Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo of Toledo

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

6000 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615 Directions
Call (419) 842-7723

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Toledo

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Positive experience"

- James Bell

Just finished purchasing my second Fiat 500 from Ben Swonger. He went out of his way and was patient as my wife and I tried to decide what Fiat she wanted. I appreciate his low keyed approach to selling. Never any pressure but able to answer questions when needed. Thanks again for a positive experience. Will go to him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger
Feb 08, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

Thank you for your continued business and support of our company! We appreciate knowing your experience was great and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Mike40

Our sales rep was very attentive and worked hard to get us the car wanted while keeping the price in our budget. Ben was very patient while we took our time test driving vehicles to see what options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger
Sep 13, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

That's great! We are happy to know that Ben took care of you and got you in a vehicle you are happy with! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

August 14, 2017

"Great service - easiest car deal ever!"

- KC43560

Ben Swonger and the entire Yark team made it a pleasure to lease my new Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti. Everything was smooth and professional, from scheduling the test drive to wrapping up the paperwork. Painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger, Ross in Finance
Aug 22, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and sharing your Yark Alfa Romeo experience with us! We appreciate your business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 09, 2017

"Friendly knowledgeable staff"

- KELBY_LU

My husband and I had a great experience shopping for a new Fiat spider at Yark automotive. Ben, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and his friendly, easy-going nature made the whole process very pleasant. Would definitely recommend Yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger
Aug 09, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and taking the time to let us know your experience! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

May 16, 2017

"Purchase a new Alfa Romeo"

- JAG2015

Ben Swonger is a very nalageable and helpful representative for Yark Alfa Romeo Fiat along with FCA. I enjoyed purchasing my new Alfa Romeo from Ben. I believe Ben is completely dedicated to customer satisfaction while building a long term relationship with his customers and Yark Automotive/Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger
May 16, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and leaving this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 27, 2017

"Yark Fiat Service"

- Rachel

Mike Parks is an amazing service manager!!! He's has integrity and is trustworthy, honest, & kind. He's always been able to squeeze me in a pinch for which I'm grateful. The service at Yark Fiat Toledo is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parks
5.0
Feb 28, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

That's great, Rachel! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with Mike and appreciate your continued patronage of our dealership! Please let us know if we may assist you further.

January 17, 2017

"Excellent Salesman service"

- Lynn

This is the second time that I have bought a new vehicle from Ben Swonger in Toledo Ohio. He has the customer experience and knowledge and always goes the extra mile to make your buying experience a pleasant one. I'd always recommend him. Thanks for your assistance. Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Swonger
Jan 17, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Toledo responded

That's great, Lynn! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with Ben and appreciate your continued patronage of our dealership! Please let us know if we may assist you further.

December 17, 2016

" Easy simple profession "

- Jack123

Jacob answered every question easily. At no time was the car buying experience unpleasant. I called prior to my visit, when I arrived Jacob was prepared with the Jeep discussed prior to my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Wiley
December 05, 2016

"Phenomenal "

- Bizzle18

Staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Helped us through the entire process thoroughly explaining each step as we went along. Would highly recommend Yark to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Jacob
December 01, 2016

"Buying experience at Yark."

- Mike S

Professional sales approach. Kyle was helpful and follow through was great. I would direct friends and family to Yark and Kyle. Good experience in finance also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gunn {sales}
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results