Back

Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

Albany, GA

4.0
58 Reviews

805 East Oglethorpe Blvd

Albany, GA

31705

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

May 23, 2022

Their service leaves a lot to be desired. We purchased a GLE350 in 8/21. First tire problem was 9/21. Was told it would take 1 entire month before we could get a replacement. Now we are 10 More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Paige
May 03, 2022

I do not understand why my title application was not sent out till April 29 when I purchased my Mercedes’ benz car April 13. Over two weeks? This is not what I would expect from a Mercedes dealer or any car More

by davepost
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business person, Stream Stream
January 26, 2021

I purchased a CPO Mercedes from out of state and was highly satisfied with the customer service and final product. Makeba was professional and we completed all paperwork in an hour. I would highly recom More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makeba Wright
October 28, 2020

The mechanic there are knowledgeable and they get you in and out. The customer service is great she is a friendly ,nice, respectable person thanks. More

by charliecole98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
October 19, 2020

The service was prompt and costly. Courtesy transportation service was untimely. Customer service was great. The price was costly. Overall great experience with Albany Motorcars. More

by pfholsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
October 16, 2020

great service. they understand as a frontline ER physician, i need things done efficiently so the i could get sleep. and get back to work More

by mkr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victoria harden
October 14, 2020

I DIDN'T COME IN TO BUY A CAR TODAY, BUT Makeba Wright Was so helpful and friendly, She was very persuasive in selling my wife and I the vehicle of our dream. More

by Dwight Poole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makeba Wright. Sales person
October 11, 2020

Setting the appointment was pleasant.Sat in the driveway Setting the appointment was pleasant. Sat in the driveway of the service department for 15 minutes went inside to find someone, had to go to the part More

by Workaholic BMW owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tori
October 03, 2020

Michelle is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of in a timely manner. Her customer service skills are always on point and quite frankly, she is the reason I use Albany Mo More

by Kim C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
September 29, 2020

The service was excellent I would most definitely refer you all to someone else ,when I received my car back it was great I really appreciated everything that you all done ,.Thanks again . More

by Hope4trel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori, Michelle Albert
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results