Back

Alexandria Toyota

Alexandria, VA

4.1
468 Reviews

3750 Jefferson Davis Highway

Alexandria, VA

22305

Directions

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

January 31, 2023

The skilled, professionalism and integrity of the service staff, from the Runners to Management, is well appreciated mainly by my purse. 😉 More

by sstreet47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 22, 2023

Professional and quality service, thank you for your great work, my new Sienna in the best hands Leonel Munoz. I come from another dealer, this dealer was recommended to me, I am very happy and gratefu More

by Francisco11215
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonel Munoz
January 20, 2023

Nothing wrong with car. Service was fast. Everything that needed to be explained was to my satisfaction. More

by dsmith6068
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
January 20, 2023

I've been having my cars serviced at Jack Taylor's Toyota for more than 20 years. The customer service is consistently friendly and the work is excellent. More

by bawilmer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo in service department.
January 16, 2023

I have received excellent service from Alexandria Toyota. They examine the car promptly, explain any service that is needed, and complete the work the same day. More

by tomrosania
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Rivera
January 16, 2023

Thank you Alexandia Toyota for helping me get my first car! It was a great experience throughout, Thanks to Eric. Thank you for helping me on every step of the way. Eric answered all my questions and q More

by rummykhan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watt
January 16, 2023

For many years we have purchased our cars from Alexandria Toyota. And we have always brought the cars in for service at Alexandria Toyota. I completely trust both the sales department and give extremely hi More

by dfok7136
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen, Simpa
January 15, 2023

I used their express service for the 5000 mile service plus an oil change and an alignment. The intake process was efficient and the entire service was completed in an hour and a half. I was happy to ge More

by JBA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service department staff were efficient and courteous.
January 13, 2023

Such a great experence. Great service reps who make sure you are informef of needed service and give you opitions. Makes you wsnt to come back@ More

by Dcpullman62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohumad
January 10, 2023

Courtesy minimal, honesty in doubt, avarice apparent, resolution unsatisfactory. Really felt like pulling teeth to get requests fulfilled. Truly felt dealer just after exorbitant payments estimated for s More

by SBM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tom, accounting, Jim Brotherton
1
...