Back

Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro

Westborough, MA

3.5
42 Reviews
The team at Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro would like to welcome you to our dealership in Westborough, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Westborough, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Westborough count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

82 Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

January 29, 2024

My wife and I just bought a vehicle from Albrecht Jeep in Westborough, I was a bit on edge when entering the dealership due to past experiences dealing with sales people at other dealerships. After approxima More

by Jack and Kathleen Buttner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Raffi, Anthony and Arthur
September 14, 2023

Worked out a deal on a used Ram that was dependent on the financing rate. They called me back later that day and said they got me the rate we had talked about. I told them I would let them know my decision i More

by DerekReh2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hassan, Rafi, Authur
August 22, 2023

Phenomenal experience leasing a '23 Jeep Compass with the new team at Albrecht. Holden made the entire experience from the moment I walked in the best buying experience I could have imagined. He brought me t More

by rachel.green
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holden Moore
June 25, 2023

Arty walch made life simple for me. Everything went smooth and easy. No pressure any questions I had were well explained An easy to understand. The jeep was in showroom condition all de More

by mr.tbird628
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch
February 14, 2023

Nuno the parts manager was the most offensive person we've ever come across in dealing with various dealerships across the country. We were requesting the vin and options summaries to get a replacem More

by nvgrega
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nuno the parts manager
January 14, 2023

This is the place to go! Fantastic service department. They solved an issue that was almost a year old and a prior Jeep dealer couldnt fix wouldnt fix and was lazy and starte More

by Max Romeo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno, Justin Drake
September 30, 2022

We've been long time service customers of Westboro Jeep. Justin Drake, service manager has always taken the initiative to go above and beyond when needed. Westboro Jeep and Justin did such a great job with More

by cj2121
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Garden, Justin Drake
September 25, 2022

There's a reason why car shopping is a dreaded chore, and Westboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a perfect example of why people hate it! By the time I got out of my car, a salesman (bald) walked out to say "h More

by JA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
never gave his name
September 24, 2022

Excellent service all around A++ rating. Jeremy and staff keep you posted on everything that’s going on. Very good experience More

by Echohead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 21, 2022

Arty Waltch was amazing in helping us find the right Jeep for my daughter. He was super attentive and helpful and did a great job overall! Highly recommend buying with him! More

by Ana Nunes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch
1
...