Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

Albany, GA

4.8
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

805 East Oglethorpe Blvd

Albany, GA

31705

Directions

54 Reviews of Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"The service was prompt and costly. Courtesy..."

- pfholsey

The service was prompt and costly. Courtesy transportation service was untimely. Customer service was great. The price was costly. Overall great experience with Albany Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
5.0
October 16, 2020

"great service. they understand as a frontline ER..."

- mkr

great service. they understand as a frontline ER physician, i need things done efficiently so the i could get sleep. and get back to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victoria harden
October 14, 2020

"I DIDN'T COME IN TO BUY A CAR TODAY, BUT Makeba Wright..."

- Dwight Poole

I DIDN'T COME IN TO BUY A CAR TODAY, BUT Makeba Wright Was so helpful and friendly, She was very persuasive in selling my wife and I the vehicle of our dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makeba Wright. Sales person
October 11, 2020

"Setting the appointment was pleasant.Sat in the driveway..."

- Workaholic BMW owner

Setting the appointment was pleasant. Sat in the driveway of the service department for 15 minutes went inside to find someone, had to go to the parts department to find a person. Still waited another 15 minutes, they took another person in front of me. Never called to say the car was ready or if it needed anything else. Was rude when I called. Think I will drive to Columbus, Macon or Tallahassee for anymore work. Had high hopes, really disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tori
October 03, 2020

"Michelle is always willing to go above and beyond to make..."

- Kim C

Michelle is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of in a timely manner. Her customer service skills are always on point and quite frankly, she is the reason I use Albany Motor Cars instead of going to another Mercedes dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
5.0
September 29, 2020

"The service was excellent I would most definitely refer..."

- Hope4trel

The service was excellent I would most definitely refer you all to someone else ,when I received my car back it was great I really appreciated everything that you all done ,.Thanks again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
5.0
Other Employees : Tori
June 13, 2020

"Blake Wills of BMW of Albany , Georgia ( excellent..."

- sizerdeborah

Blake Wills of BMW of Albany , Georgia ( excellent Customer service and he made you feel very comfortable, did not have to wait long and was very knowledgeable )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Davenport
5.0
Greg Rentz
5.0
April 29, 2020

"In a time such as this & feeling uneasy visiting..."

- holtj61

In a time such as this & feeling uneasy visiting altogether I must say same extra friendly staff with superb service as usual. Blessings to a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Paige
5.0
March 19, 2020

"The service I received was good. I had a windshield..."

- grant89518

The service I received was good. I had a windshield replaced. It should have been cleaned after they finished it. I had new tires put on but they were not cleaned, just put on. Whoever drove my car, had nasty shoes and didn’t wipe their feet. But, over all, the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
4.0
March 18, 2020

"Excellent she is very good took care of my car very well..."

- Bipinagarwal

Excellent she is very good took care of my car very well service was very good eddy was good Mechinic he did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Albert
5.0
Other Employees : Bipin
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results