers in Waite Park and Sauk Centre are much more professional and that is where I will purchase my next jeep. I will say Kudos to Brittany in finance. She was delightful and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
June 10, 2021

"This is my second new Ram 2500 Limited order and purchase..."

- Goatlady

This is my second new Ram 2500 Limited order and purchase from Albany Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram. When I initially picked up my truck, the detail job was terrible. The truck was scratched from front to back due to being covered with sand from delivery. They made it right by bringing in an outside company that specializes in undoing scratches and swirls. The inside was also extremely dirty. Dalton, who recently transferred from detail to sales, personally re-detailed the inside of my truck. When he was done, the inside was gorgeous, and the outside paint job looked better than any new vehicle I’ve purchased anywhere, and this is my 5th Ram purchase. Brittany in finance made everything go very smoothly. All I had to do was sign the papers. She checked out various finance companies to find the best one. My interest rate is lower now than on the truck I traded in. No hassle and good interest rate. My only complaint is that the company my vehicle is financed through doesn’t do auto payments. Who wants to mail a check every month? I haven’t paid for a truck this way since 2003! That isn’t her fault, but I guess it’s a question to ask in the future. This finance company only does auto-pay if you have an account with them. I have excellent credit and definitely wasn’t expecting this! I had built my truck how I wanted it online and had the printout with me when I went to order the new truck, so the order process was very easy. It took a little longer for the truck to arrive, which was understandable and informed of, and I wasn’t in a rush. It was a nice surprise to find out that it was going to be a 2021 model. This was unexpected given the time of year I ordered it. I received a very fair trade in price on the truck I traded. I like that you don’t have to haggle, and any accessories bought with the vehicle are at cost, and reasonably priced . Colin had some suggestions for my tonneau cover and mud flaps that were better and nicer looking than the Mopar ones. All in all, I have recommended this dealership to my family and friends, and will continue to purchase vehicles and have them serviced here. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who strive for and deliver customer satisfaction! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton, Brittany (finance) Colin, and parts department.
May 21, 2021

"Always helpfulOnly dealership I useThis is the third..."

- schn86

Always helpful Only dealership I use This is the third truck that I have leased and I have been very happy with each and every one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
March 27, 2021

"Everything done with Class! I'm sure I'll return again...."

- Ed

Everything done with Class! I'm sure I'll return again. I was informed that they were the place to go, and now I know why...ed

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Maus
March 07, 2021

"Awesome people to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- J Dirkes

Awesome people to work with and very knowledgeable. Friendly staff that really wanted to make you feel at home. I will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 19, 2021

"Friendly, experienced, good value, ownership, sales team,..."

- hanksherd7

Friendly, experienced, good value, ownership, sales team, etc all superb!! Easy of scheduling and flexibility to use a car while I waited or hang in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Gerads, Jon Maus
February 17, 2021

"Chad in the Parts department is outstanding. Chad is very..."

- O

Chad in the Parts department is outstanding. Chad is very knowledgeable and helpful. Chad delivers excellent customer service. Chad was able to order parts we needed in a timely matter and schedule our service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 20, 2021

"Thank you for the quick service. Job well done. Very..."

- goihlshar

Thank you for the quick service. Job well done. Very friendly and courteous. Thought a little expensive. Also did not like to be charged a fee to use a credit card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results