About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541 Directions
Sales: (254) 213-5397

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"They are always professional, courteous and patient."

- Ruthieann78

I just bought my second vehicle from Tyrone. He seen me in the service department when I was getting my oil changed a few months ago and asked me how I liked my car. I was thinking of trading it in for a truck so we talked and told me to let him know when I was ready. That was 4 months ago. He isn't a high pressure salesman and moved at my pace. Damon explained the cost of computer/technology repairs from his personal experience and relationship with the service department. I can transfer the coverage to another vehicle or get refunded the difference if I trade this one in later. I really appreciate their professionalism and laid back approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 18, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- DJboughtatruck18

Tyrone Jackson and Damon were both extremely proffessional and didn't waiste my time, I was in at 9:30am and out at 12:15.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Garry Morris - Fixed Operations Director - GMorris@lithia.com

July 08, 2018

"Bought new car"

- Rhonda2408

We bought a new car and truck. Tyrone Jackson was Awesome!!! Mr. Jackson should own his own dealership. Dealership staff were great. This experience was a good one. We are devoted All American Chevy customers because we were treated so good. Thank you Tyrone and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 08, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Sparkyneenee

I had such a great experience and was greatful for all their help on the purchase of my new car. I never was pressured or uncomfortable at all and this was my first first car. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

June 27, 2018

"Great job! "

- JusticeLee123

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My salesman Tyrone made things really simple by explaining what I did not understand and reassuring me. I never felt like I was been rushed or pressured. I feel very comfortable that I made the right choice going there and I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 25, 2018

"Wow can’t believe we just bought a truck"

- Tram

We had no Intention of purchasing a truck. Tyrone showed us we could afford it without breaking g our budget. I will buy from Tyrone again in the future and will recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe McCartney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thanks for the great review! Tyrone is a fantastic member of our team and it's great to hear that he provided an excellent buying experience. Congratulations on your truck and be sure to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 21, 2018

"An Excellent Sales Manager "

- DanandAng

Tyrone helped easy the purchase of buying our dream car. His expert opinion of the corvette combined with his thirteen years in car sales made the purchase that much easier. Having had some fun with Tyron during the whole car buying experience we found out that he has had extensive training on the corvette which is why he could answered all our questions directly and to the point. I must say, if you the reader is thinking to oneself, “sure that Guy can afford a vette”, I would not stop you in thinking that way, but what I would say is if you are in the market for that car of your dreams or one of purpose here is where you should lie your hopes. There’s smiles down there at All American Chevrolet of Killeen just remember to ask for Tyrone Jackson you wont be disappointed -Totally Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Gibson-Franklin
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! Our entire team works incredibly hard to demonstrate our commitment to customer care. I will gladly share your compliments with Tyrone and the team. Congratulations on your Corvette and don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future. Best, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- GOSEETYRONEJACKSON

This was my 2nd great car buying experience with Tyrone Jackson. He has great customer service. I will definitely refer him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

We appreciate the great feedback. Tyrone is an invaluable member of our team and it's great to hear that he provided an excellent experience. Congratulations on your purchase and be sure to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Best, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 14, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience in 35 years!!!"

- Edill

After online car shopping I visited five different dealers of course looking for the best deal. The service I received at American Chevrolet of Killeen was by far the best car buying experience I've had in over 35 years! Tyrone Jackson was my sales person and his customer service skills are impeccable; I even received text messages to make me aware of new arrivals fitting the price range and type of car I wanted. He was very professionalism and yet made my experience personable. The great experience continued as the financial process was handled by Anthony Gibson. Very informative and detailed in explaining warranties/ documents throughout the finance process. Another professional with a great personality that made my car buying experience the best I've had in 35 years! A+ American Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Lastiri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Gibson-Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Tyrone is an invaluable member of our team and he works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer service. I will happily share your compliments with Tyrone and the team. Always feel free to let us know if we can help with any other automotive needs in the future. Best, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 12, 2018

"Wonderful and Courteous"

- Curet Nieves

We had a wonderful experience taken care by Mr. Tyrone Jackson. The service provided by Jackson made us feel comfortable while our concerns were taken care of. He did everything possible to get us a great deal and an affordable payment. Ever need a great sales person with great personality, Tyrone Jackson is the person. In the Finance department Joe McCartney was of great help and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe McCartney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear that our team provided an excellent buying experience. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or auto needs in the future. Regards, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results