Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Albany, MN

4.6
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34650 225th Avenue

Albany, MN

56307

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"Everything about the experience was good, would rate a 9..."

- bradluhman

Everything about the experience was good, would rate a 9 out of 10. I enjoyed working with Brittany F., she was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Brittany
June 26, 2020

"They go above and beyond for there customers! I’m a..."

- Doug S.

They go above and beyond for there customers! I’m a customer for life. Every employee there treats you like a friend and can chat up a good conversation. They take pride in customer satisfaction. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Amy, Chad, Lyndsey and Gary
June 15, 2020

"Always have had a great experience with them bought my..."

- Ram owner

Always have had a great experience with them bought my last 6 vehicles here! Other family members have also had great experiences with service and purchasing vehicles !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 22, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Johnjr

Jon he is a great person to work with. I feel he went above and beyond most dealerships would ever do for me to get into this vehicle I will speak highly of him and the dealership. This is a truly customer service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mausehund
November 07, 2019

"Very professional staff and knowledgeable service..."

- Dave

Very professional staff and knowledgeable service technicians. They all strive to do their best and it shows. Pride, honesty, fairness, and value are their attributes. During my last vehicle repair, the Service Center staff treated me better than I probably deserved. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Bruce, Lindsay, Jennifer
November 02, 2019

"I purchased a few vehicles from Albany Chrysler over the..."

- Jason

I purchased a few vehicles from Albany Chrysler over the last couple of years. Collin and the rest of the team are the best hands down! Wouldn't dream of buying or servicing my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Power
October 11, 2019

"I would recommend this dealership. Easy to work with...."

- eksorg

I would recommend this dealership. Easy to work with. They got us the vehicle we wanted in less time than expected. This is our second vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britanny, Collin.
September 13, 2019

"Service"

- Justme

Always good service . Great folks to work with. Nice to be able to use coupons to lessen cost. Will continue to work with local folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 28, 2019

"Misrepresentation and Total Lack of Honesty "

- HannahG

I am not one to write reviews, especially negative ones, but I feel compelled to share my horrible experience over the past month at Albany Chrysler in hopes that it may potentially save any other person, especially another young single female first time car buyer, the stress, heartache, and money that it has cost me. Knowing full well that I am not a car expert and this being my first car purchase my original intent was to purchase a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, which I expressed to Jon Maus, the sales consultant I was working with. He told me that in order to keep competitive prices, Albany Chrysler generally does not go all the way through with the certification process, but that all vehicles go through the same thorough CPO checklist and inspection before being put out on the lot. Everything was checked as "meets Chrysler Standards" on the checklist presented to me and I of course trusted that the checklist and inspection were done in an honest, thorough, and complete manner and decided to purchase the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee with the peace of mind the inspection and checklist provided. This was not the case. Once I got off the highway and back into my hometown, I immediately noticed a noise and expressed my concern the very same week to Jon Maus. Although he did not seem to immediately share in these concerns, I decided to make an appointment at my local Jeep dealership to have it diagnosed, knowing the premium price I had just paid for this vehicle and that was presented to me as in great condition with no issues at the time of sale. My local certified Jeep dealership diagnosed the rear shocks as being in "horrible condition and leaking" and that the rear end of my Grand Cherokee was "all over the place" and it would cost me $1,400 dollars to fix. This clearly is in direct contradiction to the inspection report I was presented with and trusted, especially the specific line item that said rear shocks were meeting Chrysler standards. I of course contacted Albany Chrysler to make them aware, as I had hoped this was simply an oversight and honest mistake on their part. I was put in touch with their General Manager, Collin Power, who has not shared in this concern at all, which is simply not how a reputable dealership would address such a huge issue. This leads me to believe this is unfortunately not an oversight at all, but rather a case of deceit in order to make a sale. Collin Power is now asking me to pay more money to Albany Chrysler to have the car fixed and brought back to the condition that I was told it was in at the time of sale. This is not a case of something unfortunately going wrong after a used car purchase, it is a case of misrepresentation of the true condition of the vehicle in order to make a sale. The car that was presented to me at the time of sale was not the car I received, and this was clear the day I brought it home and confirmed less than a month after purchase by a different certified Jeep dealership. Albany Chrysler had a chance to fix the problem if it was a mistake, but they simply did not, leading me to believe they saw a young female first time car buyer who would be easy prey to take advantage of. I can absolutely NOT recommend Albany Chrysler to any potential car buyer. Additionally, I cannot recommend their service staff who completed the checklist incorrectly. All the lost money, time, tears, and stress I have dealt with are not the experience I expected buying my first car from a small certified Chrysler dealer and no one deserves this kind of treatment and total violation of trust and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Power, Jon Maus
July 05, 2019

"Oil change "

- emgoebel

The Work was done in a timely manor. Most Employees were friendly. I Used radio promotion for a discount . I had an early morning appointment and didn’t have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girls at front desk
1
1 - 10 of 20 results