About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541 Directions
Sales: (254) 213-5397

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Johnfoxman

Trevor was able to find the best deal with all my needs in a truck here. I will let all my coworkers and family know of the great customer service I got from Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor trepanier
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Trevor is an asset to All American Chevrolet of Killeen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

October 23, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- P@rick

In the process of looking for a new vehicle I had stopped at many dealerships between Austin Waco and Killeen. Once I knew my budget, what vehicle I wanted and was ready to buy they pulled out all the stops and were able to give me features I thought were outside of my budget. Additionally they gave me more for my trade-in then any other dealership. I had the opportunity to speak with the general manager “Mike” about what I wanted and needed. Overall for the first time in my car buying experiences I felt like I was not being taken advantage of. Don’t waste your time and other dealerships. Big thanks to Monica and Mike for helping me get an amazing truck for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Sahagun
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Monica on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

October 21, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ChOwAlCa

Quick and extremely efficient! Johnny Thomas worked with us to find the exact make model and color of vehicle that fits us and our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Thomas
Oct 30, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Johnny was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 20, 2018

"They are always professional, courteous and patient."

- Ruthieann78

I just bought my second vehicle from Tyrone. He seen me in the service department when I was getting my oil changed a few months ago and asked me how I liked my car. I was thinking of trading it in for a truck so we talked and told me to let him know when I was ready. That was 4 months ago. He isn't a high pressure salesman and moved at my pace. Damon explained the cost of computer/technology repairs from his personal experience and relationship with the service department. I can transfer the coverage to another vehicle or get refunded the difference if I trade this one in later. I really appreciate their professionalism and laid back approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 18, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- DJboughtatruck18

Tyrone Jackson and Damon were both extremely proffessional and didn't waiste my time, I was in at 9:30am and out at 12:15.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Garry Morris - Fixed Operations Director - GMorris@lithia.com

July 08, 2018

"Bought new car"

- Rhonda2408

We bought a new car and truck. Tyrone Jackson was Awesome!!! Mr. Jackson should own his own dealership. Dealership staff were great. This experience was a good one. We are devoted All American Chevy customers because we were treated so good. Thank you Tyrone and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

July 08, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Sparkyneenee

I had such a great experience and was greatful for all their help on the purchase of my new car. I never was pressured or uncomfortable at all and this was my first first car. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

June 27, 2018

"Great job! "

- JusticeLee123

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My salesman Tyrone made things really simple by explaining what I did not understand and reassuring me. I never felt like I was been rushed or pressured. I feel very comfortable that I made the right choice going there and I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 25, 2018

"Wow can’t believe we just bought a truck"

- Tram

We had no Intention of purchasing a truck. Tyrone showed us we could afford it without breaking g our budget. I will buy from Tyrone again in the future and will recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe McCartney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thanks for the great review! Tyrone is a fantastic member of our team and it's great to hear that he provided an excellent buying experience. Congratulations on your truck and be sure to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Sincerely, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

May 21, 2018

"An Excellent Sales Manager "

- DanandAng

Tyrone helped easy the purchase of buying our dream car. His expert opinion of the corvette combined with his thirteen years in car sales made the purchase that much easier. Having had some fun with Tyron during the whole car buying experience we found out that he has had extensive training on the corvette which is why he could answered all our questions directly and to the point. I must say, if you the reader is thinking to oneself, “sure that Guy can afford a vette”, I would not stop you in thinking that way, but what I would say is if you are in the market for that car of your dreams or one of purpose here is where you should lie your hopes. There’s smiles down there at All American Chevrolet of Killeen just remember to ask for Tyrone Jackson you wont be disappointed -Totally Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Gibson-Franklin
Jun 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! Our entire team works incredibly hard to demonstrate our commitment to customer care. I will gladly share your compliments with Tyrone and the team. Congratulations on your Corvette and don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future. Best, Mike Ishak - General Manager - mishak@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results