Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Killeen, TX

4.3
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

1802 E Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76541

Directions

213 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Great people."

- Bar13sullivan

Everyone from the front desk at the service department and everyone in the mechanics department did a excellent job. I had a recall on my pickup again. They got me in and out and I would like to say thank you to each of them. They work like a team needs to. Great job everyone. And a big thank you to Leslie Todd my service Advisor that has been there for me from day one. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Carrol
5.0
Other Employees : Leslie Todd
Feb 19, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Hi and thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at All American Chevrolet of Killeen. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jeff Lisenbe, Service Manager

February 16, 2020

"Good place, nice folks"

- SusieSocialWorker

I received a mailer from All American Chevrolet on Friday night. Usually I toss these in the trash, but took a minute, out of sheer curiosity, and texted the link to see what my car might be worth. I got a quick response from Leticia Henson and was set up for an appointment on Saturday afternoon with Calvin Hooper II (the Chevy King). I went only because I wanted the promised $20 gift card for having my car appraised. I was NOT planning on trading in my 2017 Trax. Calvin was very friendly yet professional and listened closely to my story. He wasn’t pushy; he was very busy but didn’t rush me in any way. I ended up buying a new 2020 Trax sight unseen, I also worked with Tony Banta who was also very friendly and professional and he explained all the paperwork clearly and concisely while answering the few questions I had. I am looking forward to picking up my new car tomorrow!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leticia Henson
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin Hooper II, Tony Banta
Feb 19, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Austin Bitner, General Manager

January 22, 2020

"Terrible experiance with them i would'nt do buisness with..."

- Cwelch6996

Terrible experiance with them i would'nt do buisness with them if the were buying dog crap for $1000 an oz. Sales manager is a tool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Jan 29, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Austin Bitner, General Manager

January 19, 2020

"I called and spoke with Eddie on Friday night. On..."

- kennysligar

I called and spoke with Eddie on Friday night. On Saturday I was in the dealership....the car I wanted was pulled up front, had a full tank of gas and in one hour I was out the door. Unbelievable. One hour!!! I drove past 100 car lots going to this one and from now on Eddie is who I will buy all my cars from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie
Jan 23, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Eddie was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Austin Bitner, General Manager

January 06, 2020

"I am so glad that i got a chance to meet with hailey..."

- Veramitchell60

I am so glad that i got a chance to meet with hailey McCormick at all American Chevrolet of killeen she was very patient in she assure that i was happy with what i was purchasing regardless of my credit situation she still gave me hope and becoming a new owner of my 2011 jeep wrangler she was not like some of the salespersons who was saying you should start here because of your past history of bad credit she really was into seeing me and my family through this journey would i recommend her ? Yes i will if you are ever into a used are new vechicle please head on out to all American Chevrolet of killeen and ask for hailey McCormick you want be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Hailey McCormick
Jan 07, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet of Killeen! Best, Austin Bitner, General Manager

December 16, 2019

"A five star experience from the sales professional Bryan..."

- Stantheman01@yahoo.com

A five star experience from the sales professional Bryan Grondahal and the rest of the staff.a great group professionals who care about their custermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN Grondahl
Dec 16, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Stan! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Bryan and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Austin Bitner, General Manager

December 11, 2019

"Michael Long was great, courteous knowledgeable, the..."

- Aaron Aguilar

Michael Long was great, courteous knowledgeable, the finance manager Anthony soured the deal with rude treatment during final signing of paperwork because I asked questions and decided not to purchase an extended warranty. So much so that I stopped the entire process, took my car keys and title back and headed home. Did not end up purchasing the car because I could not give my business to disrespectful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Long
5.0
Anthony Gibson-Franklin
1.0
Dec 13, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Austin Bitner - General Manager (254) 247-3557

November 22, 2019

"Jim Verini in the service department and his team worked..."

- haila1154

Jim Verini in the service department and his team worked on my Silverado 1500. They did an excellent job of getting my vehicle running smoothly again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Verini
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Jay Johnson, Service Manager

October 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Johnfoxman

Trevor was able to find the best deal with all my needs in a truck here. I will let all my coworkers and family know of the great customer service I got from Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor trepanier
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Trevor is an asset to All American Chevrolet of Killeen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

October 23, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- P@rick

In the process of looking for a new vehicle I had stopped at many dealerships between Austin Waco and Killeen. Once I knew my budget, what vehicle I wanted and was ready to buy they pulled out all the stops and were able to give me features I thought were outside of my budget. Additionally they gave me more for my trade-in then any other dealership. I had the opportunity to speak with the general manager “Mike” about what I wanted and needed. Overall for the first time in my car buying experiences I felt like I was not being taken advantage of. Don’t waste your time and other dealerships. Big thanks to Monica and Mike for helping me get an amazing truck for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Sahagun
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Monica on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results