About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alderman's Toyota

3.1

69 Lifetime Reviews

33 Seward Rd, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Sales: (802) 776-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Alderman's Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2015

"timely "

- Bjs

Very pleased with the service department, knowlegable staff and got in an out very quickly, My lease has a year left and I will be looking to the sales staff for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 01, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Bjs, Thank you for choosing Alderman's Toyota Scion! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback on our Service Center. We are very pleased to hear it was a positive experience and we can't wait to see you next year for that lease upgrade!

November 11, 2015

"Snow tire mounting and detailing"

- Domina

I was delighted to see the nice clean car when my husband came home. And he was pleased with the prompt and thorough service. Very pleasant personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
Nov 13, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Domina, Thank you for your business and also for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us and we hope you come back soon!

November 03, 2015

"Above and Beyond"

- Sunni

I haven't purchase a vehicle for over 20 years! Your staff was remarkably welcoming, warm and proficient! Your sales person, Michael Tiraboschi was personable and professional. He went above and beyond to ensure all avenues of my experience. He knew exactly what vehicle would be appropriate for my needs, including the test drive to the financing. George was absolutely wonderful in your finance department, as he help help with the loan acquirement. Thank you so much for making my experience pleasant. I have and will continue to refer you to others. Sunni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tiraboschi, George
Nov 06, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Sunni, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so proud and excited that you chose Alderman's Toyota Scion as your preferred dealer after such a long hiatus! We can't wait for you to come back and see us for your next vehicle (hopefully less than 20 years from now).

October 27, 2015

"Handled purchase in record time"

- alderman

Sales staff worked very diligently to get the car onsite and to complete the entire purchase in 4 hours, start to finish. Everyone worked very hard to assure that we go the deal we needed and could take immediate delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiraboschi
Oct 28, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear alderman, Thank you for choosing Alderman's Toyota Scion and also for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you got the most out of your visit with us and we can't wait to see you again!

October 24, 2015

"My first tundra"

- Flintlock

I want to thank the team at aldermans Toyota for there great assistance in finding me the tundra I wanted. I've wanted a tundra for years and they made it possible! I will go back again when I'm in the market for my next vehicle (tundra) Thanks again to aldermans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheradan
Oct 26, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Flintlock, Thank you for choosing Alderman's Toyota Scion as your preferred dealer! We appreciate your business! Also thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, our customers' satisfaction is our #1 goal. We can't wait to see you again when you're ready for that next Tundra :-)

October 09, 2015

"Great people to do business with."

- Cricket

I have been doing business with Alderman's since 2005. The atmosphere is friendly ( I think our pug ate all their cookies. ) the restrooms are clean, the work on the car is always done well and quickly, the taxi service driver is courteous and prompt, service people are helpful and informative, every employee there has a smile and a "hello" . When I bought my new car there I was given time to think for myself about what I wanted, there was no pressure put on me. I wouldn't dream of changing dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a young man I never met before, Perhaps Jason was his name, Very personable and helpful.
Oct 13, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Cricket, Thank you for your continued business with Alderman's Toyota Scion, we sincerely appreciate your loyalty over the last 10 years. We also appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such excellent feedback! We can't wait to see you at your next visit! P.S. Don't worry, there will be more cookies for your pug ;)

September 30, 2015

"Why go anywhere else"

- 15Fxdb

This was our 4th car purchased from Aldermans. We have dealt with both new and used sides and they both have been fantastic. We will be buying Toyota's from them for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee
Oct 01, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

dear 15fxdb, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and leave us such great feedback! We're super thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your experiences here enough to purchase four vehicles! We truly appreciate your business and can't wait to see you for vehicle number five!

September 30, 2015

"3rd vehicle"

- bentbrabch1

Fast, experienced and caring. This is my 3rd vehicle serviced at Aldermans , always well pleased. Why go anywhere else, it' is so close to home. Suggest you do away with the 25 words minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
Oct 01, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Brentbrabch1, Thank you so much for your continued business with Alderman's Toyota Scion; we appreciate it greatly! We also can't wait to see you again when it is time for vehicle #4!

September 16, 2015

"in house attention to detail for my company car fleet"

- Prii

Stacy helps me look after my fleet like it were her own. She has her eye on economics and ensures our bottom line doesnt suffer. She gives me sound advice and is always available for me. Superb service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Alderman
Sep 22, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear Prii, We are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Alderman's Toyota! It is always our goal to ensure a great experience for our customers by combining excellent service with a positive, family-oriented environment. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide us with great feedback! We can't wait to see you again! As for Stacy....we'll probably keep her around ;-)

September 16, 2015

"Great detailing job"

- DelToyota

Best and fastest detailing job. My car felt like new again. My car was picked up, dropped off and was able to pay by phone and have my receipt mailed. Very convenient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Todd
Sep 22, 2015 -

Alderman's Toyota responded

Dear DelToyota, We're very happy to hear that you had a positive & convenient experience with our detail shop! Electronic payments is just another way that Alderman's Toyota makes the customer experience the best in the area. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with excellent feedback! We can't wait to see you again!

11 - 20 of 69 results