Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541 Directions
Call (254) 213-5397

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Terrible experiance with them i would'nt do buisness with..."

- Cwelch6996

Terrible experiance with them i would'nt do buisness with them if the were buying dog crap for $1000 an oz. Sales manager is a tool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
January 19, 2020

"I called and spoke with Eddie on Friday night. On..."

- kennysligar

I called and spoke with Eddie on Friday night. On Saturday I was in the dealership....the car I wanted was pulled up front, had a full tank of gas and in one hour I was out the door. Unbelievable. One hour!!! I drove past 100 car lots going to this one and from now on Eddie is who I will buy all my cars from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie
January 06, 2020

"I am so glad that i got a chance to meet with hailey..."

- Veramitchell60

I am so glad that i got a chance to meet with hailey McCormick at all American Chevrolet of killeen she was very patient in she assure that i was happy with what i was purchasing regardless of my credit situation she still gave me hope and becoming a new owner of my 2011 jeep wrangler she was not like some of the salespersons who was saying you should start here because of your past history of bad credit she really was into seeing me and my family through this journey would i recommend her ? Yes i will if you are ever into a used are new vechicle please head on out to all American Chevrolet of killeen and ask for hailey McCormick you want be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Hailey McCormick
Jan 07, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet of Killeen! Best, Austin Bitner, General Manager

December 16, 2019

"A five star experience from the sales professional Bryan..."

- Stantheman01@yahoo.com

A five star experience from the sales professional Bryan Grondahal and the rest of the staff.a great group professionals who care about their custermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN Grondahl
Dec 16, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Stan! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Bryan and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Austin Bitner, General Manager

December 11, 2019

"Michael Long was great, courteous knowledgeable, the..."

- Aaron Aguilar

Michael Long was great, courteous knowledgeable, the finance manager Anthony soured the deal with rude treatment during final signing of paperwork because I asked questions and decided not to purchase an extended warranty. So much so that I stopped the entire process, took my car keys and title back and headed home. Did not end up purchasing the car because I could not give my business to disrespectful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Long
5.0
Anthony Gibson-Franklin
1.0
Dec 13, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Austin Bitner - General Manager (254) 247-3557

November 22, 2019

"Jim Verini in the service department and his team worked..."

- haila1154

Jim Verini in the service department and his team worked on my Silverado 1500. They did an excellent job of getting my vehicle running smoothly again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Verini
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Jay Johnson, Service Manager

October 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Johnfoxman

Trevor was able to find the best deal with all my needs in a truck here. I will let all my coworkers and family know of the great customer service I got from Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor trepanier
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Trevor is an asset to All American Chevrolet of Killeen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

October 23, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- P@rick

In the process of looking for a new vehicle I had stopped at many dealerships between Austin Waco and Killeen. Once I knew my budget, what vehicle I wanted and was ready to buy they pulled out all the stops and were able to give me features I thought were outside of my budget. Additionally they gave me more for my trade-in then any other dealership. I had the opportunity to speak with the general manager “Mike” about what I wanted and needed. Overall for the first time in my car buying experiences I felt like I was not being taken advantage of. Don’t waste your time and other dealerships. Big thanks to Monica and Mike for helping me get an amazing truck for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Sahagun
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Monica on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

October 21, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ChOwAlCa

Quick and extremely efficient! Johnny Thomas worked with us to find the exact make model and color of vehicle that fits us and our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Thomas
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Johnny was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 20, 2018

"They are always professional, courteous and patient."

- Ruthieann78

I just bought my second vehicle from Tyrone. He seen me in the service department when I was getting my oil changed a few months ago and asked me how I liked my car. I was thinking of trading it in for a truck so we talked and told me to let him know when I was ready. That was 4 months ago. He isn't a high pressure salesman and moved at my pace. Damon explained the cost of computer/technology repairs from his personal experience and relationship with the service department. I can transfer the coverage to another vehicle or get refunded the difference if I trade this one in later. I really appreciate their professionalism and laid back approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Damon Perez
5.0
Jul 25, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results