Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

5.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

805 East Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Sales: (229) 436-2369

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"The best Service department in the South East."

- BMills850

The Service Department is top notch. I never have trouble making an appointment on my time and when I arrive, I’m always treated like family. Michelle and her tech’s are very knowledgeable and will bring attention to any concerns or recommendations. Plus my car is a always returned spotless inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Gift To Me"

- JBSAYS_HI

My experience purchasing my vehicle was wonderful. The Sales Representative Steve Johnston was very knowledgeable about facts about the vehicle I was purchasing. He provided additional safety features about the vehicle I was unaware of. He made me feel very comfortable where I could asked him questions concerning each vehicle I was contemplating purchasing. The whole business transaction there was never the pressure to make a sale but to establish a client. I felt that my sales representative did an awesome job providing information on how to use the technology within my car within a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
Other Employees : Steve Johnston
April 17, 2019

"Pleasant Experience "

- Kaiser

Mr Steve Johnston is a wonderful polite knowledgeable and experience sales professional He treated us very nicely with respect and never pushed us to buy the vehicle We are very happy with our brand new 2020 GLC 450 Mercedes I also highly appreciate the help of the General Manager and to all his staff I most definitely recommend him wholeheartedly For my next vehicle I’m going to see Steve Johnston and Albany Motorcars Thank you Mr Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
Mauricio Paige
5.0
Other Employees : Mr Jason
April 05, 2019

"Professional"

- Carolyn

Staff was prompt and professional as they worked through the sales experience. Each aspect of the process was thoroughly clarified as needed in a calm and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
Mauricio Paige
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
March 27, 2019

"2019 Mercedes"

- MercedesCheryl0622

I was waited on at my convenience and everything was very smooth and the staff were excellent! They went out of their way to provide excellent service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
Mauricio Paige
5.0
Michelle Albert
5.0
March 22, 2019

"Benz ‘53"

- Merc ‘53

I have had a long and excellent relationship with Albany Motorcars. Although my previous vehicle was not purchased there, I was always treated well with respect to service. That was a key factor in my dealer preference. Steve was excellent and confirmed my preference. Steve’s customer care is tops. James is the recently assigned manager, but was invovled and showed personal and positive interest in my satisfaction in concluding my transaction. Though not included in transaction, a shout-out also to Michelle Albert. I know that I will be in good hands for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
JAMES SANDERS
5.0
March 19, 2019

"A Wonderful Experience"

- mbjulie

Steve Johnston is professional in everyway ! Explained everything in detail and very easy to follow . Steve made sure that my wife and I understood everything that he went over and we did with no problems at all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Wonderful, easy, and no-pressure experience! Ask for Steve! "

- Doxiegirl

Steve Johnston and the staff at Albany Motorcars were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I received exceptional service as they worked diligently ,above and beyond, to find the perfect MB for me. My family and I have purchased vehicles from Albany Motorcars for decades and will continue to do so for decades to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
Mauricio Paige
5.0
Other Employees : Derick Davenport, Gary (Greg) Britt
March 08, 2019

"New purchase"

- KSM

Not pushy and explained everything in detail. Given multiple options on financing vehicle. Made sure I understood how to operate vehicle and all the equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
Mauricio Paige
5.0
JAMES SANDERS
5.0
March 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- EJTschetter

Albany Motorcars is a great dealership to buy a car through. We worked with Steve Johnston and he was terrific. He was knowledgeable, courteous and in tune with what we were looking for. We went in with an idea of which car we wanted but changed our mind after driving it. Steve suggested that we look at the GLC 300 and it was perfect. What a great car and great buying experience. The purchase was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Albany Motorcars! We drove from Auburn, Al and it was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnston
5.0
JAMES SANDERS
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results